Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 5,000 rds, Red

    Crosman 6mm plastic airsoft BBs, 0.12g, 5,000 rds, Red
    Review entered on 2011-07-14 21:48:37

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By MrMopar from USA on 2011-07-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Sizing is consistent, no mold marks or injection point markings. Some disparity in accuracy between rounds as each has an air bubble in middle and is off to one side in many of them causing center of gravity to be off.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really, they are what they are.
    What others should know:We had 15,000 of these, also 5,000 white, and 5,000 yellow, all from Crosman. These (red) were impossible to see in flight, good for stealth, bad for sighting in or just wanting to see where they are going. Also seem to be a more brittle plastic, these will crack or chip on hard surfaces. None of the white or yellow bb's did this. I suspect thee will breakdown with exposure to UV light outside, and eventually crumble (crude bio property).

    Product: Crosman Stinger S32P Airsoft Shotgun, Clear/Black

    Crosman Stinger S32P Airsoft Shotgun, Clear/Black Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2011-07-15 13:33:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MrMopar from USA on 2011-07-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is very similar to the Leapers/UTG shotgun. The Crosman has significant heft to it due to a steel slug down the lower tube below the barrel. Not sure if the UTG has the same. It shoots hard, even with .12g BB's. Accuracy is very good, for close quarters, even without a sight, I am hitting a monster drink can on a post at 20-25 feet everytime. Has the Hop up system as well. I like the side mounts also.
    Things I would have changed:One area of weakness, and is not a big issue to correct is on the cocking arm that runs back into the gun. it has a small screw threaded into the plastic of the hand grip on the slider, and it has worked loose some from massive amount of slam fires. This is used for pulling the internals forward to load the BB, so there is not a lot of tension on this area, but something to look for or simply beef it up when you get one.
    What others should know:I don't care for the method of loading for the provided magazine, you have to use a loading tube (provided). But this is an easy fix, simply buy a couple of the UTG Everblast M87 Hi-Capacity Magazines for about $9 each, and then you have 300 round capacity each with the self feeding spring feature. With this mag in place, run up on me and see what you get!

    Product: UTG Sport M4/90 Airsoft Military Combat Shotgun

    UTG Sport M4/90 Airsoft Military Combat Shotgun Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-03-11 23:53:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By MrMopar from USA on 2012-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Solid feel, unique look, uses simulated shotgun shells. The multi-position stock allows for a lot of adjustment. Like most spring shotguns, it packs a punch. Marinesairsoft (Crosman) says a brown/tan version is coming??? Same gun.
    Things I would have changed:Would have preferred a little stiffer spring on the stock, you rotate it to side to slide it out. The slide pump will rub on side of main body, could have been a little stiffer design. Would definitely buy even with minor issues.

    Product: Marines Airsoft ER02 Dual Power Airsoft Rifle

    Crosman Marines Airsoft ER02 Dual Power Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-23 18:52:03

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By MrMopar from USA on 2012-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Purchase supports the Wounded Warrior Regiment project (WWR). This program provides and facilitates non-medical care to combat & non-combat wounded and injured Marines & their families. [my son is a Marine] These carry the USMC logo, so they have a distinctive look to them. Possibly a future collectable. The gun itself is unique in that it features a dual power design. Nice feel, good looking copy of an M4 tactical style weapon. Yes it is mainly plastic, but a good value for the dollar. Shoots well on either spring or electric mode. Nice addition for this style of rifle. I have not experienced any issues.
    Things I would have changed:Get rid of the blister packing, would rather have a distinctive box to store it in. While a 300 mah battery works, it should have a battery 3 to 4 times the capacity. I will be switching to a higher cap battery. Include auto self feeding high cap mag. Crosman should promote the WWR on the Marines airsoft website, it might help their sales.
    What others should know:If you like the unique, these fall in that category.

    Product: Marines Airsoft SR01 Airsoft Rifle, Folding Stock

    Crosman Marines Airsoft SR01 Airsoft Rifle, Folding Stock Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-23 19:00:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By MrMopar from USA on 2012-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Purchase supports the Wounded Warrior Regiment project (WWR). This program provides and facilitates non-medical care to combat & non-combat wounded and injured Marines & their families. [my son is a Marine] These carry the USMC logo, so they have a distinctive look to them. Possibly a future collectable. Nice compact size, neat folding stock. Shoots well, spring rifles don't need batteries or a C02 cylinder. Great value for the price. Just a neat fun rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Auto self feeding mag.

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-04-23 19:45:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By MrMopar from USA on 2012-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything! This is simply a very cool air rifle. Has a great look and feel to it, very true to the look of an M4. This is a VERY accurate gun once dialed in. I am 2 minutes from the CMP north air rifle range at Camp Perry, Ohio. On the 200 yard simulated target, using an inexpensive green dot sight, I have shot a 572 score out of 60 rounds. I have run strings of ten 10.5 to 10.9* hits. I have MS and a slight body shake,and I feel this gun could easily push a 580+ score in more stable hands. Seems to shoot best on the Crosman 7.4 grain premiere wad cutters. Will be trying the Crosman Super Match wad cutters next. This is simply one of the best values for the money. Just order it!
    Things I would have changed:Include more than one pellet clip. Leave the rail off the bottom of the pump handle, a smooth hand grip would be more desirable. These are all minor comments. In the published images of the M4-177 combo kit, a carry handle is shown, however one does not appear available from Crosman. The images should be corrected in the ads.
    What others should know:If you buy this gun, order 2 to 4 additional four packs of pellet clips. I have enough to preload 175 pellets before going to the range. Purchase the UTG AR carry handle, all metal construction, great rear sight, makes handling the gun easier. The UTG soft sided case fits this gun well also (short version). I added a UTG rail on top of the hand guard, and mounted a green dot sight. To me this gun shoots to good to risk messing up the rifling in the barrel shooting BB's. I have shot match grade vogle pellets in this gun, and the Crosman premiere wad cutters yielded better scores. Possibly weight or head diameter was different and the gun did not like the vogle pellets.

    Product: UTG 38" Deluxe Tactical Gun Case, Army Digital Camo

    UTG 38 inch Deluxe Tactical Gun Case, Army Digital Camo
    Review entered on 2012-04-29 01:09:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MrMopar from USA on 2012-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shape, size, color, storage touches. Plenty of room for a tactical gun with a carry handle or optics. Nice padding inside.
    Things I would have changed:A better over the shoulder sling. The one supplied is permanently attached, and has a simple metal loop buckle and open ends of the strap. It works, but could be better. The carry handle is offset to the rear of the case. If you don't have supplies in the storage touches, it tilts to the front.
    What others should know:This is a short case, make sure of your gun length and you are getting the right case. For the money, is a very nice case.

    Product: Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

    Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
    Review entered on 2012-04-29 01:09:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By MrMopar from USA on 2012-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What can you say, the more the merrier! I have 25 at this point so when I go to the range, I already have my ammo loaded. Nice feature of the Crosman guns. Used on my M4-177.
    Things I would have changed:Offer in packs of five, ten, and twenty.
    What others should know:By plenty when you buy you gun.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top