Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beeman Silver Sting .20 Cal, 10.96 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Beeman Silver Sting .20 Cal, 10.96 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2009-01-18 17:49:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By jakecrank99 from USA on 2009-01-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good pellet for small rodents and game

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .20 Cal, 12.81 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .20 Cal, 12.81 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2009-01-18 17:50:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By jakecrank99 from USA on 2009-01-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great hunting pellet

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle

    Benjamin Trail NP XL Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-03-22 23:56:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By jakecrank99 from USA on 2012-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very powerful and great acuracy
    Things I would have changed:The sling was made really cheap (failed in one day under the weight of the rifle)
    What others should know:Very pellet picky, but as soon as you find the right one it shoot tight little groups

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Scope, Wood Stock

    Benjamin Trail NP2 Air Rifle, Scope, Wood Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-06-02 13:06:35

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By jakecrank99 from USA on 2014-06-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Trigger was much improved over my Trail XL, ergo on the stock was better. For the few shots I got ir was a lot more accurate.
    Things I would have changed:The barrel shroud seems a lot cheaper quality than the one on the XL. After about 25 shots the scope rail came off. Looks like it wasn't even welded on one side.
    What others should know:Cocking, trigger, and accuracy were better as promised but poor quality control and finish compared to the XL.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top