Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack

    Beretta 19-Shot Stick Magazine, Fits Beretta Elite II, S&W M&P, Crosman C21 & C31 BB Pistols, 2/Pack
    Review entered on 2011-03-18 19:41:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-03-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nicely made,I have used mine 40-45 times now, not a glitch yet.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really, only had bb's hang if not tilted slightly, or poor to fast.
    What others should know:Keep them oiled with a small amount on spring and a loaded mag. will help keep things sliding smooth.

    Product: Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol

    Beretta Elite II CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-04-01 13:26:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The balance is great,19 shot/clip makes for more shooting and less loading. The under rail works great for a dot sight or a flashlight ring. I bought 4 more clips and can empty all,refill and empty again. It dos'nt drop off till the 8th clip. Fun,Fun,Fun.
    Things I would have changed:The co2 carage, I don't understand why, but sometimes the capsule won't seat properly and it'll leak out.
    What others should know:I discovered accidenly, that if the I turned the capsule back and forth a few times helps line up the tip before puncturing. Always put a small drop of airgun oil on the tip of the capsule before loading. Keep the seals lubed.

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-04-12 22:34:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-04-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is absolutely the most fun for the money. Ever since I bought the steel storm, I have gone target crazy. Good thing I live on private property.Everyone that I show the gun to just has to shoot it. The look on there faces is priceless,and the whoa's, wow's, and where can I get one. I tell them the inter net, and specifically Pyramyd Air. the best air gun web site for my personel choices.
    Things I would have changed:The only thing I would add are studs for quick release rifle slings.
    What others should know:Be careful when co2 gets low the unexpected full auto discharge can be a rush. So far it only happens in burst mode.

    Product: Air Venturi Steel Storm CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter

    Air Venturi Steel Storm CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter
    Review entered on 2011-04-14 00:23:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The seemingly endless power when connected to a 20oz. tank. It's a blast no pun intended, but wow!!!!! I connected it to the Steel Storm, I am impressed. This is an absolute must for this gun. I have an older model pistol that excepts the venturi, has the same f.p.s. and thread design.
    Things I would have changed:There are 2 that I did find. It needed a lock-nut(jam-nut) 10mm. at connection spot. I used 2 one on either side. The gas valve needs to be marked which direction is open/closed.
    What others should know:There are no instructions with the unit, even though it is relatively self explanatory. Remember to oil the tip or the seal and don't over/under tighten the venturi pipe or it will leak. Once I did a little trouble shooting and got everything dialed in I haven't had a problem yet. I know your going to have a lot of fun whatever gun you decide to connect the venturi to. I do know that the valve is factory set at 430 fps so that's the limit. However I would not connect this unit to any gun under 400 fps it will probably ruin it.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2011-05-08 23:15:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A little sure goes a long way even on rapid fire guns. It has great viscosity, it stays put and keeps the seals supple.
    Things I would have changed:Not one molecule of this formula.
    What others should know:Buy extra tubes you do not want to run out of this stuff.

    Product: UTG Special Ops Universal Tactical Leg Holster, Woodland Digital Camo

    UTG Special Ops Universal Tactical Leg Holster, Woodland Digital Camo
    Review entered on 2011-05-09 00:06:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This holster has a lot of adjustment,up,down, and adjust for different thickness's of clothing too. It really fits nicely. There is room on the pad strap to add a knife or small flashlight sheath. I use it for extra CO2 capsules.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing to change. Besides UTG has a big selection to choose from.
    What others should know:You have room for your dot sight, as long as the sight is'nt lower or wider than your gun or as specified in the description.

    Product: Gamo .177 Caliber Cleaning Kit

    Gamo .177 Caliber Cleaning Kit
    Review entered on 2011-05-09 01:20:38

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well it does resemble a gun cleaning kit. It is compact, it fits right in the .22 rimfire pistol cleaning kit my 84 year old father gave to me.
    Things I would have changed:For 13 bucks you think Gamo could have included a swab head,even plastic disposable tips of some kind.
    What others should know:You probably should shop around the accessories at PA a bit more before you purchase this one. It does work but there are to many pieces. Once you get it put together straight mark the pieces or leave it together or lock-tite the threads on the long pieces.

