Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Diana RWS 46 Stutzen

    Diana RWS 46 Stutzen Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-11-27 11:09:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dave from USA on 2008-11-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I Love the full Mannlicher stock, the weight, and quality "feel" of this air rifle. It feels like a real high powered rifle in your hands. Easy to cock, load, and shoulders quickly. Accuracy, even in its "not broken in" stage, is unparrallelled. I scoped mine and immediatly started shooting pennies stuck in cracks in a log from across the length of my yard!! I LOVE this rifle, but it should cost a bit less....see "changes" section
    Things I would have changed:First off, ir you are going to advertise one shown with a highly figured walnut stock, thats wat it should come with. Mine came with a PLAIN, straight grain brown wood stock. Nicely finished, but no figuring whatsoever. And being as it costs as much as a high powered rifle, it should share the same componentry as one, such as a steel trigger guard, trigger, and front sight. These items are made of plastic, and have no place on an otherwise quality rifle such as this.
    What others should know:I would buy this rifle again, even at this price, but I feel it could be better. And mine is currently shooting at approx 700 FPS, though, admittedly, its not broken in yet. Lastly, every screw on the rifle was loose, really no excuse for that. All said, I still love this rifle....

    Product: Webley Tempest Air Pistol

    Webley Tempest Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-12-13 18:43:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dave from USA on 2009-12-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The style, heft, and feel of this pistol. The amount of power per one pump is incredible. The feel of this pistol in your hand, natural. Accuracy of mine is fantastic. TOTALLY worth the price, I paid $175 used, but like new.
    Things I would have changed: Not a big fan of plastic at all, so the switch to a plactic air chamber shroud and trigger guard is not to my liking, but, in all honesty, they are still heavy duty plastic and should not break.
    What others should know:The Webley "Senior" is also a viable candidate for approx the same price, and all steel , blued, and will last forever

    Product: RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Hobby .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-01-29 18:32:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Dave from USA on 2010-01-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I Like these pellets a lot, I shoot vintage webley pistols mostly, and the soft lead skirt fits the barrel very well, and delivers very good accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:As always, cost a little less?
    What others should know:Great pellet for the money, in a pistol, it is hard to tell the difference between these and the more expensive miesterkrugen

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 14mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 14mm Dovetail, Double Strap, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2010-04-18 18:23:42

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Dave from USA on 2010-04-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality set of rings for the BSA rifles. Very secure fit. Actually have to use the provided screw to jack them open, slide into place, and remove screw. The natural tension of the machined part will hold the scope true to position for final fitting. Once tightened and positioned, very little lapping was required. Almost perfect, really !
    Things I would have changed:make em cheaper?
    What others should know:For BSA's, these are IT!! They hold strong and fast. No movement, and no creep.

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-04-25 19:03:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Dave from USA on 2010-04-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price is incredibe, and the number of aftermarket support to make this a serious high quality pistol is overwhelming. Accuracy is outstanding.
    Things I would have changed:I hate the plastic grips and breech, but those can be changed, andf help keep the price down. I do feel, however, that crosman should offer a higher grade of this pistol from the catalog, being as everyone mods it anyways. For another $60 you should be able to get a set of wood grips and full length steel breech installed from the factory.
    What others should know: Buy one, it's a great pistol. Or buy one already modded out, its even better !

    Product: B-Square 17501 Interlock Adjustable AA 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 13mm Dovetail, Fits BSA Rifles

    B-Square 17501 Interlock Adjustable AA 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 13mm Dovetail, Fits BSA Rifles
    Review entered on 2011-01-28 18:26:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Dave from USA on 2011-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Worked great, and very solid. I like it a lot, and it saved the day for my rifle that wouldnt shoot straight. Now the scope is dead on and The fifle is a one holer!
    Things I would have changed:Add some instructions that are worth reading. Luckily I have a mechanical background, so I figured it out on my own, but i can see where some folks would be completely lost trying to figure it out.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top