Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-07 17:49:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By logan from USA on 2014-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Easy loading mushroom nicely and seem to penetrate very well. .22 cal 16 grains
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:there this GS are animals highly recommend

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-07 17:52:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By logan from USA on 2014-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Deliver big power pretty accurate did not penetrate the best .22 cal shot outta Benjamin titan
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Heavy pellets put a hurt in targets

    Product: Benjamin Assorted Hunting Pellets, .22 Cal, 400ct

    Benjamin Assorted Hunting Pellets, .22 Cal, 400ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-07 17:56:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By logan from USA on 2014-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good idea to find a baseline for your particular gun. Pellets seen to be just fine as far a quality
    Things I would have changed:packaging is lack luster. Need a better container.
    What others should know:fun assortment

    Product: Crosman PowerShot Red Flight Penetrator Pellets, .22 Cal, 16.7 Grains, Lead-Free, 100ct

    Crosman PowerShot Red Flight Penetrator Pellets, .22 Cal, 16.7 Grains, Lead-Free, 100ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-07 18:00:45

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By logan from USA on 2014-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are fun pellets. Shot straight through an old grill I have great penetration.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These things seriously penetrate

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

    Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
    Review entered on 2014-01-07 18:46:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By logan from USA on 2014-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great produce. No more messing with grabbing pellets in between shots. Preforms just as stated.
    Things I would have changed:little expensive for just plactic tube
    What others should know:Suggest at least two for different types of ammo

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2014-01-07 18:48:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By logan from USA on 2014-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great. really the only way to go with break barrel
    Things I would have changed:pricey
    What others should know:get more then one you will wish you did

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-07 18:51:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By logan from USA on 2014-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great everyday ammo for plinking or hunting. Accurate and inexpensive.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Best I have found

    Product: Gamo Recon Whisper Combo Air Rifle

    Gamo Recon Whisper Combo Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-01-07 18:59:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By logan from USA on 2014-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Got it for my child to learn with and works great for him. Light cocking and easy to shoulder. Still fun for adults to shoot too.
    Things I would have changed:scope is a waste of time and stock can be made of better material. Lots of vibration.
    What others should know: great for younger shooters.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top