Benjamin EB22

Benjamin EB22 Air gun
Review entered on 2009-08-08 13:44:16

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: All Metal & Wood Grips. Made Well

Things I would have changed: I have problems inserting the pellet

Crosman 1377C / PC77

Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
Review entered on 2009-08-08 13:48:05

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.02 ratings

Things I liked: Built Well

Things I would have changed: Wood instead of plastic

What others should know: I do not like all that pumping

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2009-08-08 13:58:38

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Great Product For the Price. Shoots Fine.

Things I would have changed: Wood Grips instead of Plastic

Gamo P-23

Gamo P-23 Air gun
Review entered on 2009-08-08 14:12:24

4.0 4.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Shoots Pellets & BB's. Seems to be Well Made. Accurate with pellets.

Things I would have changed: Someone said not to shoot steel BB's thru it. USE LEAD BB's. Can not find lead BB's.

Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2009-08-08 14:17:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: EVERYTHING - ALL METAL - ACCURATE - QUALITY THIS IS THE BEST VALUE YOU WILL EVER FIND IN A BB PISTOL

Things I would have changed: GRIPS from plastic to WOOD

Crosman 2260

Crosman 2260 Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-08-08 14:25:04

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Very Lite weight. Value for the money.

Things I would have changed: Rear Sights

Crosman Phantom 1000X Air Rifle

Crosman Phantom 1000X Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-08-08 14:28:44

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Value for the money.

Things I would have changed: TOO HEAVEY. Make it easier to cock

Mendoza RM-600, Grey Wooden Stock

Mendoza RM-600, Grey Wooden Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-08-08 14:33:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Lite weight. Powerful .22. Accurate. Easy to Cock. THIS IS THE BEST VALUE FOR A VERY POWERFUL 22

Things I would have changed: NOTHING. BUY IT

Crosman 1377C / PC77

Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
Review entered on 2009-08-10 00:04:47

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.52 ratings

Things I liked: Built solid. Durability

Things I would have changed: Make it a one pump breake barrel. Do not like to pump 8 times

Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2009-08-10 00:07:53

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: Everything. Built Solid. Accurate

Things I would have changed: Longer Barrel

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2009-08-10 00:11:25

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-10
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY

Things I would have changed: GRIPS

Diana RWS LP8

Diana RWS LP8 Air gun
Review entered on 2009-09-05 17:34:15

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-09-05
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: EVERTHING! GREAT PISTOL. YOU CAN USE THIS PISTOL TO GET RID OF PESTS ! POWERFUL! ACCURATE. HANDY TO CARRY AROUND. I LOVE THIS GUN.

Things I would have changed: N O T H I N G

What others should know: I checked the speed - 700 to 800fps - depends what MFG pellets you use. USE RWS PELLETS - THEY DELIEVER THE HIGHEST fps!

Webley Typhoon Air Pistol

Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Typhoon Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2009-09-08 23:09:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-09-08
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: GREAT POWERFUL 22cal PISTOL. WORKS JUST FINE

Things I would have changed: NEED OWNERS MANUAL. NEED TRIGGER ADJUSTMENT

What others should know: QUALITY PISTOL B U Y IT

Benjamin 392 pump air rifle

Benjamin 392 pump air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-09-11 23:01:54

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-09-11
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Things I liked: LIGHT WEIGHT DURABLE ACCURATE

Things I would have changed: MAKE IT EASY TO PUMP

What others should know: GET OLD TIME GUN SHOULD LAST FOREVER BUY IT

Navigation