Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Walther CP88, Nickel, 4 inch barrel

    Walther CP88, Nickel, 4 inch barrel Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-05 00:31:25

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By Abel from USA on 2013-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    32 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The quality and wormanship is really good! like real pistol.
    Things I would have changed:The rotary mag.?! redesign to make the round or pointed pellets works. Make the price lower...over price to me?!
    What others should know:Its very disappointing that pointed or round pellet will not possible to used in this gun! but its recommended in the website?!

    Product: H&N Spitzkugel .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Spitzkugel .22 Cal, 15.74 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-16 18:10:31

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Abel from USA on 2013-08-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:First time I tried this Pellets. Its goes straight to my bulls eye target! I like it better than the dome pellets.
    Things I would have changed:May be make some a little havier. Like 18gr.
    What others should know:I will buy more if there is 500.

    Product: H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Excite Coppa-Spitzkugel, .22 Cal, 16.05 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-16 18:18:05

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Abel from USA on 2013-08-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:I just got mine today and cant wait to try it?! Wow its really good on my Benjamin Marauder!The quality and finish is really great! I feel like I'm using golden bullets because of the color! I just shoot 6 round and hit my target where I want it! Like it better than dome pellets!?
    Things I would have changed:May be just the price?! or make some a little havier!?
    What others should know:Its a great pellets! for me it performed excellent on my BM.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2013-08-17 10:04:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Abel from USA on 2013-08-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Simple Design that make sense! Its light, very useful, goes well with the Ben. Marauder, and very handy.
    Things I would have changed:Another Design that can load more pellets , use stronger Springs and better plastics. So that the price will be worth it!
    What others should know:I was blaming this Mag.on the first 2 weeks a have them with my Ben. Marauder. They are working fine and smoothly!? suddenly everytime I cock the bolt it gets jamming and it become rough or harder the pellets to push in the barrel? so I called PA about it! If may be I mess up the Mag.or the Mag. is defective?!They said sent it back for replacement?!After inspecting my Ben.Mar. carefully why start doing like that?! I found out and notice that the Rubber bushing O ring on the barrel where the pellets sits came off or missing! after putting it back in place! the Mags. works good again and I order 2 more mags...Boyet of Chicago

    Product: Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 Speedloader, .177 Cal BB Revolver Shells, 6 Shells

    Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 Speedloader, .177 Cal BB Revolver Shells, 6 Shells
    Review entered on 2013-09-01 18:12:04

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Abel from USA on 2013-09-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A very handy and smart way of loading BBs!
    Things I would have changed:On my opinon, its just as good for what it it now?!...may be the price?!
    What others should know:Just get an xtra one for back up, just in case if you are in tight situations?!

    Product: Marksman 3030 Traditional Slingshot

    Marksman 3030 Traditional Slingshot Slingshot
    Review entered on 2013-09-01 18:25:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Abel from USA on 2013-09-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I got this sling shot 2 weeks ago, and only yesterday I have a chance to try and practiced shooting al. cans! I easily hit my target at 20 feet! The handle realy fit on my hand and the rubber really elastically good! In one word this is a good simple sling shot...Boyet @Chicago
    Things I would have changed:May be the length of the rubber, the longer it is the longer it stretch and the ammo goes further and more power!
    What others should know:I used to make my sling shots, I still have 2 of my own hand made one. Made of Guava trees, and one is made of Buffalo horn. I really like them for shooting birds and ripe fruits on the trees. Its fun and need a lot of practice and skills?!..Boyet @ Chicago

    Product: Daisy Powerline 5693 Kit

    Daisy Powerline 5693 Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-02 09:52:44

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Abel from USA on 2013-09-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought one for my son, as a gift! He tried it works great and handy! Looks like a real one and hits the target very well.
    Things I would have changed:Its really well appreciated if i's made of all metals. But as now its worth it for the price....Boyet@Chicago
    What others should know:It tried it! I like it! my son is proud of it!..go get one and you will enjoy it for plinking and targeting cans!

    Product: Dan Wesson Right-Hand Holster, Fits Dan Wesson 2.5" & 4" CO2 Revolvers, Black

    Dan Wesson Right-Hand Holster, Fits Dan Wesson 2.5 inch & 4 inch CO2 Revolvers, Black
    Review entered on 2013-09-03 19:36:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

      By Abel from USA on 2013-09-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The leather looks, the pistol fits perfect! Good protection and strap good on my waist....Boyet@Chicago
    Things I would have changed:The price is worth if it is a genuine leather! may be make a brown one too!
    What others should know:Get one ?! its make the pistol look more elegant, and for pistol protection!

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-06 12:11:42

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Abel from USA on 2013-09-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good pellets, good accuracy well balance.
    Things I would have changed:Sell by more quantity per tin , shipping make it more expensive?!
    What others should know:Always make time testing all different kind of pellets that will work best to your rifles?! Boyet @ Chicago

    Product: Hatsan BT65 SB Repeating Air Rifle, Walnut Stock

    Hatsan BT65 SB Repeating Air Rifle, Walnut Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-07 20:51:49

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Abel from USA on 2013-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I been thinking this rifle after I got and testing my .22 cal. Ben.Marauder. I asked many times PA sales ref. about this rifle and they always giving me positive and encouraging words and experience about the Hatsan BT65. I even search and see online U-tube comments and review about this rifle. Its big $$$ to spend for this rifle so I dont want to regret! Then I order one with all things I need for this rifle! I can say now is" The Best and Elegant Rifle of PA I can think of". I like all things about it!
    Things I would have changed:Not even the loudness! that's tells you its powerful! Not the elegant and excellent craftsmanship! Not the accuracy and consistency! Not even the cost that makes it valuable...its a perfect rifle for a perfect gunner!..Boyet@Chicago
    What others should know:If you have this rifle!? you looks more professional hunter and gunner.Even better rifle than Real rifle or fire arm! For me this is a first class rifle and the B.M is a second class.

