Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
Review entered on 2013-12-30 08:53:05

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Greg from USA on 2013-12-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Worked great. good fit and finish.
Things I would have changed:make smaller model for shooters with less lenght of pull.
What others should know:good product.

Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-12-30 08:58:06

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Greg from USA on 2013-12-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Worked as advertised. good for smaller scopes.
Things I would have changed:make into a one pc unit.
What others should know:good product for the cost.

Product: Crosman 0410 Targetfinder Rifle Scope

Crosman 0410 Targetfinder Rifle Scope
Review entered on 2013-12-30 09:06:17

Overall rating:3.0 3.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Greg from USA on 2013-12-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:worked for what I got it for. for the price you get what you pay for.
Things I would have changed:nothing.
What others should know:this is a entry level scope good for guns such as crosmans 760 or daisy 880 it does its job and is cheap enough to keep as a spare for pump air guns.

Product: Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2013-12-30 09:21:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Greg from USA on 2013-12-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This pistol has been around for many years and is easy to upgrade. it is very accurate and is a good shooter out to 25 yds. fun pistol for plinking or small game at close range. shoots crosman 14.3 domed pellets very well.
Things I would have changed:front sight needs to be adjusted bent or heated to line up with barrel and a white dot on it would help.
What others should know:as a scoped gun with the crosman mounts and stock this is a great gun. I live at 8750ft elev. having to pump 13 times or so to get good velocity. high altitude effects air gun performance. chrony work will help.

Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black

Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2013-12-30 09:27:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Greg from USA on 2013-12-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:great gun been around a long time. great for plinking and accurate. low cost for fun. shoots great.
Things I would have changed:front sight.
What others should know:had to pump more than 10 pumps at high altitude.

Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-30 09:29:32

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Greg from USA on 2013-12-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great. dont change anything.
Things I would have changed:nothing.
What others should know:great for 1322's.

Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
Review entered on 2013-12-30 09:32:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Greg from USA on 2013-12-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:hard hitting. good fit and finish.
Things I would have changed:nothing.
What others should know:good for higher power air rifles for about 30yds.

Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-30 09:36:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Greg from USA on 2013-12-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:good flight in low and high power guns. great for hunting.
Things I would have changed:the tin make screw top.
What others should know:real good product.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top