Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo

    Benjamin Trail NP, Nitro Piston, air rifle combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-08-28 10:36:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Mike Koratich from USA on 2010-08-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Value for money is fantastic. The Nitro Piston and Scope cost as much to purchase as the gun does and you get a very nice sling with it. Well built, smooth shooting after just 20 rounds. Good power. I will not comment on accuracy until my GRT III trigger gets here other than to say that I can hit pine cones at 20-30 yards.
    Things I would have changed:Yea, you guessed it, trigger is garbage. My box even says adjustable 2-stage trigger. It is not a true 2-stage, as the 1st stage does nothing, only trigger spring uptake. I'm hoping the GRT III trigger is as good as all the reviews, cause this gun has potential.
    What others should know:I am just getting back into airgunning after about 8 years. I wanted a quality but affordable break-barrel and this gun so far seems to be exactly what I wanted. When I shot before I had high quality target and field airguns. I don't expect this gun or any gun to ever replace my loved HW97K that I sold 8 years ago, but for the money this appears to be a great way to get into, or back into, airgunning.

    Product: Air Arms Cocking Aid, Fits TX200

    Air Arms Cocking Aid, Fits TX200
    Review entered on 2010-12-08 09:59:26

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Mike Koratich from USA on 2010-12-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits my B40 perfectly. Looks good.
    Things I would have changed:Does not really help help with cocking as the ergonomics just seem a bit wrong for my hand. Of course my B40 is set at 12 FPE and is really easy to cock even without the aid.

    Product: BSA Stealth Tactical 4-16x44AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 1" Tube

    BSA Stealth Tactical 4-16x44AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/8 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-03-19 10:05:38

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Mike Koratich from USA on 2011-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good glass, crisp and clear. Internal lens covers are a great feature.
    Things I would have changed:Range finding not as good as some other scope, but acceptable for the price.
    What others should know:Scope is Heavy

    Product: Crosman Silhouette PCP Air Pistol

    Crosman Silhouette PCP Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-07-29 09:09:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Mike Koratich from USA on 2011-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great trigger, superb accuracy, well built. This is a serious target gun for a not so serious price.
    Things I would have changed:Grips are small even for my smaller hands.

    Product: Crosman Williams Rear Sight, Notched Blade, Elevation & Windage Adj., 3/8" Mount

    Crosman Williams Rear Sight, Notched Blade, Elevation & Windage Adj., 3/8 inch Mount
    Review entered on 2011-07-29 09:12:45

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Mike Koratich from USA on 2011-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits the 1701P pistol perfect and makes a great combo with that pistol. Solid construction. Good target knobs.
    Things I would have changed:Price is a little high.

    Product: Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols

    Crosman 1399 Custom Shoulder Stock, Fits Many Crosman Pistols
    Review entered on 2011-10-19 10:36:39

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Mike Koratich from USA on 2011-10-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The stock is well made and sturdy and fits the grip of my 1701P perfectly.
    Things I would have changed:The length of pull is way too long. I'm 6 foot tall and find the length of pull to about 2-3 inches too long.
    What others should know:If this stock fits you than it is a good buy, but I suggest finding someone that has one and trying the fit first.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-08 08:00:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Mike Koratich from USA on 2012-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Most accurate pellet out of my LW barreled benchrest rifle. Consistent weight and head size.
    Things I would have changed:List a Lot number on the tin and state the head size.

    Product: UTG Tactical OP-2 Metal Bipod, Adjustable Height

    UTG Tactical OP-2 Metal Bipod, Adjustable Height
    Review entered on 2012-06-08 08:02:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Mike Koratich from USA on 2012-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well made and functions as it should. Comparable to bipods cost several times the price.

    Product: Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI

    Hill Pump MK3, Up to 3300 PSI
    Review entered on 2012-09-10 15:35:55

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Mike Koratich from USA on 2012-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great pump, built like a tank.
    Things I would have changed:Include female foster fitting.
    What others should know:Don't forget to get the correct adapter for your gun.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Heavy .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-11-12 08:46:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Mike Koratich from USA on 2012-11-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Most accurate pellet in all my rifles.
    Things I would have changed:We really need lot numbers/manufacture date
    What others should know:I had run into a couple very bad tins. PA replaced these and my replacement was back to the normal excellent JSB pellets that I expect. Still wish JSB would go back to putting lot #s on the tins.

    Product: Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Heavy .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2014-10-10 07:56:35

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Mike Koratich from USA on 2014-10-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:My HW100 likes these pellets. This particular batch is pretty consistent in size.
    Things I would have changed:Amount of lead chaff stuck in the skirts is unacceptable. Pellets were unusable without thorough washing. Once washed, dried, and lubed all is well.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top