Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact magazines

    Walther CP99 Compact magazines
    Review entered on 2012-02-11 23:19:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Frankie from USA on 2012-02-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great Product! I bought these two extra mags to go with the one I received with my pistol. Now I have alot more shots before having to reload! Exact match for the Walther CP99 !
    Things I would have changed:Nothing about the mags. Shipping is a little high for such a small light weight item.
    What others should know:If you own a Walther CP99,you should buy these! I bought my pistol at Walmart,but they don't stock these mags. PA is the place to get accessories for your airguns that no one else has in stock.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Gallery Resetting Airgun Target

    Birchwood Casey Gallery Resetting Airgun Target
    Review entered on 2012-06-13 00:22:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Frankie from USA on 2012-06-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Solid,well made.Compact for easy storage.
    Things I would have changed:Add extra bullseye stickers.I bought some stickers that match it at Walmart.
    What others should know:Small,but that,s the case with all air gun targets.As a "matter of fact" that's what you need for plinking;it makes you a better marksman.

    Product: Golden Rod Long-Range Pellets, Type 3, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

    Skenco Golden Rod Long-Range Pellets, Type 3, .177 Cal, 8.5 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-26 02:57:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Frankie from USA on 2012-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great Pellets!Fantastic accuracy, velocity, and penatration!They went clear through five inches of wax based modeling clay and stuck into the cardboard on my Crosman target trap that I was using as a backer at 15 yards with my (1200fps) Crosman Storm XT break barrel!The pellet's plastic casing was still intact with no damage to the pellet,accept for rifling marks.No other pellets I have tried with this test at the same distance would go clear though the five inches of modeling clay.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If you're looking for pellets with knock-down power and expansion,these "are not" what you want;but if you want penetration,high velocity and, accuracy;these are Great in my opinion!

    Product: Skenco UltraMag .22 Cal, 18.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

    Skenco UltraMag .22 Cal, 18.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-26 03:48:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Frankie from USA on 2012-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great Pellets!These pellets are lethal to any pests or small game!For example,I shot a house sparrow using my (950fps) Benjamin Titan GP at 30 yards,and it was DOA with lethal destruction! Overkill for that small of a bird. I think these will be fantastic small game and varmint pellets. Very Accurate!
    Things I would have changed:Maybe 150 per pack instead of 100.
    What others should know:In my opinion,you will love these pellets.

    Product: RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct

    RWS Hyper Velocity .22 Cal, 11 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-26 04:32:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Frankie from USA on 2012-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I haven't shot enough of these to state my final opinion,but I have tested them shooting into five inch thick wax based modeling clay with my (950fps) Benjamin Titan GT at 15 yards.My results were about 80% penetration of the metal bullet;with the plastic casing left behind at 3/4 inches of penetration.No damage to plastic casing(accept for rifling marks), or metal bullet.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Copper-Plated .177 Cal, 10.19 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Copper-Plated .177 Cal, 10.19 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-26 04:57:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Frankie from USA on 2012-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great Pellets!I tested these pellets by shooting into five inches of wax based modeling clay at 15 yards with my (1200fps) Crosman Storm XT break barrel, and the pellet had 97% penetration,with no damage accept rifling marks.Very accurate and great velocity in my opinion.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!
    What others should know:In my opinion,you will love these pellets!Smooth and very clean!Great fit!The above test is how I test my pellets.I don't have a chrony yet to test velocity.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top