    Product: CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight, Adj. for Windage & Elevation, 11mm & Weaver Rings

    CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight, Adj. for Windage & Elevation, 11mm & Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-05-09 01:47:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Wow What's not to like this baby is sweet. I don't give top marks very often, but this dot sight is just cool. Easy to mount and adjust took longer to open the d#%@ package.
    Things I would have changed:Nada zip nothin' (I never use the adhesive I place the press. switch at the base of my thumb/palm so when I relax my hand from the grip the laser turns off.
    What others should know:If you don't want o spend to much and still get a good dot sight definitely check this one out.

    Product: CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight, Adj. for Windage & Elevation, 11mm & Weaver Rings

    CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight, Adj. for Windage & Elevation, 11mm & Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-05-11 20:43:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great little dot sight,easy to adjust and mount in just a few minutes I was up and shooting.
    Things I would have changed:Only one thing might be helpful is two colors red/green in different lighted situation.
    What others should know:This one fits nicely in the tactical holster even on the slighltly larger guns.

    Product: Champion 5-Bull Paper Target, Yellow/Orange, 8.5"x11", 12/pk

    Champion 5-Bull Paper Target, Yellow/Orange, 8.5 inchx11 inch, 12/pk
    Review entered on 2011-05-11 21:01:27

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I was a little sceptical about yellow in bright sun, but it is highly visible and at dusk it takes very little light at that.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Its a target shoot it up.

    Product: Crosman 25 Air Rifle / Air Pistol paper targets

    Crosman 25 Air Rifle / Air Pistol paper targets
    Review entered on 2011-05-11 21:53:34

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-05-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Being double sided has its advantages. I bought them for that purpose. I check every shot or every third shot,mark it with a pen/pencil. Memory not working as well as hands and eyes, well hands any way. After ten or twenty shots fired. The target can sometimes be flipped for the pistol at rapid fire. After all I can't hit the bull all the time that's why I practice.
    Things I would have changed:Why? It's the official target anyway.
    What others should know:Hey it's a target shoot it up, so it goes back to nature faster right!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Product: Birchwood Casey Dirty Bird Targets, 2" & 3" Targets, 180ct

    Birchwood Casey Dirty Bird Targets, 2 inch & 3 inch Targets, 180ct
    Review entered on 2011-05-22 05:42:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-05-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I can cut them off the page and place them anywhere I like, with a little piece of tape. When you make ahit it sure is easy to see the spot very well from 35-45ft.
    Things I would have changed:Add 60 more target to the package.
    What others should know:Everyone who shoots a gun of any kind would like to have these targets in there collections.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2011-05-23 01:05:29

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is the best way to by CO2, bulk saves money. I love the fact that PYRAMYD AIR does a great job of doing that for me and my wife. Even when I add % of shipping it still a much better deal than my local stores.
    Things I would have changed:Well, a fifty pack for the same price would be nice, and I want to be 23 again.(I am really I just have 30 years of experience now).
    What others should know:You can never have to many C0 powerlets, jetts, capsules, whatever you call them always keep some on hand. I know I just despise running out.

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct
    Review entered on 2011-05-23 02:41:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I was amazed at the difference in accuracy in all my guns. I just thought that a stray/wild shot was to be expected. When I loaded these the strays were gone. I had mentioned in a previous review that I didn't expect to hit the bull every time. Now things are different, I hit the bull 35-40% more often. This at standard 35ft to 50ft. That's the hand guns, the rifle improved too. I won't say the name of the BB's. When I I inspected the ammo with a 4 power magnifying glass the story was clear zinc BB's are definitely much,much smoother appearance by far, and I thought BB's were all pretty much the same, boy was I wrong. Putting badly clad BB's in any airgun can't be good.
    Things I would have changed:Nada, zip, nothin'. Unless they can make them more than perfect.
    What others should know:Hey Gunners out there if you haven't looked closely at your ammo lately or at all for that matter.(Like I did, till a good friend told me I'm wrecking my nice new guns by useing low cost BB's) Hey if its an older gun you don't care to much or your plinking, the broad side of, oh let say a 6000 cow capacity barn, then there perfect. I had one of these BB's take such a hook I wondered If I was bowling or tossing a curve ball. I have homemade BB trap. 1/8in.Alum. (Similar to Gamo's small steel pellet/BB catch,on steroids) Sorry, I get side tracked I really enjoy doing these reviews & reading others comments about there experiences both good and bad.

