Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-03-19 19:40:28

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Best pellet I found for my Benjamin 392 and daisy 22sg
    Things I would have changed:500 per tin
    What others should know:Keep trying others, always end up with these. Both my pumpers love these and also super h points

    Product: Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve

    Pyramyd Air Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve
    Review entered on 2013-06-12 09:42:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Worked for 64 Sheridan blue streak
    Things I would have changed:Some parts don't work as good as original

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2013-06-12 09:43:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Only thing I use on my pumpers

    Product: Benjamin 392 pump air rifle

    Benjamin 392 pump air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-12 09:52:01

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A lot of gun for the money. Very accurate. Superdomes at 50 yards 1 inch group offhand all day long.
    Things I would have changed:Stock a little bulky- too much wood. I think I'm gonna reshape it a little and put a nicer finish on it.
    What others should know:I put new/different springs to make valve function better (LIKE OLDER MODELS). Pumps easier and shoots harder. GET THE PEEP SIGHT!!!

    Product: Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

    Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
    Review entered on 2013-06-12 09:56:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Robert from USA on 2013-06-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Must have for Benjamin pumpers.
    Things I would have changed:Include a few aperatures in different sizes. Can always get later but the price is high for such a simple sight.

    Product: Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve

    Pyramyd Air Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve
    Review entered on 2014-02-27 22:05:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Robert from USA on 2014-02-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fixed two old Sheridan's with these. Works good.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top