Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
Review entered on 2013-12-30 08:53:05

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Greg from USA on 2013-12-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Worked great. good fit and finish.

Things I would have changed: make smaller model for shooters with less lenght of pull.

What others should know: good product.

Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
Review entered on 2013-12-30 08:58:06

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Greg from USA on 2013-12-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Worked as advertised. good for smaller scopes.

Things I would have changed: make into a one pc unit.

What others should know: good product for the cost.

Crosman 0410 Targetfinder Rifle Scope

Crosman 0410 Targetfinder Rifle Scope
Review entered on 2013-12-30 09:06:17

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By Greg from USA on 2013-12-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: worked for what I got it for. for the price you get what you pay for.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: this is a entry level scope good for guns such as crosmans 760 or daisy 880 it does its job and is cheap enough to keep as a spare for pump air guns.

Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black

Crosman 1322 Air Pistol, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2013-12-30 09:21:40

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Greg from USA on 2013-12-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This pistol has been around for many years and is easy to upgrade. it is very accurate and is a good shooter out to 25 yds. fun pistol for plinking or small game at close range. shoots crosman 14.3 domed pellets very well.

Things I would have changed: front sight needs to be adjusted bent or heated to line up with barrel and a white dot on it would help.

What others should know: as a scoped gun with the crosman mounts and stock this is a great gun. I live at 8750ft elev. having to pump 13 times or so to get good velocity. high altitude effects air gun performance. chrony work will help.

Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black

Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black Air gun
Review entered on 2013-12-30 09:27:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Greg from USA on 2013-12-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: great gun been around a long time. great for plinking and accurate. low cost for fun. shoots great.

Things I would have changed: front sight.

What others should know: had to pump more than 10 pumps at high altitude.

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-30 09:29:32

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Greg from USA on 2013-12-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great. dont change anything.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: great for 1322's.

Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
Review entered on 2013-12-30 09:32:12

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Greg from USA on 2013-12-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: hard hitting. good fit and finish.

Things I would have changed: nothing.

What others should know: good for higher power air rifles for about 30yds.

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-12-30 09:36:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Greg from USA on 2013-12-30
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: good flight in low and high power guns. great for hunting.

Things I would have changed: the tin make screw top.

What others should know: real good product.

Navigation