Product: Crosman MTR77 NP Scoped Air Rifle

Crosman MTR77 NP Scoped Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-09-08 15:06:52

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Charles from USA on 2013-09-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:This thing is not only accurate, but forceful and looks seriously deadly!
Things I would have changed:Nuttin'
What others should know:Terrific value and a heck of a lot of fun! I took it into a shooting range to get a case for it. One of the staff quickly took it from me and removed the magazine, which is just a hollow piece of plastic. He looked at it and was just really confused. One of the other employees told him it is "just an airgun. It was really funny.

Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
Review entered on 2013-10-21 12:15:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Charles from USA on 2013-10-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:For the money, this gun is a great deal. It is reliable and, given the number of pumps, pretty darn powerful. I like the peep sight option which makes the gun accurate.

Product: Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen and Pellet Seater, Loads & Seats .177 Pellets
Review entered on 2013-10-21 12:18:08

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Charles from USA on 2013-10-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This makes using a break barrel rifle much easier. Instead of trying to load a pellet with your fingers, this seater does a great job of allowing you to shoot way more often per minute, let's say.
Things I would have changed:I'd redesign the "pusher thingie" to be a bit less sharp.

Product: Gamo Platinum PBA .22 Cal, 9.7 Grains, Round Nose, 50ct

Gamo Platinum PBA .22 Cal, 9.7 Grains, Round Nose, 50ct
Review entered on 2013-10-21 12:21:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Charles from USA on 2013-10-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These pellets never jam and work really well. My Gamo P-25 REALLY prefers these.
Things I would have changed:I'd cut the price in half.

Product: Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-10-21 12:23:04

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Charles from USA on 2013-10-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These pellets DO hit hard!

Product: Gamo P-25 & PT-85 Air Pistol Magazines, 2 Pack

Gamo P-25 & PT-85 Air Pistol Magazines, 2 Pack
Review entered on 2013-10-21 12:24:56

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Charles from USA on 2013-10-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Essential to have several of these so that you can just get out there and shoot without having to reload so often.

Product: Crosman MTR77 NP Scoped Air Rifle

Crosman MTR77 NP Scoped Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-10-21 12:27:14

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Charles from USA on 2013-10-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Oh, man, this thing is fun! I took it into a gun store to buy a case for it and, immediately, on the employees took it from me and pulled out the "magazine". While looking at the piece of plastic, he was really bumfuzzled. One of the other employees said, "It's an airgun, dummy!"

Product: Gamo P-25 Tactical Air Pistol

Gamo P-25 Tactical Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-10-21 12:30:22

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Charles from USA on 2013-10-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Sure dangerous looking! The thing is pretty accurate too.
Things I would have changed:The mounting for the accessories could be a bit more robust.

Product: Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle

Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-10-21 12:33:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Charles from USA on 2013-10-21
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:SO easy to cock because of the barrel length. Really puts the pellets out there. Great feel. I just love it.
What others should know:Make sure you move the sight back far enough that you can see the whole view.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top