Product: Benjamin EB22

Benjamin EB22 Air gun
Review entered on 2009-08-08 13:44:16

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:All Metal & Wood Grips. Made Well
Things I would have changed:I have problems inserting the pellet

Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
Review entered on 2009-08-08 13:48:05

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.02 ratings
 
Things I liked:Built Well
Things I would have changed:Wood instead of plastic
What others should know:I do not like all that pumping

Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2009-08-08 13:58:38

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Great Product For the Price. Shoots Fine.
Things I would have changed:Wood Grips instead of Plastic

Product: Gamo P-23

Gamo P-23 Air gun
Review entered on 2009-08-08 14:12:24

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Shoots Pellets & BB's. Seems to be Well Made. Accurate with pellets.
Things I would have changed:Someone said not to shoot steel BB's thru it. USE LEAD BB's. Can not find lead BB's.

Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2009-08-08 14:17:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating
 
Things I liked:EVERYTHING - ALL METAL - ACCURATE - QUALITY THIS IS THE BEST VALUE YOU WILL EVER FIND IN A BB PISTOL
Things I would have changed:GRIPS from plastic to WOOD

Product: Crosman 2260

Crosman 2260 Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-08-08 14:25:04

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Very Lite weight. Value for the money.
Things I would have changed:Rear Sights

Product: Crosman Phantom 1000X Air Rifle

Crosman Phantom 1000X Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-08-08 14:28:44

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Value for the money.
Things I would have changed:TOO HEAVEY. Make it easier to cock

Product: Mendoza RM-600, Grey Wooden Stock

Mendoza RM-600, Grey Wooden Stock Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-08-08 14:33:22

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Lite weight. Powerful .22. Accurate. Easy to Cock. THIS IS THE BEST VALUE FOR A VERY POWERFUL 22
Things I would have changed:NOTHING. BUY IT

Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
Review entered on 2009-08-10 00:04:47

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:Built solid. Durability
Things I would have changed:Make it a one pump breake barrel. Do not like to pump 8 times

Product: Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2009-08-10 00:07:53

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Everything. Built Solid. Accurate
Things I would have changed:Longer Barrel

Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2009-08-10 00:11:25

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-10
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY
Things I would have changed:GRIPS

Product: Diana RWS LP8

Diana RWS LP8 Air gun
Review entered on 2009-09-05 17:34:15

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-09-05
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:EVERTHING! GREAT PISTOL. YOU CAN USE THIS PISTOL TO GET RID OF PESTS ! POWERFUL! ACCURATE. HANDY TO CARRY AROUND. I LOVE THIS GUN.
Things I would have changed:N O T H I N G
What others should know:I checked the speed - 700 to 800fps - depends what MFG pellets you use. USE RWS PELLETS - THEY DELIEVER THE HIGHEST fps!

Product: Webley Typhoon Air Pistol

Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Typhoon Air Pistol Air gun
Review entered on 2009-09-08 23:09:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-09-08
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:GREAT POWERFUL 22cal PISTOL. WORKS JUST FINE
Things I would have changed:NEED OWNERS MANUAL. NEED TRIGGER ADJUSTMENT
What others should know:QUALITY PISTOL B U Y IT

Product: Benjamin 392 pump air rifle

Benjamin 392 pump air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2009-09-11 23:01:54

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-09-11
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating
 
Things I liked:LIGHT WEIGHT DURABLE ACCURATE
Things I would have changed:MAKE IT EASY TO PUMP
What others should know:GET OLD TIME GUN SHOULD LAST FOREVER BUY IT
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top