Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Marushin Derringer Gas Airsoft Pistol, Silver

    Marushin Derringer Gas Airsoft Pistol, Silver Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-08 12:23:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is perfect. For the collector or anyone that just likes to plink. The size and feel is just like the real thing. I would highly reccomend this to any serious collector.
    Things I would have changed:I would'nt want you to change anything.

    Product: Propane Adapter for Airsoft Green Gas Guns

    Cybergun Propane Adapter for Airsoft Green Gas Guns
    Review entered on 2012-09-10 16:01:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This devise is great. works well and very easy. It's a real money saver.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. The quality is excellent.

    Product: Marushin Derringer Gas Airsoft Pistol, Silver

    Marushin Derringer Gas Airsoft Pistol, Silver Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-06 12:01:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-11-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is a very realistic looking and feeling gun. I was suprized there were no other reviews. It loads and shoots very well. It is not to accurit at any distance but still fun to shoot.
    Things I would have changed:Don't change anything.
    What others should know:This is a great collector gun

    Product: Dan Wesson 2.5" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 2.5 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-11-30 09:43:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-11-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like everytning about this gun. The feel, the weight, and quality of workmanship. I waited a long time to get this and I would recomend it to any serious collectors.
    Things I would have changed:Mabe it would be nice if the co2 adjusting screw was metal instead oof plastic, but no big deal.
    What others should know:If you have been putting off or thinking about buying this gun, dont't wiat any longer.

    Product: Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 Speedloader, .177 Cal BB Revolver Shells, 6 Shells

    Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 Speedloader, .177 Cal BB Revolver Shells, 6 Shells
    Review entered on 2012-12-09 18:16:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very useful for quick reloading. Simple to use.
    Things I would have changed:I would not change anything and I will probably buy another one.

    Product: Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct

    Daisy Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-09 18:22:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2012-12-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The consistincy of each shot.
    Things I would have changed:The ammunition is great but I would like to see a different dispenser.

    Product: Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol

    Colt 1911 Special Combat Classic BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-16 09:47:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2013-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the realistic look and feel. It is all metal except for the grips. The CO2 cartrige is right in the clip. The safety works very well and is easy to use. I got about 100 rounds from one CO2 cartrige
    Things I would have changed:I wonder why they didn't make the trigger like the real weapon, but it's no big deal.
    What others should know:I think this is a must have gun for any serious collector'

    Product: Plano Protector Pistol Case, Fits Four Pistols

    Plano Protector Pistol Case, Fits Four Pistols
    Review entered on 2013-01-16 09:58:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2013-01-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These boxes are excellent for carring and storing multipul guns or equipment. This is my second one and like the fact they are strong yet light weight.Thee "eggshell" foam padding inside protects and keeps the guns fom moving around.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Perfect for storage and gun/equipment protection.

    Product: Colt 25 Black Airsoft

    Cybergun Colt 25 Black Airsoft Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-03-18 17:56:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2013-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:For the price this is a nice little softair gun. Very compact and light weight. Good for indoor shooting.
    Things I would have changed:For the price you can't ask for much.

    Product: UTG Discreet Sub-Compact Revolver/Pistol Case

    UTG Discreet Sub-Compact Revolver/Pistol Case
    Review entered on 2013-03-18 18:06:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2013-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought this for Colt 25 softair gun and it was the perfect size inside and out. There was even a pouch to store the clip.
    Things I would have changed:No need to change anything. the pitol fits pefect.

    Product: Colt 25 Black Airsoft Pistol, Full Metal

    Cybergun Colt 25 Black Airsoft Pistol, Full Metal Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-01 12:13:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2013-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great little gun. The size and the weight along with being all metal material give it the real deal feeling.It's agreat shooter.
    Things I would have changed:Absolutely nothing!
    What others should know:For the price this is a fun gun. I probably willorder another one.

    Product: Crosman Doomsday Bug Out Air Rifle Kit 2289

    Crosman Doomsday Bug Out Air Rifle Kit Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-10-04 10:32:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2013-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The quality, the feel, the look.
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice if it came with some pistol grips. Other than than that I would not change a thing.
    What others should know:I put a red dot scope on mime and I Really like it.

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact magazines

    Walther CP99 Compact magazines
    Review entered on 2014-01-28 12:29:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The quality, the ease that they fit into the gun. I got these because the CP99 is such a fun gun to shoot it's more fun to just "pop" a new mag in and go.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:It makes the gun a lot more fun to shoot with the extra maags

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact

    Walther CP99 Compact Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-01-28 12:41:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2014-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I really like the feel of the gun in my hand. I found it to be very accurate it has good balance and trigger pull. I'm glad I added it to my collection.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to have a white dot on the front site.
    What others should know:Very realistic and a fun shooter. Great addition to any collection.

    Product: Crosman Soft Rifle Case, 34"

    Crosman Soft Rifle Case, 34 inch
    Review entered on 2014-09-27 08:44:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Phillip from USA on 2014-09-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect fit for my M4.177 w/scope
    Things I would have changed:Inside pockets for ammo.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top