Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-03-19 19:40:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-03-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.01 rating
 
Things I liked:Best pellet I found for my Benjamin 392 and daisy 22sg
Things I would have changed:500 per tin
What others should know:Keep trying others, always end up with these. Both my pumpers love these and also super h points

Product: Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve

Pyramyd Air Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve
Review entered on 2013-06-12 09:42:15

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-06-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Worked for 64 Sheridan blue streak
Things I would have changed:Some parts don't work as good as original

Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

Crosman Pellgun oil
Review entered on 2013-06-12 09:43:57

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-06-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Only thing I use on my pumpers

Product: Benjamin 392 pump air rifle

Benjamin 392 pump air rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-06-12 09:52:01

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-06-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:A lot of gun for the money. Very accurate. Superdomes at 50 yards 1 inch group offhand all day long.
Things I would have changed:Stock a little bulky- too much wood. I think I'm gonna reshape it a little and put a nicer finish on it.
What others should know:I put new/different springs to make valve function better (LIKE OLDER MODELS). Pumps easier and shoots harder. GET THE PEEP SIGHT!!!

Product: Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight

Air Venturi Williams 64 Peep Sight
Review entered on 2013-06-12 09:56:03

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:3.0 3.0

  By Robert from USA on 2013-06-12
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Must have for Benjamin pumpers.
Things I would have changed:Include a few aperatures in different sizes. Can always get later but the price is high for such a simple sight.

Product: Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve

Pyramyd Air Benjamin & Sheridan Repair Kit, Fits Some Pre-1995 Multi-Pump Guns w/Soldered Valve
Review entered on 2014-02-27 22:05:12

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Robert from USA on 2014-02-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Fixed two old Sheridan's with these. Works good.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top