Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Smith & Wesson Magnum Series Yellow Lens Safety Glasses, Fits Kids

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson Magnum Series Yellow Lens Safety Glasses, Fits Kids
    Review entered on 2013-07-16 06:33:36

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By chris from USA on 2013-07-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good fit for adults and childen. Well made and a must for shooter safety. Also the yellow helps your vision even at sunset.Good buy.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: Crosman PRO77 Kit

    Crosman PRO77 Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-18 14:04:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By chris from USA on 2013-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I really like the style and fit of the handgun itself. Its well balanced and weighted feel, as well as the blowback action, make this a dynamite substitute for practice in your own home and/or back yard. No worries concerning neighbors (as long as you are careful and mindful)or police.Pretty darn accurate once you adapt to the sites.Big bang for the buck though. I like some of the other blowbacks but they get into stupid money.I mean if I'm to spend $200-300 I'm buying a used 9mm firearm over a bb/pellet pistol!This weapon is extremely inexpensive for the quality that you get. Highly recommend it.
    Things I would have changed:The sites take a little getting use to like any firearm, but could be made adjustable perhaps. I would prefer full metal magazine yet if you are careful and not harried this should be a none issue.If possible I would like to see more muzzle velocity.
    What others should know:When first sighting in your target, look over the site a hair at your intended, then lower your weapon a touch while you line up the dots. This seems to lessen those too high/low and too left/right shots closing the grouping of your shots. Breath and take your time to squeeze off a shot. Never jerk a trigger, especially this one.

    Product: Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol

    Beretta M84FS CO2 BB Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-02-21 14:21:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By chris from USA on 2014-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I purchased this back in Dec. when it was introduced and also on sale. I fell in love as soon as I opened the package. The repoduction, construction and detail is perfect;for this model was the first Beretta.380 I owned and carried for yrs. The structure and balance are that of quality arms worthy of the name. I thought the accuracy was dam good as well as the little kick. I mean you can shoot this baby in your house, provided you take care and build the right setup. I am unable to do that with a firearm where I live , so this is the next best thing. I would highly recommend this gun to anyone but especially for those of you who want to try a blowback but are shy of the cost. This sale makes it a no brainer and you will not find anything out there that could compare.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. It aint broke so don't fix it!

    Product: Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol

    Umarex Legends Parabellum P.08 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-09-06 12:05:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By chris from USA on 2014-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I absolutely love the look and feel of this pistol. Ever since I was a young lad, I coveted the Parabellum. I'm a baby boomer and one of my uncles brought one back from the WWII arena. This model has the look and the heft of the real deal. I am amazed at the accuracy considering its just a bb gun but at around 410 fps and using the correct ammo at 25 ft. I make 1/2" groupings. Of course weather condition(i.e. temperature, wind condition etc.) and stance make all the difference. The main thing with this weapon is getting used to the two stage trigger which isn't uncommon amongst air pistols of the semi-autos today. I pretty much pump the first action once and where the trigger tensions lies after that point is where I exhale and squeeze. Very similar to real but of course by no means a hair trigger. None of these are! If one goes and makes harried jerking shots with anything your accuracy isn't going to be consistent. So don't blame the weapon. I read too many that do!
    Things I would have changed:Definitely make it a blowback to add to it's already awesome look.
    What others should know:Keep it safe. Never carry or brandish even in your backyard.They are so authentic especially from a few yards away! Get these while you can before some moron politician declares them illegal.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top