Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 2500ct

    Crosman Copperhead .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, BBs, 2500ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-22 04:50:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3.0 3.0

      By danger d from Canada on 2012-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:they are cheap and easy to get but not the best with consistency of shape and size
    Things I would have changed:they really need to work on getting them closer in shape i have a ruff time with accuracy
    What others should know:great for fun not so much for comp or hunting

    Product: Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun

    Umarex Steel Storm CO2 Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-12-27 15:22:27

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By danger d from Canada on 2012-12-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:feel of the gun is great 6 round burst is a lot of fun and its nice to have a single shot option
    Things I would have changed:needs more shots per clip and a ready mount for a stock not included but a spot to mount one if wanted
    What others should know:buy this its a great gun for the money and the pre-packed deals are good for the money pyramyd air made my xmas the best one in a wile

    Product: Umarex Universal Tactical Laser, Fits Weaver/Picatinny Accessory Rail

    Umarex Universal Tactical Laser, Fits Weaver/Picatinny Accessory Rail
    Review entered on 2013-01-04 12:29:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By danger d from Canada on 2013-01-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great value for the money love the ease of targeting and the adjustments are easy to make and stay where you set them
    Things I would have changed:could be brighter and i have an issue with the on/off toggle switch it turns on and off way to easy eg:brush with the finger any light touch so it could be tighter
    What others should know:great fun for plinking but not meant for distance shooting it's more for 15-20 yards

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2013-01-05 12:26:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By danger d from Canada on 2013-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:works great makes all the little things work and stay working
    Things I would have changed:bigger bottle
    What others should know:this stuff is a must you dont wanna go buy a new gun when the seal's where out

    Product: Air Venturi Safety Glasses, Clear Anti-Fog Lenses, Adjustable

    Air Venturi Safety Glasses, Clear Anti-Fog Lenses, Adjustable
    Review entered on 2013-01-05 12:32:54

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By danger d from Canada on 2013-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:good clear visibility nice fit soft on the nose
    Things I would have changed:use a real anti fog lens as this one fogs the same as any none anti fogging lens but not much else
    What others should know:wipe the lens with a good dish soap to make your own anti fog layer

    Product: Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct

    Daisy Premium Grade .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Zinc Plated BBs, 4000ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-04 12:20:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By danger d from Canada on 2013-02-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:bottle works great for loading my steel storm great consistency they are the best bb's iv found get some for yourself and have some fun
    Things I would have changed:the bottle was broken when it got here so it could be thicker and the lid just wont close and stay closed
    What others should know:as accurate as one could need from a bb

    Product: Air Venturi Steel Storm CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter

    Air Venturi Steel Storm CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter
    Review entered on 2013-07-23 13:45:01

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By danger d from Canada on 2013-07-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:i love the savings involved plus the added constancy of the shots seems like it has more power too
    Things I would have changed:it needs a longer hose or one thats not as stiff i find getting the gun up to use the iron sights is hard with the tight hose
    What others should know:get it right now it leaves the options for high presser air giving even more savings and adding a little power too

    Product: CO2 Tank, Filled, 20 oz., Refillable

    Spyder CO2 Tank, Filled, 20 oz., Refillable
    Review entered on 2013-07-27 14:36:55

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By danger d from Canada on 2013-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:nice clean bottle labeled well .and as a part of my Air Venturi Steel Storm CO2 Bulk-Fill Adapter kit this bottle is perfect plus with my steelstorm i get consistency like iv never known with a powerlet
    Things I would have changed:nothing perfect
    What others should know:i only got one and my only issue with it was that i didnt buy more with the first order if your going cost effective this bottle is for you
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top