Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun

    Crosman C11 CO2 BB Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-10-04 18:07:39

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:3 3.0

      By Howie from USA on 2009-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great little "plastic wonder" air gun. Good for hand eye training, shooting fast at multiple targets on the cheap. In firearms training, nothing beats actually pulling the trigger and getting results downrange, for marksmanship. It's all about Muscle Reflex Memory. Shoot a hundred BB's a day for a month.. you WILL see a vast improvement in your shooting skills.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. You get a lot of fun gun for way under $50. Well, I do think they should throw in atleast one extra clip. That's the point of a clip fed repeater, right ?
    What others should know:I'm not too sure about the claim of 480fps. But it will rip through both sides of a soda can at 15 yards without even wiggling it. Great gun for the money. Plus, this thing is QUIET. I can almost snap my fingers as loud as this gun shoots.

    Product: Plano Hard Pistol Case, 9" Long

    Plano Hard Pistol Case, 9 inch Long
    Review entered on 2009-10-04 18:21:11

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Howie from USA on 2009-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great case ! Fits the C11 like a glove. Well built and very handy in shape and size.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. This case is perfect for medium sized air guns.
    What others should know:Less then $7 when I purchased it.. wow ! You're not going to find better protection then this at that kind of price point. Very impressed.. alot of value and function for the price.

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-10 17:33:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Howie from USA on 2012-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great little airgun. Very realistic as a copy of a M4. Handles well a feels solid for a plastic gun.
    Things I would have changed:I don't much care for the Picatinny rail on the bottom of the forearm. I think it's removable and am looking into that tonight before the next shooting session.
    What others should know:Mine is a tack driver at 33ft using Skenco Pointed Poly Match ultra light 4.0gr pellets! Getting 1/2 inch to 3/4in groups all day long with 8 pumps. I ordered the remanufactured one and had PA do their 10 for $10 test, so it was gone over looking for any defects and was shot over a chrono 10 times for velocity (the included tape showed an average velocity of 565fps with Beeman Lazer 7.1gr pellets) and was signed off on as "good to go" Came looking like new with no scratches and all items were included that were supposed to be there. Very impressed and saved some $$ to boot! PA rocks in all aspects and the 10 for $10 test is a no brainer. Great gun and great company. Buy it... your kids will love you even more.

    Product: Skenco Poly Match, .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

    Skenco Poly Match, .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-10 17:43:04

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Howie from USA on 2012-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:These are tack drivers out of my Remanufactured M4-177! I'm getting groups of 1/2 inch to 3/4in at 33ft with only 8 pumps. Plus at only 4.0gr they really seem fast to the target.
    Things I would have changed:I like 'em as is.
    What others should know:Great product. They are much longer than regular pellets but fir the M4's clips just great. I was impressed and am going to try all of Skenco's line of pellets.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-10 17:53:46

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Howie from USA on 2012-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good pellet. Excellent consistency and shape.
    Things I would have changed:Kinda spendy but you get what you pay for.
    What others should know:These shoot and group well through my Remanufactured M4-177. Though I have found that I prefer the lighter Poly pellets from Skenco through my lower powered M4. The 4.0gr Skenco Poly Match is a screamer and a tack driver through my M4! The best way to find out which pellets your gun likes best is to try many. These Diabolo Basics are a great place to start.

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-10 18:02:13

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Howie from USA on 2012-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:They're premium BB's. Did my homework and glad I did.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Seem to be a step up in quality. Very clean and very consistent, no dings or blemishes. Very smooth feeling BB between the fingers. Works well in my Remanufactured M4-177 when I'm shooting a lot and not loading pellets. I haven't seen a flyer yet. A Good and smart buy.

    Product: Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock

    Crosman M4-177 Multi-Pump Air Rifle, Adj. Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-22 00:43:40

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Howie from USA on 2012-08-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great value for the money. I purchased the remanufactured version and had PYRAMYD do their 10 for $10 test before shipping. Couldn't be happier for the money spent. It's a dead ringer for a real M4 flattop AR-15 variant from a distance unless you know what you're looking at.
    Things I would have changed:Good little airgun as is. Would love to see one come out in .22cal with a bit more punch.
    What others should know:This little airgun loves the Skenco 4gr Poly pellets. They are much longer than a regular pellet but fit the M4's clips perfectly and is very obvious that they get to the target much faster than a normal pellet as well. I posted pics. Shooting from a rest at 33ft I'm getting 1/2 inch to 3/4 inch 10 shot groups all day long with the Skencos, and can achieve 1 inch 5-shot groups offhand if I do my part. I wasn't expecting this kind of accuracy from a low money airgun. Very pleased with the gun and with PYRAMYD AIR. Plus, do yourself a favor and order the 10 for $10 test with your airgun purchases... you won't be sorry.

    Product: Skenco Poly Match, .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct

    Skenco Poly Match, .177 Cal, 4.0 Grains, Pointed, Lead-Free, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-22 00:52:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Howie from USA on 2012-08-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great ultralight high speed pellet. All were uniform with no defects.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, they are what they are.
    What others should know:They are much longer than a normal pellet but fits my M4-177 clips perfectly. I posted pics. You can tell they are much faster than a normal pellet as they get to the target that much faster. Over a rest with the little M4-177 shooting at 33ft, I'm getting 1/2 inch to 3/4 inch groups of 10. Offhand I'm keeping 5-shot groups in an inch if I do my part. Great pellet for lower powered airguns. I'm going to buy more and also try out all of Skenco's line.

    Product: RWS .177 Cleaning Pellets, 100ct

    RWS .177 Cleaning Pellets, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-22 00:57:12

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4 4.0

      By Howie from USA on 2012-08-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Besides working well for cleaning your barrel, they also are a hoot shooting little plastic toy soldiers in my hallway with 4 pumps in my M4-177. Fun stuff!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, they are what they are... a felt pellet.
    What others should know:Seem to work just as advertized.

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 2400ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-22 01:01:48

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Howie from USA on 2012-08-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Seem to be a step up in quality over Copperheads. No dents or dings, and are very smooth and shiny. Work well in my M4-177 when I tire of loading pellets in the clips when I'm shooting a lot.
    Things I would have changed:Not to fond of the lid on the 2400 pack, but if you already have a BB speed loader then no problems.
    What others should know:Good BB. Try them.

    Product: RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Diabolo Basic .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-22 01:06:07

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Howie from USA on 2012-08-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good basic wadcutter. Great uniformity. Shoots well in my M4-177 and stays put in the clips.
    Things I would have changed:A screw on lid to be sure they don't all fall into the dirt.
    What others should know:Good pellet and high quality.

    Product: Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk

    Crosman 0401 5rd Pellet Clips, Fits 760 Pumpmaster, M4-177, 66 Powermaster, 781/782 Black Diamond & Torrent SX, 4pk
    Review entered on 2012-08-22 01:11:14

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Howie from USA on 2012-08-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Work great in my M4-177. The much longer than normal Skenco Poly Match 4gr pellets fit perfect in these and really give your little lower powered airguns some extra zip. I posted pics of the Skencos in the clips on the Skenco info page and the same on the M4-177 info ordering page. Check 'em out, they look neat loaded up in the clips.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Great product. Nice not to have to fumble with single pellets out in the field. Get a bunch!
    Over
    ammo packs sold