Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Daisy Powerline 617X

    Daisy Powerline 617X Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-16 21:16:07

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Glenn from USA on 2013-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the way it loads. The magazine just pops right up to refill. I also like the optics on this one. The red just glows.
    Things I would have changed:I would have liked to have the CO2 screw to have been inside the handle instad of having it show. Makes it more realistic.
    What others should know:Putting the magazine will need getting use to. It doesn't really go in and out as easily.

    Product: DAISY 617X Clips

    Daisy DAISY 617X Clips
    Review entered on 2013-04-16 21:18:20

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Glenn from USA on 2013-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:There are 5 magazines in a pack. magnetic for use with BB's.
    Things I would have changed:I would want 8 or 10 shots instead of six.
    What others should know:Not that easy to unload unless you flip the gun over.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 008

    Daisy Powerline 008 Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-16 21:29:46

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Glenn from USA on 2013-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:I like the way it sits in my hand. I also like the weight of it. Feels real. I also like the way the CO2 cartidge loads. Simple to load both magazine and CO2 cartridge
    Things I would have changed:Lengthen barrel might increase velocity.
    What others should know:Great fun gun, shoots well and the feel and weight distribution feel well balanced.

    Product: Crosman 8-Shot Rotary Clips, Fits T4 & 1088 Pistols, 3/Pack

    Crosman 8-Shot Rotary Clips, Fits T4 & 1088 Pistols, 3/Pack
    Review entered on 2013-04-16 21:34:02

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Glenn from USA on 2013-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like that it's magnetic, so you can us BB's incase your out of pellets. I also like that they aren't sold seperately.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:I like to keep my magazines filled so that I can shoot at anytime. These are magnetic so they kinda stack onto one another. This saves space and I know which way to load them since they all stack up the same way.

    Product: Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack

    Crosman 413 12-Rd Pellet Clips, Fits 1077 & NightStalker, 3-Pack
    Review entered on 2013-04-16 21:38:57

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Glenn from USA on 2013-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like these since they have 12 shots.
    Things I would have changed:Should be sold with the magazine. Why would you have to buy them seperately? Much easier to have an extra clip than an extra magazine without a clip.
    What others should know:Having more than one make loading a lot quicker. I would own more than one magazine since there are 3 clips in this package.

    Product: Umarex Compensator, Fits Hammerli 850, Walther 1250 Dominator & Beretta CX4 Rifles

    Umarex Compensator, Fits Hammerli 850, Walther 1250 Dominator & Beretta CX4 Rifles
    Review entered on 2013-04-16 21:45:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Glenn from USA on 2013-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Makes the look of the gun a whole lot better.
    Things I would have changed:I would have liked it to be made out of metal, something like aluminum maybe. I would also like a tube running all the way through the muzzle so that your ammo wouldn't get stuck inside the muzzle, especially BB's.
    What others should know:This is only for looks, If you want your gun to shoot better, invest your money into pellets.

    Product: Air Venturi Steel Storm CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter

    Air Venturi Steel Storm CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter
    Review entered on 2013-04-16 21:50:19

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Glenn from USA on 2013-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love this option of using a paintball outfit for a pellet gun. I like that my 12 gram CO2 cartridges can now be used in my pistols instead of them on my Steel Storm.
    Things I would have changed:I would have place the filling tube on the other side so that the filler would be at the back of the gun rather than at the front of the handle.
    What others should know:A Great investment for CO2 Lovers, but maybe changing it into a PCP might increase your savings.

    Product: Gamo .177 Air Gun Cleaning Kit

    Gamo .177 Air Gun Cleaning Kit
    Review entered on 2013-04-16 21:55:03

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Glenn from USA on 2013-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like the rifle rest. It's able to hold my Ruger rifle so I can clean the whole gun. I also like the convenience of it folding into a storage box that I can hold all my cleaning supplies. Especially when out in the field.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:It really is basic so you will need more items to really take care of your airgun.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2013-08-26 20:45:49

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Glenn from USA on 2013-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It helps keep my air guns firing well. It also helps keep my airgun in working order.
    Things I would have changed:Making a larger size and finding a better tube design. Tends to leak.
    What others should know:A must to keep your airgun for a long, long, time.

    Product: Gamo Precision Combo Pack, .22 Cal, 950ct

    Gamo Precision Combo Pack, .22 Cal, 950ct
    Review entered on 2013-08-26 20:48:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Glenn from USA on 2013-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great assortment for the mighty dollar.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If you own a pistol and a rifle this pack is great for both models.

    Product: Gamo P-25 & PT-85 Air Pistol Magazines, 2 Pack

    Gamo P-25 & PT-85 Air Pistol Magazines, 2 Pack
    Review entered on 2013-12-02 20:03:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Glenn from USA on 2013-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These mags help me keep on shooting. Having extra clips make my shooting more enjoyable instead of having to reload. Also these guys have a total of 16 shots.
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice to have each end rotate another time so that instead of 16 shots you could get 32.
    What others should know:If your out in the field it would be nice to know, the extra clips might help make the difference in the hunt.

    Product: Brownells .177-Cal Bore Mop, 3pk

    Brownells .177-Cal Bore Mop, 3pk
    Review entered on 2013-12-02 20:09:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Glenn from USA on 2013-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I used to buy the single mop but this pack saves me some money. I get an extra mop for the price of two. These mops make cleaning my guns easier and more efficient than using patches. Less likely to scratch the barrel.
    Things I would have changed:Putting more mops per pack
    What others should know:Cleaning your gun regularly keeps your gun more accurate and also looking like new.

    Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

    Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
    Review entered on 2013-12-02 20:14:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Glenn from USA on 2013-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Added this to my 2240 and it makes my shots more steady and much, much more accurate. Having the stock adds more balance to the shot from a pistol.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:This stock makes my pistol almost like a rifle. Leverage has increased and makes shooting with one hand much easier since you can rest it against your shoulder.

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine

    Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine
    Review entered on 2013-12-02 20:54:51

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Glenn from USA on 2013-12-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like that it allows you to shoot 16 shots rather than just 8. I also like the fact that these mags are available, this way reloading is an ease.
    Things I would have changed:Making a cartridge that you can flip each side so that instead of 16 shots you can get 32. the inside of the mag is just wasted space.
    What others should know:Having extra mags makes shooting a lot more fun. You don't have to put the gun down to reload. Just drop the empty mag and put a fully loaded mag so you have no reason to miss.

    Product: Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols

    Crosman BB Pistol Magazine, 18-rd Stick, 2/Pack, Fits Crosman C11 BB Pistols
    Review entered on 2013-12-26 20:18:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Glenn from USA on 2013-12-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like these magazines since they are made of metal and not plastic. It also allows me to keep shooting since there are two magazines per pack. total of 36 shots.
    Things I would have changed:none
    What others should know:Geting a pack of these are great but if you are like me you might want to get two. They are cheap enough and with one CO2 you can shoot all 5 magazines without losing any velocity on the BB's.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top