Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 2500ct

Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 2500ct
Review entered on 2012-12-22 04:50:16

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By danger d from Canada on 2012-12-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: they are cheap and easy to get but not the best with consistency of shape and size

Things I would have changed: they really need to work on getting them closer in shape i have a ruff time with accuracy

What others should know: great for fun not so much for comp or hunting

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
Review entered on 2012-12-27 15:22:27

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By danger d from Canada on 2012-12-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: feel of the gun is great 6 round burst is a lot of fun and its nice to have a single shot option

Things I would have changed: needs more shots per clip and a ready mount for a stock not included but a spot to mount one if wanted

What others should know: buy this its a great gun for the money and the pre-packed deals are good for the money pyramyd air made my xmas the best one in a wile

Umarex Universal Tactical Laser, Fits Weaver/Picatinny Accessory Rail

Umarex Universal Tactical Laser, Fits Weaver/Picatinny Accessory Rail
Review entered on 2013-01-04 12:29:40

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By danger d from Canada on 2013-01-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: great value for the money love the ease of targeting and the adjustments are easy to make and stay where you set them

Things I would have changed: could be brighter and i have an issue with the on/off toggle switch it turns on and off way to easy eg:brush with the finger any light touch so it could be tighter

What others should know: great fun for plinking but not meant for distance shooting it's more for 15-20 yards

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2013-01-05 12:26:37

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By danger d from Canada on 2013-01-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: works great makes all the little things work and stay working

Things I would have changed: bigger bottle

What others should know: this stuff is a must you dont wanna go buy a new gun when the seal's where out

Air Venturi Safety Glasses, Clear Anti-Fog Lenses, Adjustable

Air Venturi Safety Glasses, Clear Anti-Fog Lenses, Adjustable
Review entered on 2013-01-05 12:32:54

3.0 3.0

3.0 3.0

By danger d from Canada on 2013-01-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: good clear visibility nice fit soft on the nose

Things I would have changed: use a real anti fog lens as this one fogs the same as any none anti fogging lens but not much else

What others should know: wipe the lens with a good dish soap to make your own anti fog layer

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct

Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct
Review entered on 2013-02-04 12:20:52

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By danger d from Canada on 2013-02-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: bottle works great for loading my steel storm great consistency they are the best bb's iv found get some for yourself and have some fun

Things I would have changed: the bottle was broken when it got here so it could be thicker and the lid just wont close and stay closed

What others should know: as accurate as one could need from a bb

Air Venturi Steel Storm CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter

Air Venturi Steel Storm CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter
Review entered on 2013-07-23 13:45:01

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By danger d from Canada on 2013-07-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: i love the savings involved plus the added constancy of the shots seems like it has more power too

Things I would have changed: it needs a longer hose or one thats not as stiff i find getting the gun up to use the iron sights is hard with the tight hose

What others should know: get it right now it leaves the options for high presser air giving even more savings and adding a little power too

CO2 Tank, Filled, 20 oz., Refillable

Spyder CO2 Tank, Filled, 20 oz., Refillable
Review entered on 2013-07-27 14:36:55

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By danger d from Canada on 2013-07-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: nice clean bottle labeled well .and as a part of my Air Venturi Steel Storm CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter kit this bottle is perfect plus with my steelstorm i get consistency like iv never known with a powerlet

Things I would have changed: nothing perfect

What others should know: i only got one and my only issue with it was that i didnt buy more with the first order if your going cost effective this bottle is for you

Navigation