    Product: Crosman 2100B Air Rifle

    Crosman 2100B Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-05-24 00:55:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:gene got me this gun for mothers day and i have enjoyed using it for target practice. i am very happy with the ease and accuracy. it is not hard to load or aim. i also like the balance fully loaded or not.
    Things I would have changed:offer a old version of the front sight, safety switch, and maybe camouflage color?
    What others should know:this rifle is a little hard for smaller children (9 ???)to have to pump for each shot. also the clip can be hard to fill.

    Product: Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack

    Gamo Paper Targets, 100 pack
    Review entered on 2011-05-24 03:44:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-05-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great price at five cents a piece and they are easy to tack/tape up nearly any where. They are also easy to see at 25-45ft.
    Things I would have changed:Well I might move the 4th BLACK ring to the sixth position. Hard to see hit when placed in BB/pellet trap or flat surfaces.
    What others should know:Buy lots of them take a kid niece, nephew, son daughter, wife, friend and go to a safe spot to shoot 'em up after all CO2 IS A GAS and BBs RABLAST. OR IS IT THE OTHER WAY. SHOOT 'EM UP (AIRGUNNY 52)

    Product: Swiss Arms Red Dot Sight

    Swiss Arms Red Dot Sight
    Review entered on 2011-07-02 14:17:27

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-07-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It was easy to mount,and simple to align the sight.
    Things I would have changed:I wish the dot was a dot and not a cross-hair or maybe a way to switch between cross and dot would be cool.
    What others should know:Its a good little lightweight,dot/cross sight for the money. It looks great on the Airstrike 5170,I purchased it for.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 5170 Airstrike

    Daisy Powerline 5170 Airstrike Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-07-02 14:42:03

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-07-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:POWER. I bought it for the power and the looks added the swiss-air dot scope,and a the crosman red laser. It really gives the gun a great look with this gear on it.
    Things I would have changed:More power,always want more power. augh..,augh,augh.
    What others should know:This gun is a blast, no pun intended,but it is a fun gun to shoot,21 shots/clip and I get about 100 shots/CO2 capsule. About 70 rapid fire.

    Product: Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct

    Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-23 15:16:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I could not be happier with a BB loader. It fills any clip and guns that don't have a clip. After a little practice you can drop one BB at a time or several rapidly.
    Things I would have changed:DON'T YOU DARE IT"S PERFECT. Unless you make one that can hold 500 BB's Yeah make two sizes one for $5 & one for &7.50 or something that would be great.
    What others should know:If you havn't bought one of these do it today you will not regret it. Maybe 2-3, I'm buying one for each gun I own.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 8.53 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 8.53 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-23 15:49:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It seams to be a good fit for the guns I purchased them for they hit hard are accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Nada,zip,nothing.
    What others should know:Try a tin you might like them.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster, Woodland Digital Camo

    UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster, Woodland Digital Camo
    Review entered on 2011-07-26 03:28:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The color and the fit is good. After a little adjusting it fits great. My Beretta Elite ll fits snug in the holster, while the mag pouchs hold Marksman BB loader and 2 clips the other holds 4 12gr.CO2 capsules.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe an adjustment strap on the shoulders.
    What others should know:They work great to help keep the leg holsters in place.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster, Woodland Digital Camo

    UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster, Woodland Digital Camo
    Review entered on 2011-07-27 21:21:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The design, style and adjustability.
    Things I would have changed:Wider belt attachment straps.
    What others should know:The holster is not designed for any tactical weapons or accoutrements.

    Product: Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets

    Crosman Pellet Loader, Holds 16 .177 Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2011-07-27 21:29:09

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It loads the pellets fairly well.
    Things I would have changed:Not much you could change.
    What others should know:I put in about 12 or 13 pellets it's easier to use with shorter fingers.

