Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2011-01-10 11:52:25

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By John from USA on 2011-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:There was nothing I liked about the pellet pen. It's made of plastic and not really easy to use. You have to be very careful not to push more than one pellet out at a time. Not worth the expense.
    Things I would have changed:The whole design.
    What others should know:Yes, not worth the money. I would not recommend this product.

    Product: Smith & Wesson 586, 6-inch Barrel

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson 586, 6-inch Barrel Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-01-10 11:57:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2011-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The S&W 586 has the heft and feel of the real deal. I really enjoyed firing this gun. It's one of the best in my collection
    Things I would have changed:The only thing I would change is the clip on the grip to replace the air cylinder. Once in place, it's hard to remove to replace the cylinder. Not that big of a problem
    What others should know:I would definitely recommend this gun for fun and accuracy. It was a good choice for my collection.

    Product: Walther Night Force Flashlight & Laser, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    Walther Night Force Flashlight & Laser, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2011-03-01 12:05:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-03-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy access to switch. Very goog lighting and distance of laser. Easy to zero th laser in. The mount is easy to attach and is solid even on blow back guns. Well worth the price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. I found this light/laser to be of top quality materials and workmanship.
    What others should know:Buy one for your gun, you won't be disapointed.

    Product: Gamo PT-85 CO2 Pistol

    Gamo PT-85 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-22 12:18:33

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2011-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The Gamo PT-85 feels good in one's hand, it's accuracy depends on the shooters experience, but is consistant.
    Things I would have changed:Extra magazines aren't available. The magazines look like those used in the Beretta PX4, but neither are interchangable. The finish is rough and poor quality.
    What others should know:The blow back action is very good.

    Product: Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

    Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
    Review entered on 2011-03-25 13:11:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Replacement magazines come in a package of 3. Great value for the money.
    Things I would have changed:There isn't anything I would change. These magazines may be made out of composit materials, but the quality of workmanship is superior.
    What others should know:Don't forget to buy these extra magazines when purchasing a Crosman 357W

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine

    Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine
    Review entered on 2011-05-28 08:10:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This was an additional addition to my Beretta PX4.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, this magazine works well.
    What others should know:When buying a Berreta PX4, don't forget to purchase extra magazines for maximum fun plinking.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster

    UTG Deluxe Commando Belt Holster
    Review entered on 2011-05-28 08:16:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-05-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This holster fits the Beretta PX4 perfectly, also holds and extra magazine for the PX4.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, this holster works perfectly, cliping onto your belt and holds the PX4 securely
    What others should know:Don't forget to purchase one of these holsters when purchasing an semi-automatic hand gunw like the Beretta PX4.

    Product: Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

    Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-10-05 13:24:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-10-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This Dan Wesson BB revolver is as close to the real thing as one can get. I love the feel, ballance and accuracy. It's just plain fun to shoot. Hard hitting for a BB pistol.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to have more cartridges available. I've looked online and unable to locate any.
    What others should know:Buy it, you will have a life time of fun plinking.

    Product: Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

    Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-10-11 21:51:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-10-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the most realistic looking, feeling and close to the real thing. It's the best and most accurate BB gun I've ever owned. I would recommend this for home plinking to anyone. I'm very please with it.
    Things I would have changed:The availability for additional cartridges
    What others should know:Buy it, you will be pleasantly surprised.

    Product: Dan Wesson 8" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

    Dan Wesson 8 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-10-15 13:55:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-10-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Dan Wesson revolver with an 8" barrel is by far the best BB shooter on the market today. The detail in appearance of the real thing, the weight, balance and accuracy is beyond expectations. I was so impressed with this C02 BB six shooter, I've told all my family and friends to buy one. You won't be disappointed.
    Things I would have changed:Availability of additional shell casings and speed loaders.
    What others should know:My recommendation is to buy one. You definitely will be impressed and not disappointed.

    Product: Ace Case 15" Pistol Case

    Ace Case 15 inch Pistol Case
    Review entered on 2011-10-15 13:58:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-10-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This pistol case is of very good quality. I purchased it for my Dan Wesson 8" C02 revolver. You can't beat the price for protecting your favorite arms.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, it's of very good quality and priced reasonably.
    What others should know:Purchase one to protect your favorite gun.

    Product: Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo

    Beeman RS2 Dual-Caliber Air Rifle Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-10-24 12:56:32

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2011-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The rifle packs a whollop of a pumch to your target. I'm pleased to say the .22's hit hard. It's a little awkward to caulk, but within time and practice and a little muscle build up, the rifle is a good value for the money.
    Things I would have changed:The scope isn't much to talk about, so I'm going to change that when I have a moment, said that, the overall rifle is well worth owning.
    What others should know:I like shooting H&N sport silver points the best in this gun.

    Product: Mendoza Magnum .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Mendoza Magnum .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-24 12:58:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistant accuracy and very hard hitting.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, these were one of my first choices
    What others should know:Buy them, you won't be disappointed.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 100ct

    Gamo Rocket .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-24 13:02:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great varment shot. Hard hitting and get's the job done.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, they are accurate and dependable.
    What others should know:Buy the Gamo Rockets and you won't be dissapointed.

    Product: H&N Silver Point .22 cal, 17.13 grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Silver Point .22 cal, 17.13 grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-24 13:05:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2011-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The H&N Silver point's are my favorite to shoot. They are hard hitting and consistantly accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, they definitely get the job done if your varment hunting of just plinking.
    What others should know:Buy the H&N Silver point, you won't be dissapointed.

    Product: Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .177 Cal, 8.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-24 13:11:27

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By John from USA on 2011-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I shot a few of the Preditor 8.0 grain pellets and was not impressed. When they hit the target, they hit at an angle upon impact with the soft polymer tip. I'm sorry to say I wasn't very impressed. There are too many really good pellet on the market.
    Things I would have changed:I don't think the polymer tip was such a good idea.
    What others should know:Don't waste your money on these, there are too many other good pellets on the market today.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top