Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: IZH Drozd BB Pistol

    IZH-Baikal IZH Drozd BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-03 21:30:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2012-10-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This gun rocks ! With the rifled barrel it shoots way better than a smoothbore. Although the magazines empty rather quickly, I chose this model because it is more like a firearm with the 30 rd. capacity which really sharpens my shooting discipline counting my shots. The construction is solid !!!
    Things I would have changed:Not really anything.
    What others should know:Buy extra magazines.

    Product: H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol

    Heckler & Koch H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-05-07 16:08:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-05-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I really enjoy shooting this gun. You can get alot of shots out of one Co2 cartridge. The accuracy is good and the construction is solid. A good value for the price.
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: H&K KWA USP with NS2 Gas Blow Back System

    Heckler & Koch H&K KWA USP with NS2 Gas Blow Back System Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-07-07 13:37:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have been looking for a good gas blowback pistol and this gun was the right choice. It is sturdy and reliable. The blowback action is positive. It is accurate enough to shoot the wasps that pester me in my back yard. Out of all the airguns in my collection, this is one of the most popular with my sons. Lots of fun !
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Hatsan Striker Alpha Youth Air Rifle, Black

    Hatsan Striker Alpha Youth Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-07-07 14:11:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By William from USA on 2013-07-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This air rifle is sturdy and well made. The day we received it my sons shot it for hours with no arm fatigue. The automatic safety took some getting used to as every time you cock the rifle , the safety engages but it is a good feature for the kids. The accuracy is o.k. for a basic rifle. A good rifle for a good price. My sons told me they love it !

    Product: H&N Excite Plinking Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Plinking Pellets, .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-09 23:41:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are very consistant shooting pellets out of my Hatsan Alpha. Pefect out of a lower velocity gun.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great value and quality.

    Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-10 00:59:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a remarkable replica of the real Makarov pistol. I own a real Makarov and this BB pistol field strips and shoots just like it. It is great practice for shooting the actual firearm. I practice with the BB gun and then go out to the range and I shoot the real one better, then I go home and shoot the BB gun in my back yard even better. They feel and function nearly identical - except for the hammer let down safety on the real one. Sure it is not very powerful, but it is fun.
    Things I would have changed:Not much
    What others should know:I have put thousands of BB's through this and have had problems with it. While Umarex will not repair this model, they will sell you parts. I have repaired it sucessfully a couple of times. When it finally wears out, I will buy another.

    Product: Hatsan Dominator 200S Carbine

    Hatsan Dominator 200S Carbine Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-11 14:49:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Wow , This is like the M1 Garand of air rifles - Big , heavy and powerful. At first I was kind of put off by the size and weight, however when I shot it I changed my mind. This is now my favorite air gun !
    Things I would have changed:I would change the scope mounting rail set up. I put a UTG 3x9 Bug Buster scope on it and it was kind of tricky. I ended up having to adapt the UTG weaver scope rings to the 11mm dovetail to make it work. It all ended up good.
    What others should know:The cocking lever requires more than average force to charge it. I don't mind, I love this gun.

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 32.4 Grains, Pointed, 110ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-26 22:19:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are some heavy duty pellets ! The performance and accuracy are good out of my Hatsan Dominator. They whack whatever I shoot with great energy.
    Things I would have changed:Quality control needs attention - I have bought both .177 and .22 pellets from EUN JIN and have noticed that sometimes you get a good tin and sometimes bad. Either they mostly fit or don't. Almost always shavings in the tin.
    What others should know:Despite the quality control issue, I really like these pellets. They are a good choice for a heavyweight pellet

    Product: Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct

    Eun Jin .22 Cal, 28.4 Grains, Domed, 125ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-26 22:29:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Of all the heavyweight pellets , these are my favorite. The accuracy and power out of Hatsan Dominator 200 is great.Look out nefarious creatures in my back 40!
    Things I would have changed:Better quality control, sometimes inconsistant.
    What others should know:You should use these out of a higher powered gun.

    Product: UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs

    UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8 inch Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs
    Review entered on 2013-09-08 15:23:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These adapters have been the perfect solution for a couple of scope mounting projects I have done lately. I mounted 3x9 Bugbuster on my Hatsan Dominator carbine and could not have done it without them.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:I have used these on a couple of springers and have had no problems at all.

    Product: ASG Steyr M9-A1 CO2 Airsoft Pistol

    ASG Steyr M9-A1 CO2 Airsoft Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-14 14:43:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-09-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This pistol is very accurate out to 7.5 yards - I cant miss - Any further and the pellets tend to spin off. I tried different weights of pellets but it didnt make much difference. For an airsoft , the velocity and energy is pretty good.
    Things I would have changed:Add adjustable hop-up
    What others should know:Lots of fun to shoot !

    Product: Cybergun 6mm Biodegradable Airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 18,000 Rds, Arctic White

    Cybergun 6mm Biodegradable Airsoft BBs, 0.20g, 18,000 Rds, Arctic White
    Review entered on 2013-10-21 20:57:09

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By William from USA on 2013-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets jam in the magazines of half of my airsoft collection ( particularly staggered row ) and work fine in the other half.
    Things I would have changed:They seem to have an inconsistant rough texture.
    What others should know:I won't be buying any more of these.

    Product: UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings

    UTG 3-9x32 AO Compact CQB Bug Buster Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Medium Max Strength Lever Lock Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-11-07 11:05:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-11-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This scope is just about the best piece of optics for the price that you can get. The parallax adjustment works really well. The crosshair illumination is great. I bought this scope and also the EZ-tap 3x9 and I think the crosshair illumination on this model is superior. The Weaver rings that are provided are nice.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Because this is a compact scope you are limited on the spacing of the Weaver rings. I had a difficult time making the fit to the slots on the Weaver rail. I ended up using UTG 11mm to Weaver adapters and that solved the problem

    Product: UTG 3-9x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG 3-9x32 AO Bug Buster Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2013-11-07 15:19:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By William from USA on 2013-11-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is an outstanding scope for the price. I put it on my Hatsan Dominator 200 carbine and it is really cool. The multi color reticle is great. The parallax adjustment works really good, at 3 yards on 9X it truly is a "Bug Buster". I ended up buying 3 Bug Buster scopes for my rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Because it is a compact scope, using a Weaver mount can be tricky. I have ended up using UTG Weaver - 11mm adapters to make it fit.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top