Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin EB22

    Benjamin EB22 Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-08-08 13:44:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:All Metal & Wood Grips. Made Well
    Things I would have changed:I have problems inserting the pellet

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-08-08 13:48:05

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Built Well
    Things I would have changed:Wood instead of plastic
    What others should know:I do not like all that pumping

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-08-08 13:58:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great Product For the Price. Shoots Fine.
    Things I would have changed:Wood Grips instead of Plastic

    Product: Gamo P-23

    Gamo P-23 Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-08-08 14:12:24

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoots Pellets & BB's. Seems to be Well Made. Accurate with pellets.
    Things I would have changed:Someone said not to shoot steel BB's thru it. USE LEAD BB's. Can not find lead BB's.

    Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-08-08 14:17:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:EVERYTHING - ALL METAL - ACCURATE - QUALITY THIS IS THE BEST VALUE YOU WILL EVER FIND IN A BB PISTOL
    Things I would have changed:GRIPS from plastic to WOOD

    Product: Crosman 2260

    Crosman 2260 Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-08-08 14:25:04

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very Lite weight. Value for the money.
    Things I would have changed:Rear Sights

    Product: Crosman Phantom 1000X Air Rifle

    Crosman Phantom 1000X Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-08-08 14:28:44

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Value for the money.
    Things I would have changed:TOO HEAVEY. Make it easier to cock

    Product: Mendoza RM-600, Grey Wooden Stock

    Mendoza RM-600, Grey Wooden Stock Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-08-08 14:33:22

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Lite weight. Powerful .22. Accurate. Easy to Cock. THIS IS THE BEST VALUE FOR A VERY POWERFUL 22
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING. BUY IT

    Product: Crosman 1377C / PC77

    Crosman 1377C / PC77 Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-08-10 00:04:47

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Built solid. Durability
    Things I would have changed:Make it a one pump breake barrel. Do not like to pump 8 times

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-08-10 00:07:53

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything. Built Solid. Accurate
    Things I would have changed:Longer Barrel

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-08-10 00:11:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-08-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY
    Things I would have changed:GRIPS

    Product: Diana RWS LP8

    Diana RWS LP8 Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-09-05 17:34:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EVERTHING! GREAT PISTOL. YOU CAN USE THIS PISTOL TO GET RID OF PESTS ! POWERFUL! ACCURATE. HANDY TO CARRY AROUND. I LOVE THIS GUN.
    Things I would have changed:N O T H I N G
    What others should know:I checked the speed - 700 to 800fps - depends what MFG pellets you use. USE RWS PELLETS - THEY DELIEVER THE HIGHEST fps!

    Product: Webley Typhoon Air Pistol

    Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Typhoon Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2009-09-08 23:09:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-09-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:GREAT POWERFUL 22cal PISTOL. WORKS JUST FINE
    Things I would have changed:NEED OWNERS MANUAL. NEED TRIGGER ADJUSTMENT
    What others should know:QUALITY PISTOL B U Y IT

    Product: Benjamin 392 pump air rifle

    Benjamin 392 pump air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-09-11 23:01:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Peter Dude from USA on 2009-09-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:LIGHT WEIGHT DURABLE ACCURATE
    Things I would have changed:MAKE IT EASY TO PUMP
    What others should know:GET OLD TIME GUN SHOULD LAST FOREVER BUY IT
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top