    Product: Daisy 5170 Pistol BB Clip, 21rds

    Daisy 5170 Pistol BB Clip, 21rds
    Review entered on 2011-08-07 21:07:02

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-08-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:21 shots at approx. 510 fps, from the Airstrike 5170 they where bought for. I really enjoy rapid fire at cans or the targets I have set up out in my back yard.
    Things I would have changed:I would have covered the bottom to hide the piercing screw, cosmetics, but it would look cooler.
    What others should know:These clips are really easy to load, well if you use a speed loader or pour from a small BB tube.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 40 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2011-08-08 13:49:44

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice size package for the money,no duds so far, they always fit the guns I have.
    Things I would have changed:NADA, ZIP, NOTHING.
    What others should know:Running out is no fun so buy extras and put away for rainy day indoor shooting. KEEP ON SHOOTING.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 5 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 5 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2011-08-08 14:06:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a great stash size fits in most of the gun cases, built, and purchased it's also pocket sized.
    Things I would have changed:NADA, ZIP, NOTHING.
    What others should know:Running out is no fun so by a couple of these and hide in a drawer for later. You'll be glad you did.

    Product: Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

    Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
    Review entered on 2011-08-08 15:24:08

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The value, I was sceptical at first but it turned out to be a good little gun case, holds Airstrike, with a Crosman dot laser, four clips, the 10$ Swiss Arms dot scope a small tube of BBs and four powerlets including one in the gun and nothing touchs the other.
    Things I would have changed:Make a double gun size.
    What others should know:Go ahead by it, you can use it for things besides guns. Scopes, Mags, Ammo, Shooting box,(all the stuff needed when out shooting).

    Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

    Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
    Review entered on 2011-08-30 21:29:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-08-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I'm under 6ft so the stock was perfect for me and my wife. It has made aiming and shooting more fun.
    Things I would have changed:We both felt that a forelever handle should have been offered with instructions and an inexpensive pin driver to change out the matching forelever handle. also put the thumb rests on the but stock. It still kinda looks like something made from spare parts. Maybe someone in china could possibly refill the same mold with black plastic in 5% instead of brown.
    What others should know:It really does fit well its a matter of function over fancy.

    Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-09-02 14:50:14

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They fit tight and holds a scope perfectly.
    Things I would have changed:I think they should have used two screws and a better grade of screw the head stipped out getting it tight.
    What others should know:Nothing.

    Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-09-07 03:32:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These mounts are the real deal. They fit tight and have nearly endless adjustments. I'm getting another set for my wife's .22 Wini 190 carbine for a long range dot lazer.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing that I can think of. They're great as is.
    What others should know:I was told not to bother with a scope, to heavy, to hard to keep sighted in, to ugly. But my groups are 1.5"-2"s' at 70-74ft. I say why not it's a 3/4" tube 11"s long made from aluminum and plastic with glass objectives and it's clear.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster, Army Digital Camo

    UTG Deluxe Universal Horizontal Shoulder Holster, Army Digital Camo
    Review entered on 2011-09-07 03:54:00

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It has alot of adjustment and it's lightweight. depending on the style of gun the clip/magazine pockets are pretty large. My Daisy 93A fits perfectly in the holster and 8 clips fit easily in one clip pocket and 1-2 CO2 cartriges and BB loader fit in the other clip pocket.
    Things I would have changed:Just to have more colors even white.
    What others should know:This shoulder holster set also helps hold up leg holsters and belt holsters helps stop drooping holsters.

    Product: Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

    Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
    Review entered on 2011-10-01 15:43:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are an exact replacement for the original equipment. I use little sticker to label the edges, for different types of pellets. Blk. for wads, red for pointed, blue for hollow pnts. wht for rnd. works great.
    Things I would have changed:NADA, ZIP, NOTHING.
    What others should know:Buy at least 2 packs (6 clips), and a pellet pen.

    Product: Walther Shot Dot Sight, Adj Windage/Elevation, Weaver Mount

    Walther Shot Dot Sight, Adj Windage/Elevation, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2011-10-01 16:11:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: I like this shot dot it works great on my 5170 Airstrike. The previous dot scope I purchased was not very compatible, but this one works really well. I have another gun I plan on trying it out on. Visibility of dot is good even in the sunlight.
    Things I would have changed: Dot Is a little large. Make dot smaller, and maybe two colors red/green.
    What others should know: I feel this is the best shot dot for the money, deserving of the Walther name.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 250ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-10-01 16:27:45

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: These pellets are real good for target/plinking and the pesky voles but there small about the size of fifty cent piece and very hard to hit a moving golf ball, that can find the hole on it's own.
    Things I would have changed: Nothing Please.
    What others should know: Buy extra tins you don't wanna run out. Believe me it's no fun to have guns to shot and no ammo. Almost as bad as being standed on the throne w/o paper to finish the job. (HA HA HA HA HA.)

