RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-03-19 19:40:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-03-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Best pellet I found for my Benjamin 392 and daisy 22sg

Things I would have changed: 500 per tin

What others should know: Keep trying others, always end up with these. Both my pumpers love these and also super h points

Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve

Pyramyd Air Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve
Review entered on 2013-06-12 09:42:15

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-06-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Worked for 64 Sheridan blue streak

Things I would have changed: Some parts don't work as good as original

Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2013-06-12 09:43:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-06-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Only thing I use on my pumpers

Benjamin 392 pump air rifle

Benjamin 392 pump air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-06-12 09:52:01

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-06-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: A lot of gun for the money. Very accurate. Superdomes at 50 yards 1 inch group offhand all day long.

Things I would have changed: Stock a little bulky- too much wood. I think I'm gonna reshape it a little and put a nicer finish on it.

What others should know: I put new/different springs to make valve function better (LIKE OLDER MODELS). Pumps easier and shoots harder. GET THE PEEP SIGHT!!!

Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
Review entered on 2013-06-12 09:56:03

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By Robert from USA on 2013-06-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Must have for Benjamin pumpers.

Things I would have changed: Include a few aperatures in different sizes. Can always get later but the price is high for such a simple sight.

Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve

Pyramyd Air Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve
Review entered on 2014-02-27 22:05:12

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Robert from USA on 2014-02-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Fixed two old Sheridan's with these. Works good.

Navigation