Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Diana RWS LP8

    Diana RWS LP8 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-20 02:53:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2013-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This pistol is so well made I could hardly believe it when I first picked it up. Just about everthing on it is made out of well finished metal. It is well balanced in your hand and is very acurate to shoot. At 15 yards I am getting 1" groups and I have only been shooting this pistol for a few days. I'm sure I will get a lot better with more practice. I mounted the UTG 11mm to weaver adapter on the pistol and put the Ultimate Arms Tactical 4 Reticle Reflex Sight on top. Both the adapter and the Red Dot Sight work perfectly together with the pistol. I think that this setup is the way to go and I am very happy with it.
    Things I would have changed:About the only improvement I can think of would be to install a softer hand grip on the pistol. I think that small change would make a great pistol even greater.
    What others should know:The pellets that I am using are the RWS Diabolo Basic 7.0 grain .177 They are well made and are very accurate when shot from the pistol. The price of these pellets are a real bargan.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-20 03:18:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2013-08-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are well made and are perfect shot out of my Diana RWS-LP 8 Magnum Pistol. There is no reason to spend more money on .177mm pellets.
    Things I would have changed:There is nothing to change they are perfect now.
    What others should know:They work and you can't beat the price.

    Product: Beretta 90-TWO CO2 BB Pistol

    Beretta 90-TWO CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-11 04:14:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2013-09-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I think the Beretta 90 Two is a great pistol. The single action and double action pistol worked perfectly and all the BB fed through the magazine without any problems. I liked racking the metal slide to cock the triger because it made the triger pull very light and crisp. I dont have a chronograph but the Beritta pistol has plenty of power . I have shot about 1000 Daisy zinc plated BB through the pistol and have been geting 180 BB for each Crosman CO 2 cylinder. I dont understand how you can get so many shots from one CO 2 cylinder but you can and the power stays fairly constant for all 180 BB. From 20" using a bench rest I was able to keep about 2 1/2" groups. I think with more practice I will be able to get tighter groups. The Beretta 90 Two is a blast to shoot and from 20" it shreds soda cans.
    Things I would have changed:I think the pistol should be a little heavier. My pistol shot about 1 1/2" low at 20" but that was easy to correct by aming a little high the windage was right on. In single action the triger was heavier than I like but by racking the slide before each shot that solved that problem and the triger pull was light and smooth.
    What others should know:For the money I think the Beretta 90 Two is a great pistol and I am very happy with this purchase.

    Product: Taurus PT 24/7 Spring airsoft pistol

    KWC Taurus PT 24/7 Spring airsoft pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2014-06-29 03:48:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mark from USA on 2014-06-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is the first spring airsoft pistol I have owned. So far I have shot it at least 1000 times without any problems. My gun shoots a little high and to the right with .20 g bb When I use .25 g bb the aim is right on. At 25 feet with .25g bb I am able to hit a soda can most of the time. At 50 feet the gun is still acurate the .25 g bb sometimes hitting the soda can but always hitting very close to where I am aiming. The Taurus PT 24/7 is a great airsoft springer pistol. I have not shot other airsoft springer pistols but this one is great and I am very happy with it.
    Things I would have changed:If it had a hop up that you could adjust it would be even better.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top