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black

    Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-10-24 03:54:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I Love this gun,It is so accurate I have trouble shooting any of the other 8 guns in our collection. My wife is pretty dog gone good shot to. She liked the easy pump-up and the all the bulls she can hit now. Well needless to say she claimed the brown one about a month or so after I put on the stock and scope and got it sighted in for aprox. 30yrds. She was nice about it though and buying me the black one for my b-day on the 29th of Oct.
    Things I would have changed:I wish they hadn't used plastic for the breech and sights. My wife and I are partial to wood, but so much is plastic now.
    What others should know:Make sure you buy a pellet trap. It's a must have to shoot inside. Stock up on pellets and targets too. CO2 ISAGAS & ABLAST

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black

    Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-10-28 04:54:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like everything about this gun. My wife likes it too in fact she told me that I would probably have to buy another one, because this one is mine! Okay was all I could say.
    Things I would have changed:I would like to see a .22 model of this gun.
    What others should know:Don't run out of pellets, stock up here get 3 and the 4th one is free no one else does that.

    Product: Tech Force .177 Cal, 8.83 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Tech Force .177 Cal, 8.83 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-02 21:46:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: This pellet seems to have real hitting power,and fairly accurate for a lower coast projectal.
    Things I would have changed: NADA.
    What others should know:Don't run out of pellets that's a drag, drag, drag, and a bummer.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-02 21:54:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Beeman makes a good low cost hollowpoint and it's accurate in both of the PC77's my wife and I use them in, and the other pellet guns we own like the Beeman pellets.
    Things I would have changed: Nothing please there good just as they are thank you.
    What others should know: Have a good assortment of pellets cause everything effects smaller projectals, moisture, air pressure, and of course wind.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-11-02 22:02:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: The wadcutter is a great all around pellet. it hits hard and fairly accurate. I like this one for targets at ten meters, and killing cans etc.
    Things I would have changed: NOTHING PLEASE THEY GOOD.
    What others should know: These pellets are cheap enough to shoot all day, get extras and have a blast.

    Product: Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges

    Crosman 12 Gram CO2, 25 Cartridges
    Review entered on 2011-11-02 23:23:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Crosman sure makes a great CO2 capsule I have yet to have a dud/failure. Power is always consistent, and strong.
    Things I would have changed: Nothing to change unless you can put more pressure in this tiny capsule without a rupture, that might be cool.
    What others should know: Don't run out that's a drag get extras and keep shooting.

    Product: UTG Deluxe Ergonomic Foregrip, Black

    UTG Deluxe Ergonomic Foregrip,  Black
    Review entered on 2011-11-02 23:53:03

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-11-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: These ergo handles are a great additon to any gun with a rail on the bottom or forestock. There's a good weaver rail add-on on this website just for that.
    Things I would have changed: This handle is tightened by the center turning up against the rail and a stop on the center of the screw handle, does not get very snug without center screw/bolt. Send bolt with so I can decide if I want the bolt or not?
    What others should know: These handles have the pressure switch slot on both sides, for ambi set up or two switches.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black

    Crosman 1377C / PC77, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-11-07 19:26:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2011-11-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked: We love these guns they are such a blast, my wife and I both have one. We challenge each other all the time inside and out. Having an area where can shoot 10 meters inside is real nice, not to mention being spoiled living in Montana and owning land just outside of town, We can shoot for hours on end. These guns make it possible to never miss the target, we found many different pellets work great, if you have not shot a pellet gun before this is a great one to buy.
    Things I would have changed: Nothing really, this gun has such a long following of loving owners, if Crosman tried to stop making or changing the gun to much every owner of the gun would revolt in the millions and shut down Airguning around the planet. (hahaha)
    What others should know: When You decide which one, either buy it now or buy it later, but you will buy it. If not you'll modify the first one, fall in love like the rest of us and want to buy another. Only this one won't get modified, yeah right, go ahead get the other one now and save the sleepless nights, for something good like when the trash needs out!!!(hahaha)

