Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Copper-Plated .177 Cal, 10.19 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Copper-Plated .177 Cal, 10.19 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2008-10-12 23:27:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By irvingernie from USA on 2008-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Kodiak Double Gold is an excellent choice for the magnum type air rifles. It delivers quite a punch with superior accuracy. unlike other pellts that fits into your chamber loosely, these fit pretty snug. I've used them on squirels and taken them out with a single shot, very impressive indeed.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing on the pellet. But maybe Beeman could add more pellets to each tin for the price, other than that I think it's a great pellet to get the job done
    What others should know:As I said before, I would highly recommend this pellet to be used on the magnum type air rifles, but the only thing I see happening is that this pellet would drop a little when shooting over twenty yards.

    Product: Diana RWS 34P air rifle

    Diana RWS 34P air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-03-13 23:14:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By irvingernie from USA on 2009-03-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The best thing that can be said about this rifle is, super incredibly ultra accurate shooting instrument. The stock is well made, solid feel and well balanced, sights are true glo and great. Oh, and of course the price was right , incredible bargain.
    Things I would have changed:If there was something to change, I suppose I would add on a front sight globe and metal trigger.
    What others should know:This pellet rifle shoots tight groups. I shot the rws 34 using crossman premiers hollow points and I was able to get very consistent groups. I highly recommend you buy a good quality airgun scope to accommodate the enhance accuracy on this pellet rifle.

    Product: Beeman Silver Arrow .22 Cal, 17.13 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Beeman Silver Arrow .22 Cal, 17.13 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2009-05-02 12:27:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By irvingernie from USA on 2009-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The silver arrow pellet is an excellent choice for the high powered air rifle. it's very accurrate and consistant in my gamo hunter extreme. I was able to shoot out to 65 yards with it and hit most anything I aimed at with it. This is actually a very good pellet to use if you decided to hunting with it.
    Things I would have changed:The only thing I think I would like to see is a tin with 500 in it and maybe a price reduction, other than that it's a great pelletl.
    What others should know:This pellet is design with aerodynamics in mind so it will give you good consistency in your groups when target practicing as well as hunting or pest elimination is concerned. This pellet actually gets the job done

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen TS Platform 3-9x40 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle

    Leapers 5th Gen TS Platform 3-9x40 Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle
    Review entered on 2009-05-06 00:11:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By irvingernie from USA on 2009-05-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The TS Platform 3-9x40 mm rifle scope w/Mil-Dot is a fine optic for any airgun but personally, I would use this scope on your more expensive magnum type airgun. Clearity is A1, shockproof, fogproof and water resistant and the fact that once you zero in you can lock it down the turret knops without worry of knocking of your sights from it being zeroed.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:This scope has a mil-dot system which enables your ability to shoot long range with the appropriate dot on target before shooting. With this scope your able to hit most anything within reason and ability of the shooter, but follow the manufacturers advise and zero the scope at 35 yards. The TS Platform 3-9x40mm scope will not let you down.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top