    Product: Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns

    Benjamin Hand Pump, Fits Crosman & Benjamin PCP Guns
    Review entered on 2013-09-07 21:04:08

    Overall rating:2 2.0

    Value for money:2 2.0

      By Abel from USA on 2013-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    11 rating
     
    Things I liked:Its handy, easy to carry where ever you go.
    Things I would have changed:The cost not really worth it! Make the pump more easy to use and give more pressure to fill the tank.
    What others should know:The pump is okay if you have no choice!? but the best choice is the Scuba tank...Im telling you the truth this is the best and easy way to fill your Riflesand its not really expensive and its worth it! Than sweating and muscle-ling the pump and not going anywhere?! There's a better way of exercising and its more fun!

    Product: Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge

    Air Venturi Scuba Tank Adapter & Hose Assembly, 1/8 BSPP Threads, Gauge
    Review entered on 2013-09-07 21:09:36

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Abel from USA on 2013-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good invention, very simple device that really works on the scuba tank. The right choice.
    Things I would have changed:Most of the review I can see the price is too much?! well...may be !?
    What others should know:They should know or may be they know already that scuba tank and this tank assembly is the better way to have in filling your rifles...boyet@Chicago

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-09-07 21:13:08

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Abel from USA on 2013-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good fittings, works well!
    Things I would have changed:May be made of stainless steel!
    What others should know:this really fits and works fine , always put the tread tape. so it wont leak...

    Product: Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8" BSPP Male, 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Foster Female Quick-Disconnect to 1/8 inch BSPP Male, 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2013-09-07 21:22:15

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Abel from USA on 2013-09-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It really fits good on the Air Venturi tank assembly. A smart piece of adapter If you have both Hatsan BT65 and Ben. Marauder...scuba tank 80 cu/ft.
    Things I would have changed:a simple device, work excellent..nothing to change!
    What others should know:I always ask many questions to PA sales ref. what else I need for this rifle!? and also ask them ... do I really need it?! They will tell you and most of the time they are right! keep up the good work guys...thanks so much...Boyet@Chicago

    Product: Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct

    Beeman Quick Cleaning Pellets .25 Cal, 80ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-29 21:09:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Abel from USA on 2013-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Wonderful stuff! very handy and clever way of cleaning your rifles!
    Things I would have changed:I would suggest use tin can, instead of brittle plastic container!? last time I received broken container and the pellets scattered inside the shipping package!
    What others should know:Its a helpful stuff and best way to maintain rifles clean.

    Product: Bone Collector Kavia Slingshot Fuel, 3/8" Steel Slingshot Ammo, 100ct

    Aftermath Bone Collector Kavia Slingshot Fuel, 3/8 inch Steel Slingshot Ammo, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-29 21:13:32

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Abel from USA on 2013-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Its a better ammo for the slingshots! better than just a stone or rocks!
    Things I would have changed:Bigger size like 1/2 inch will be more stable to use!
    What others should know:If you you also enjoy slingshot, and having fun with it!? this is a good amo.

    Product: Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-12-10 14:20:32

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Abel from USA on 2013-12-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:First I tried it to my RWS rifle!...I would say! the best scope , with quality, precision, sharpness and smart features! Then I tried it to my Hatsan BT 65! and it will stay there because makes my Hatsan more accurate! hope this scope will last years and years!
    Things I would have changed:If possible !? make it a little shorter and Lighter without loosing the quality! Make it more durable, what if you drop it accidentally?!!I wonder what will happen?! Oh Drop the price is the best?!!!!
    What others should know:Good Scope for the best rifle! I know there is always a better one! but pricey?!

    Product: Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-12-17 17:41:36

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Abel from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This scope is really good and wort it for the money! I mount it to my Hatsan BT65. and I always zero in my target, I bulls eye all the time! Most of all the Leapers offers lifetime warranty! Thats really great for the product you buying!
    Things I would have changed:So far nothing I can think of!
    What others should know:I also got Leapers 4-9X50, purchase it 3 months ago from PA. It went bad after that period of time! I dont know If I did wrong to it ! And I could not keep the Zero in! and the Knob get messed up?! So I called Leapers and Talk to Paul W. He instruct me to send it back with all the info, receipt and original box. In 5 days I have the New one back and replace it with a little advance one EZ tap...so the LEAPERs co. really true to their warranty!..and I really appreciate that!...Abel (Chicago)

    Product: Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    Leapers UTG 4-16x50 AO True Hunter Rifle Scope, EZ-TAP, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2013-12-17 17:47:59

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Abel from USA on 2013-12-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The way its made! very stable and reliable...excellent product! they realy know what we need?!
    Things I would have changed:None!
    What others should know:Always asked PA, what you need else when you buy air rifle, Always have something compatible and match to every product!
    Over
    ammo packs sold