    Product: Daisy Clips for Powerline 008 Pistol, 5ct

    Daisy Clips for Powerline 008 Pistol, 5ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-16 16:14:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2012-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: I really like the magnet especially loading BBs'. When using a speed loader, start at the magnet and you can manipulate the BB towards the hole desired and push it in with left fore finger. Makes loading easy and fast.
    Things I would have changed: I know certain plastics are designed for best quality and durability, but "WHITE" when the gun is black? No big deal really after all they are enclosed in the gun.
    What others should know: If you don't mind reloading the one or two clips that came with the gun no problem it gives time for the co2 to warm some and give you a few more shots per capsule. Some of us can't help but empty the clip mainly for personal defense practice. They're priced right so get what you need/want. Have a blast shooting.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2012-03-16 16:25:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2012-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Always a consistent formula.
    Things I would have changed: NADA,ZIP,NOT A THING "PLEASE"!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    What others should know: Always and have on hand. A drop is all it takes to keep the tech. dept. out of your gun. AIRGUNNY 52

    Product: Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

    Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
    Review entered on 2012-03-16 16:43:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2012-03-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked: Double locks,thick soft foam and two medium sized guns will fit, but at this price there's no reason to.
    Things I would have changed: What? No, No, No changing.
    What others should know: Buy some luggage tags so you won't mix up the guns and keep opening the wrong boxes. Airgunny52

    Product: Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single

    Plano Protector Pistol Case - Single
    Review entered on 2012-03-22 01:28:06

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2012-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The Double Locks.
    Things I would have changed:NADA, ZIP, NOTHIN'.
    What others should know:The price is great so you can buy one for every pistol you have. I does hold 2 smaller frame guns easily. Or 1 with all the clips, extra ammo & CO2.

    Product: Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green

    Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green
    Review entered on 2012-03-22 01:39:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2012-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: It's a great soft case for the money. And I'm all about the money. Why should anyone have to pay more for the case, then they pay for the gun. And have to put your air gun some inexpensive soc, that you don't like but settle for. NOT AT PYRAMYDAIR NO WAY.
    Things I would have changed: Colors to choose from?
    What others should know: Buy it, it's worthy of any air rifle or even a .22 rifle too.

    Product: Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct

    Gamo Rocket .177 Cal, 9.6 Grains, Ballistic Tip, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-22 01:51:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2012-03-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: The extra hitting power in every gun that shoots pellets.
    Things I would have changed: Add twist lines on the pellets.
    What others should know: PYRAMYDAIR has the best price on these pellets so stock up. I checked 24 different sites and still checking but no luck yet. P.A. has the best prices. PERIOD

    Product: Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent w/PTFE, .5 oz.

    Otis 085 Ultra Bore Solvent w/PTFE, .5 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-04-13 12:05:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2012-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cleans the bore like it says it will. Like the compact size for field bag.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This stuff is great for airgun bore cleaning. You should try it.

    Product: UTG Multi-Functional Tactical Messenger Bag, Woodland Digital

    UTG Multi-Functional Tactical
Messenger Bag, Woodland Digital
    Review entered on 2012-04-13 12:27:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2012-04-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's bigger than I was expecting, but that's cool I was needing it at least this size. It's about the size of the old square lunch boxes of the 70's (The main pocket). The water bottle pocket holds a 20 oz. CO2 tank. Great for using with machine guns, or rifles. Lots of pockets.
    Things I would have changed:NADA
    What others should know:It's a great field bag and will hold a lot of stuff for shooting or hunting. Fuzzy part of velcro on pockets etc. Nice for attaching small easy to grab items. I put loops on threaded pellet tin for easy access.

