Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-01-07 17:49:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By logan from USA on 2014-01-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy loading mushroom nicely and seem to penetrate very well. .22 cal 16 grains

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: there this GS are animals highly recommend

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-01-07 17:52:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By logan from USA on 2014-01-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Deliver big power pretty accurate did not penetrate the best .22 cal shot outta Benjamin titan

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Heavy pellets put a hurt in targets

Benjamin Assorted Hunting Pellets, .22 Cal, 400ct

Benjamin Assorted Hunting Pellets, .22 Cal, 400ct
Review entered on 2014-01-07 17:56:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By logan from USA on 2014-01-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Things I liked: Good idea to find a baseline for your particular gun. Pellets seen to be just fine as far a quality

Things I would have changed: packaging is lack luster. Need a better container.

What others should know: fun assortment

Crosman PowerShot Red Flight Penetrator Pellets, .22 Cal, 16.7 Grains, Lead-Free, 100ct

Crosman PowerShot Red Flight Penetrator Pellets, .22 Cal, 16.7 Grains, Lead-Free, 100ct
Review entered on 2014-01-07 18:00:45

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By logan from USA on 2014-01-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are fun pellets. Shot straight through an old grill I have great penetration.

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: These things seriously penetrate

Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2014-01-07 18:46:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By logan from USA on 2014-01-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great produce. No more messing with grabbing pellets in between shots. Preforms just as stated.

Things I would have changed: little expensive for just plactic tube

What others should know: Suggest at least two for different types of ammo

Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2014-01-07 18:48:41

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By logan from USA on 2014-01-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Works great. really the only way to go with break barrel

Things I would have changed: pricey

What others should know: get more then one you will wish you did

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-01-07 18:51:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By logan from USA on 2014-01-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Great everyday ammo for plinking or hunting. Accurate and inexpensive.

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: Best I have found

Gamo Recon Whisper Combo Air Rifle

Gamo Recon Whisper Combo Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-01-07 18:59:12

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By logan from USA on 2014-01-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Got it for my child to learn with and works great for him. Light cocking and easy to shoulder. Still fun for adults to shoot too.

Things I would have changed: scope is a waste of time and stock can be made of better material. Lots of vibration.

What others should know: great for younger shooters.

Navigation