Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-06-27 21:52:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2009-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this pellet is accurate, hits hard!
    Things I would have changed:nothing!
    What others should know:this is a very good value for your money, get this you wont be dissapointed!

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-06-27 22:07:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2009-06-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i read some reviews and i agreed to them that this is a really accurate and powerfull.
    Things I would have changed:i dont like the plastic grip.
    What others should know:its a good value for your money, in all the fun that you can have with this 2240 pistol. you wont be dissapointed. shoot safe and have fun!

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2009-07-06 19:47:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2009-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.6666700839996343 ratings
     
    Things I liked:it works great!

    Product: Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct

    Gamo Pro Magnum .177 Cal, 7.8 Grains, Pointed, 750ct
    Review entered on 2009-07-06 19:59:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2009-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fairly accurate, affordable!

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-07-06 20:08:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2009-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate, hard hitting, affordable!
    Things I would have changed:maybe offer a 9 gr or less than 10 gr. if they can make .22 cal in this pellet that would be great.
    What others should know:this is a 10.5 gr its heavy , it will work better for a powerfull airgun!

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-07-06 20:11:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2009-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate!
    Things I would have changed:nothing!
    What others should know:this is a really good pellet for an affordable price!

    Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-07-06 20:14:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2009-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accurate!
    What others should know:try this pellet ,you wont be dissapointed!

    Product: RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-07-06 20:22:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2009-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:very accurate! clean!
    Things I would have changed:make the container like crossman's container!
    What others should know:this pellet is very accurate, its cleaner than other pellets. the container doesnt close so dont drop it, coz you will end up picking it up on the floor.

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-07-06 20:27:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2009-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate, clean
    Things I would have changed:container dont close tigth enough.
    What others should know:very good pellet for many kind of rifles, well recomended! this is one of my favorite pellets!

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-07-06 20:32:39

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2009-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:fairly accurate!
    Things I would have changed:make it a litle bit cleaner!
    What others should know:this pellet is almost the same as .22 cal crossman hollow point.

    Product: Gamo Hunter .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    Gamo Hunter .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-07-08 18:25:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2009-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:its accurate, good shape!
    Things I would have changed:offer 8.5 gr less than 10.0 gr , make 500 ct.
    What others should know:this is not a bad pellet, just try it! it works good on my remington summit.

    Product: Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Gamo Match .177 Cal, 7.56 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-07-08 18:31:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2009-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accurate, well uniform!
    Things I would have changed:make 8.5 gr less than 10.0 gr. , make 500 ct.
    What others should know:this pellet pellet works good on my remington summit! im not sure about this but i think you need to find out whats your gun favorite pellet, and stick with that pellet.

    Product: Mendoza RM-600

    Mendoza RM-600 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-07-24 16:41:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2009-07-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Mendoza RM-600 .22 cal. Its less louder! compare to other air rifle's. the first stage trigger works great that your able to know when to fire. Wood & metal, stock is very nice. Accurate, powerfull. Its very easy to use. It shoot's good almost desame in all the pellet's i have, thats how nice my Mendoza Rm-600!
    Things I would have changed:They should put a (scope stop) just incase for the recoil. The iron sigth's works good but not great. The plastic part under the safety should be metal for more protection for the rifle, but its not really a big deal just only my own opinion.
    What others should know:Mendoza RM-600 .22 cal, in this price range its hard to find a quality like this air rifle. Im talking about the wood & metal, its easy to shoot(head shoot). You need to cock it all the way until the safety is on, or else you will pull 10 lbs of trigger and that can affect your accuracy (head shoot). I have Mendoza RM-600 .22 cal & i recently purchased Avenger 1100 .22 cal. and now im comparing the two rifle's, some said there desame but mine there's a diff. between the two air rifles. Im comparing the looks, quality , performance, for now the two rifle's shoot desame five (head shoot) with RWS superpoint .22 cal. i have a couple of pellet's to choose from, i shoot five each, to know what pellet's gives the best grooping, for my Mendoza RM-600 .22 cal, im going to rank it 1 to 9 coz i have total of nine pellets, 1.RWS superpoint extra 2.RWS super-H-point 3. JSB exact 4. Air Arms 5.RWS superdome 6. RWS hobby 7. Gamo match diablo 8. Crossman H-P 9. Benjamin discovery.Thats how my Mendoza Rm-600 perform, maybe your's will perform better than mine,maybe desame,maybe diff. My next review is going to be my Avenger 1100. Hope this review help you in some way. I know every one always mention this, Pyramidair customer service & packaging is amazing thank you very much.

    Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Pointed, 500ct

    RWS Superpoint Extra .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Pointed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-07-28 14:12:16

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2009-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:very clean,
    Things I would have changed:screw on lid!
    What others should know:this pellet is great for the rigth air rifle, it doesnt work well with my remington summit, im pretty sure this pellet will work great in other air rifle.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-07-28 14:16:04

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2009-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:clean !
    Things I would have changed:screw on lid!
    What others should know:this is a great pellet but it doesnt work well with my remington summit!

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Field .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.44 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-07-28 14:22:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2009-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very clean, accurate!
    Things I would have changed:screw on lid!
    What others should know:this pellet works very well on my remington summit, gives me really good grouping!

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-07-28 14:26:28

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2009-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:clean!
    Things I would have changed:screw on lid!
    What others should know:this is a great pellet on the rigth air rifle, it doesnt work well on my remington summit! this will work great on other air rifle!

    Product: RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct

    RWS Superpoint Extra .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Pointed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-07-28 14:32:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2009-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very clean ,accurate!
    Things I would have changed:screw on lid!
    What others should know:this pellet works amazing on my mendoza rm-600 and avenger 1100, im pretty sure this will work great on other air rifle, well recomended!

    Product: Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Diabolo Field .22 Cal, 5.51mm, 16 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-07-28 14:44:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2009-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very clean, accurate!
    Things I would have changed:put a good screw on lid, not a small dint on the top cover!
    What others should know:this pellet works great also on my mendoza rm-600 and avenger 1100, other's complain about some damages, when my tins arrive, i opened it rigth away to see if thier's any dint, mine was perfect no problem, well recomended!

    Product: Avenger 1100

    Avenger 1100 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-08-07 15:24:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2009-08-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked: very accurate, power,the trigger works great!
    Things I would have changed:add a scope stop! mine i use leapers works great!
    What others should know:i have Mendoza RM-600 .22 & Avenger 1100 .22, Some said both rifle are desame, i dont know about that coz mine is different in some way. Both air rifle's are made in Mexico, they even have desame box. The Mendoza Rm-600 .22 is a very good air rifle. But my Avenger 1100 .22 works better in many ways, this air rifle shoot's desame in all the pellet's i have( 10 diff. pellet's) . In this price range, this is a really good buy. Hope this review help's you guy's in some way.

    Product: Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green

    Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, Hunter Green
    Review entered on 2009-08-07 15:36:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2009-08-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price, material's!
    Things I would have changed:if they can change that big side pocket into 2 small one, that will be great.
    What others should know:for this price, this is really good buy. it has soft thick padding inside, it's made of a high quality material. get this so that you'll know what im talking about!

    Product: RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

    RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-08-11 14:33:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2009-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very uniformed,clean
    Things I would have changed:screw on the lid
    What others should know:a very good pellet

    Product: Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double

    Plano Pillared Pistol Case - Double
    Review entered on 2009-08-17 15:05:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2009-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:well built!
    Things I would have changed:nothing!
    What others should know:this will save you some space compare to 2 pistol case!

    Product: Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large

    Plano Green Camo Shooters Case - Large
    Review entered on 2009-08-17 15:14:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2009-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:well built, big!
    What others should know:you can use this as a tool box for big/heavy tools like pipe wrench, coz this built way better than any plastic tool box!

    Product: Smith & Wesson 38 Special Series Black Frame With Smoke Lens Safety Glasses

    Smith &  Wesson Smith & Wesson 38 Special Series Black Frame With Smoke Lens Safety Glasses
    Review entered on 2009-08-17 15:26:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2009-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything!
    Things I would have changed:nothing!
    What others should know:for a shooting glasses this is really good, its gives you a shady and clear view! for outside shooting. try it so you'll know what i mean!

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2009-08-17 15:51:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2009-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:everything!
    What others should know:for this price range you cant find close to this scope ring's. this will do the job for a strong recoil. for me two piece looks better than one piece!

    Product: Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Gamo Match .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-08-17 15:53:59

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2009-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accurate!
    What others should know:it works great on my avenger 1100!

    Product: Gamo Hunter .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    Gamo Hunter .22 Cal, 15.43 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2009-08-17 15:56:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2009-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accurate!
    What others should know:this pellet gives me almost desame as gamo match!

    Product: Tech Force Paper Pistol Targets, 5 Bullseyes, 5.5"x5.5", 100ct

    Tech Force Paper Pistol Targets, 5 Bullseyes, 5.5 inchx5.5 inch, 100ct
    Review entered on 2011-02-22 23:32:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By H. Sawyer from USA on 2011-02-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything.
    Things I would have changed:nothing really.
    What others should know:this thicker than the gamo target. its not a paper.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top