    Product: Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    Crosman Hunting .177 Cal, 7.4 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-20 03:30:17

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2012-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shape and size work real well in the high powered rifles & two longer barreled pistols that I own. I Still have 6-8 more pellet guns I need to try them in.
    Things I would have changed:Make 2 or 3 different weights in this style.
    What others should know:A plinker plinks. Always. Be safe an keep shooting.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-20 03:44:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2012-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The price and quantity, they seem to be a fairly flat flyer. Not a lot of guessing with these pellets, there good target pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Have a couple of different weights of the same style. Longer
    What others should know:Buy 3 get the 4th one free. buy 6 get 2 free, Buy 12 get 4 free. Stock up there cheap enough $60 bucks = 6000 pellets

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .177 Cal, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-20 03:54:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2012-04-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A drop of otis 085 on a qcp and fire a couple out of the barrel followed by a couple of dry ones and voila clean.
    Things I would have changed:NADA. ZIP. WHY?
    What others should know:I like how they work but this does not mean a good cleaning isn't needed. This is only for field cleaning to bring the accuracy back to par.

    Product: Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Tomahawk .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-25 13:59:01

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2012-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Larger tin was the draw here, but the pellets are inconsistent in size some are tight some are lose fitting. They were shot from a Crosman Phantom and though they had the sizing problem they don't appear to be flipping or tumbling. Anyway the pattern is about 2-3 inchs at 30m.
    Things I would have changed:Fix the sizing to be a little more consistent and will probably help the grouping.
    What others should know:Okay for target practice. The price is good so I will usually buy them again. KEEP ON SHOOTING MAKE THE NEIGHBORS WONDER??? THE AIR GUN JUNKY

    Product: Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-29 00:51:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2012-08-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Gamo Match Wads have good consistency for a wadcutter I find very little difference in wads other than weight and hitting power. Gamo has the stay line on them I think to help stop wobble during trajectory. Seems to help, my groups are tighter with them.
    Things I would have changed: Nothing "PLEASE"
    What others should know:Gamo makes a sample pack of 1000 pellets for about $14 good price. Found 2 that work well for me, so I bought some more.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-05 03:02:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2012-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They hit hard and flatten out nice. I put a little mark on top in a spoke shape with my razor knife and they broke up nicely.
    Things I would have changed:Nada, Zip, Nothing, Please..............
    What others should know:These are a good penetrating pellet for the price. Buy 4 and only pay for 3 I really like that. Rarely buy pellets or BBs anywhere else.

    Product: Tech Force .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Tech Force .177 Cal, 7.48 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-05 03:09:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2012-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: Price and size of tin they work good in the Classic, Phantom, and 3 of my hand guns.
    Things I would have changed: 750 pellets in a tin? Just sayin'.
    What others should know: You can never have to many pellets. Can you??? HaHaHaHaHa!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Product: Skenco Poly Match, .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

    Skenco Poly Match, .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-05 03:17:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2012-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked: These Babies are fast and have a little report too. At 4.0 they Zip out of the barrel alot faster than anything else I have shot so far. 1189, 1199, 1204, 1202, 1198, 1205fps.
    Things I would have changed: ??? Tracer glow paint maybe???
    What others should know: Don't shoot these in town they are a little loud. Small firecracker pop.

    Product: Pyramyd Air T-Shirt, Size Large, Navy

    Pyramyd Air T-Shirt, Size Large, Navy
    Review entered on 2012-11-12 17:13:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2012-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: My friends are always asking where I got that BB gun. So for the most part, now I just point to the LOGO or just turn around. "PyramydAir of course!"
    Things I would have changed: Small emblem on front too!
    What others should know: Buy one, the shirts are good quality too!

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-17 17:49:02

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Gunny 52 from USA on 2012-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: I think the gun has a great look and feel to it. The M4-177 is a reliable 760 base gun which served many of us and our kids for years. Now modernized and given an appearance deserving of many Crosman guns, but I feel they made a good choice for this new design. Removable sights, adjustable stock, a clip (case) it only holds your spare pellet clips total 5 and the sight key and it's accurate as any pumper out there for it's size. The nephew, (like my own son) really likes it. Shooting everyday he can after homework and chores are done.
    Things I would have changed: For the money I wouldn't change to much, they have given 2 choices and you can buy all kinds of add-ons for it. The rail on the fore grip needs to be a little longer towards the trigger!
    What others should know: Your son/daughter will have a lot of fun with this gun. Buy the extra pack 4 of clips, there only $5 and when you get to shooting pellets you'll wish you did!! Almost forgot best place to buy ammo is right here at PyramydAir.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top