Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols

    Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols
    Review entered on 2012-01-13 12:58:37

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By JOSE I from USA on 2012-01-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good construction (metal), easy to charge the bb's and fit very nice to my C-11 and the S&W M&P. Bring a lot of fun because no jams and I use fouth to five mags by CO2 charge in my pistols. The quantity for packeges is nice too.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. I want to buy another packege.
    What others should know:Is a good product, have a good quality a good value for money.

    Product: Umarex SA177 CO2 BB Pistol Magazine, 16rds

    Umarex SA177 CO2 BB Pistol Magazine, 16rds
    Review entered on 2012-01-24 23:42:49

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By JOSE I from USA on 2012-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The construction of the production is good, (in metal except for the base which is plastic). It is easy to load the bb's, very practical and useful. Each load of CO2 from my pistol SA177 pays to load of five to six magazine. You have more than one magazine allows you to enjoy your assignment of shooting more.
    Things I would have changed: Change the price. Only comes one for packaging. It would be advisable to improve the coupling of the plastic base of the magazine with the metal of the same party or make the magazine entirely in metal. I think that for the price paid by each could do so without increasing the cost.
    What others should know: As the basis of the production is in plastic so you don't have problems at the time of loading the magazine to the pistol I recommend you impulses it in the area of the base of plastic just below the part of the magazine metal, so you avoid that comes off the plastic base of it and will be staying in the using the SA177.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2013-03-31 13:07:16

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By JOSE I from USA on 2013-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It is good and efficiently product. The product is easy to carry everywhere without having an additional bundle you'd take your CO2, pellets and BB's.
    What others should know:It is a good product have been using it for more than 15 years in my rifles and air guns and have not had to replace any of its seals and has been running efficiently, including my rifle crosman B2100 I have since 1996. By experience, I recommend it.

    Product: UTG Heavy Duty Elite Law Enforcement Pistol Belt with Dual Mag Pouches - Black

    UTG Heavy Duty Elite Law Enforcement Pistol Belt with Dual Mag Pouches - Black
    Review entered on 2013-03-31 21:43:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By JOSE I from USA on 2013-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This belt is of very good quality, good construction, fits very well to waist and the two bags for extra clips added versatility because you can take CO2, crosman pellgun oil, extra clips and BB's on the carton package type tube of Daisy or the Marksman BB Speedloader when you go to practice with your CO2 pistol to the field. I just add a holster for my Crosman C-11, no more backpack or another kind of carry accessories.
    Things I would have changed:I would change the position of the clip bags so that its position could also be vertical and not horizontal only.
    What others should know:I got mine for three years under moderate it still use is practically as new. For the price is a good deal.
    Over
    ammo packs sold