Product: Hatsan AT P1 PCP Air Pistol

Hatsan AT P1 PCP Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2013-01-30 07:02:55

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By roger from USA on 2013-01-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
3.01 rating
 
Things I liked:i had bought an evanix R6 pistol and it was used and damaged, but it still shot 6 kill shots out to about 50 yards.... PA told me to send back the gun and i exchanged it for the hatsan AT P1 pistol and i get 20 kill shots out to 50 yards for small game and using a hill hand pump; with the air already thats left in air cylinder; i just have to pump about 35 pumps to get the air cylinder back up to 200bar...
Things I would have changed:wish the pistol was cheaper, one can buy a kickass pcp rifle for the pistol's price... wish it was semi-automatic... but my 10 round clip works great with the side lever cocking
What others should know:if anyone buys a pcp pistol dont get the low powered scope.... dont get a 2x scope....dont!!!!!

Product: BSA 2-7x32 Edge Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

BSA 2-7x32 Edge Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
Review entered on 2013-01-30 07:17:01

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By roger from USA on 2013-01-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:i had ordered a 2x bsa scope and hated it, but this pistol scope had enough power to zero in on small game out to 50 yards and has made my hatsan AT P1 pcp pistol a small game hunting beast!!!
Things I would have changed:nothing!!!
What others should know:nothing!!!

Product: Hill Hand Pump Dry-Pac Refill

Hill Hand Pump Dry-Pac Refill
Review entered on 2013-01-30 07:23:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By roger from USA on 2013-01-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:just that the hill hand pump is the way to go because of all of the repair and replacement parts one can order from PA..............glad i can order the dry-pac refill for my hill hand pump!!!
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:nothing

Product: Hill Hand Pump Micron Filter Replacement

Hill Hand Pump Micron Filter Replacement
Review entered on 2013-01-30 07:32:35

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By roger from USA on 2013-01-30
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:great to be able to order replacement parts for the hill hand pump... i think its the best one to have because of all of the replacements one can order to keep the hill pump working hopefully for a lifetime!!
Things I would have changed:cheaper replacements
What others should know:have not had to replace anything on the hill hand pump yet, i just want spare parts for when the replacement is a must.... i have a hatsan hand pump and the hill hand pump is far better and the hill is the only one that has all of the replacement parts that can be ordered from PA
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top