Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-01-07 17:49:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By logan from USA on 2014-01-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Easy loading mushroom nicely and seem to penetrate very well. .22 cal 16 grains
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:there this GS are animals highly recommend

Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2014-01-07 17:52:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By logan from USA on 2014-01-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Deliver big power pretty accurate did not penetrate the best .22 cal shot outta Benjamin titan
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Heavy pellets put a hurt in targets

Product: Benjamin Assorted Hunting Pellets, .22 Cal, 400ct

Benjamin Assorted Hunting Pellets, .22 Cal, 400ct
Review entered on 2014-01-07 17:56:52

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By logan from USA on 2014-01-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Good idea to find a baseline for your particular gun. Pellets seen to be just fine as far a quality
Things I would have changed:packaging is lack luster. Need a better container.
What others should know:fun assortment

Product: Crosman PowerShot Red Flight Penetrator Pellets, .22 Cal, 16.7 Grains, Lead-Free, 100ct

Crosman PowerShot Red Flight Penetrator Pellets, .22 Cal, 16.7 Grains, Lead-Free, 100ct
Review entered on 2014-01-07 18:00:45

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By logan from USA on 2014-01-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating
 
Things I liked:These are fun pellets. Shot straight through an old grill I have great penetration.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:These things seriously penetrate

Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 15 .22-Cal Pellets, Green
Review entered on 2014-01-07 18:46:13

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By logan from USA on 2014-01-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Great produce. No more messing with grabbing pellets in between shots. Preforms just as stated.
Things I would have changed:little expensive for just plactic tube
What others should know:Suggest at least two for different types of ammo

Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

Air Venturi Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
Review entered on 2014-01-07 18:48:41

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By logan from USA on 2014-01-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Works great. really the only way to go with break barrel
Things I would have changed:pricey
What others should know:get more then one you will wish you did

Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2014-01-07 18:51:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By logan from USA on 2014-01-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great everyday ammo for plinking or hunting. Accurate and inexpensive.
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:Best I have found

Product: Gamo Recon Whisper Combo Air Rifle

Gamo Recon Whisper Combo Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2014-01-07 18:59:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By logan from USA on 2014-01-07
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Got it for my child to learn with and works great for him. Light cocking and easy to shoulder. Still fun for adults to shoot too.
Things I would have changed:scope is a waste of time and stock can be made of better material. Lots of vibration.
What others should know: great for younger shooters.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top