Webley ValueMax Air Rifle Combo, Green

Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley ValueMax Air Rifle Combo, Green Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-01-20 00:53:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ronald from USA on 2014-01-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very well made rifle with great accuracy. The spring is a bit noisy but you get over it quickly. The green stock looks great and feels good with the rubber recoil pad. Looking forward to hunting with it.

Things I would have changed: Better scope.

What others should know: The .20 cal. Webley is a great combo for small game hunting.

JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct

JSB Diabolo Exact .20 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-01-20 00:58:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ronald from USA on 2014-01-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Super accurate, hard hitting, great penetration.

Things I would have changed: nothing

Predator Polymag .20 Cal, 13 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .20 Cal, 13 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
Review entered on 2014-01-20 01:06:43

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Ronald from USA on 2014-01-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very well designed hunting pellet. Good accuracy.

Things I would have changed: A screw on lid would be nice.

What others should know: I fired this into a block of ice, the point didn't even deform and the lead was hardly misshapen

Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal

KWC Umarex Legends Blowback P08 CO2 Pistol, Full Metal Air gun
Review entered on 2015-08-07 16:08:07

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

4.0 4.0

By Ronald from USA on 2015-08-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Its a very well maid pistol, feels like a real weapon in the hand with the blow back action. It looks great on display.

Things I would have changed: This Pistol is in need of a redesign, The magazines will dump a full CO2 cartridge with one pull of the trigger and will even lock up the toggle action. uses to much CO2 when it was working...

What others should know: This Pistol worked great for about 4 months then It started shooting burst fire and full automatic with both magazines. I Called UMAREX to have it repaired. They stated to me that this model is NON-repairable and only will be replaced for 30 days. So now I am stuck with a display item only. Do not waste your money on this item.

Navigation