Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: BSA 3-12x44 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    BSA 3-12x44 Rifle Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2008-03-09 12:48:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lawrence from USA on 2008-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Rock solid on a Beeman RX-2 rifle.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:First scope I got had to be returned, would not zero. Very quick two week turn around. All under warranty.

    Product: Beeman RAM Air Rifle Combo, RS2 Trigger

    Beeman RAM Air Rifle Combo, RS2 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-03-09 13:04:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Lawrence from USA on 2008-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy cocking force.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:The .22 cal liked the Crosman Premier Domed (I measure mine). Predator pellets were a good choice for this rifle too. Buy the Beeman barrel cleaning kit, if you want accuracy. Replace the scope with an A.O. Learn to shoot using the artillery hold, once I learned this the 40 yard accuracy was great, using the pellets listed.

    Product: Phillips Pellet Holder, Long, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .325" Thick

    Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder, Long, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .325 inch Thick
    Review entered on 2008-03-30 13:59:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lawrence from USA on 2008-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Attaches to the rifle, easy access to the pellets. Great for target practice or plinking.
    What others should know:Fingernails can tear the foam up, so you have to be careful if you want it to last. Wadcutters, Domes and Hollow Point fit in this very nice. Longer pellets or pointed ones might stick out a bit far, but will still hold them. With my Gas Springer the pellets can fall out because of the recoil. I use the pellet holder all the time as it is better than digging in a tin between shots.

    Product: Daisy Shoot-N-C Self-Adhesive Airgun Targets

    Daisy Shoot-N-C Self-Adhesive Airgun Targets
    Review entered on 2008-03-31 14:04:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lawrence from USA on 2008-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Sticking them on water filled clear plastic bottles. Great fun. Use them at 20 and 40 yds.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Shoot-N-C gives you instant gratification when you hit them.

    Product: UTG Soft Case for Multiple Applications

    UTG Soft Case for Multiple Applications
    Review entered on 2008-03-31 14:11:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lawrence from USA on 2008-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lots of room for my carbine, pellets, CO2, cleaning accessories, bore sighter, etc.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:The center outside pocket without the cover gives me great immediate access to pellets or CO2 while shooting.

    Product: OTIS 3" Cleaning Patches

    Otis OTIS 3 inch Cleaning Patches
    Review entered on 2008-03-31 14:17:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lawrence from USA on 2008-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are great cleaning patches. They make more contact with the bore while cleaning. .22 cal on up.
    Things I would have changed:The smaller patches for the .177 thru .22 cal would be nice. I know Otis makes them.
    What others should know:Might be a little tricky at first to use and Otis provides instructions. I use this in conjunction with the Beeman Cleaning kit.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 625ct
    Review entered on 2008-03-31 14:32:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Lawrence from USA on 2008-03-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:In my CO2 at 20 yds, accurate. In my gas springer 40 yds, accurate. Very pleased with this pellet. Combination of lead and another alloy make this a good choice for my magnum.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I have bought four boxes at various times and have had only one box where the pellets were mixed with a lower caliber. Even then it was only 3 or 4 percent. All other boxes had less than 1 percent bad pellets. I'm now stuck on these pellets and continue to buy them.

    Product: Gel Shooting Support

    Pyramyd Air Gel Shooting Support
    Review entered on 2008-04-14 06:31:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lawrence from USA on 2008-04-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This really works! Compact size is perfect.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing really.
    What others should know:I use this with my RX-2 and I have been able to gain more tight groupings at 40 yds.

    Product: J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound

    Brownells J-B Non-Embedding Bore Cleaning Compound
    Review entered on 2008-08-18 08:19:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lawrence from USA on 2008-08-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great stuff. I followed instructions on the PA Blog to the letter. Rifle is shooting much better.
    What others should know:Review the PA Blog on cleaning your air rifle, very important.

    Product: Beeman 5039 1-Pc Adjustable Mount w/1" Rings, High, 9.5-11mm Dovetail

    Beeman 5039 1-Pc Adjustable Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2009-01-12 06:29:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Lawrence from USA on 2009-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very solid and locks down tight.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe, sticky tape on rings.
    What others should know:This mount has a stop pin. Optically center your scope per PA Blog instructions.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top