Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Echo1 M4 ST6 AEG Airsoft Rifle

    Echo1 USA Airsoft Echo1 M4 ST6 AEG Airsoft Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-10-08 16:18:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this was my first airsoft gun. It performs very well and it does shoot about 400 fps on .2g bb's and about 350 on .25g. It has a great feel even thoug is not full metal it feels heavy and well put together. Is easy to clean and maintain I highly recomend it.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:mouting a scope on the rails required a a riser kit for 9.99 is also difficult to aim down site with a full face mask on while in the game.

    Product: Aftermath RD30 Socom Sport Tactical Dot Sight

    Aftermath RD30 Socom Sport Tactical Dot Sight
    Review entered on 2012-10-08 16:20:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:its very cool looking device easy to zero
    What others should know:on my rifle I had to get a riser to mount it so it would have clear visibility over the iron sights on the barrel. however if you wear a full mask you wont be able to use the sight

    Product: UTG Weaver/Picatinny Riser Mount, Medium Profile, 0.83" High, 13 Slots

    UTG Weaver/Picatinny Riser Mount, Medium Profile, 0.83 inch High, 13 Slots
    Review entered on 2012-10-08 16:21:13

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-10-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:greta tool for mounting optics easy to mount
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: UTG Deluxe Ergonomic Foregrip, Black

    UTG Deluxe Ergonomic Foregrip,  Black
    Review entered on 2012-10-12 07:54:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-10-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:has nice strong feel and mounts well to my m16
    Things I would have changed:nothing

    Product: HFC M190 Airsoft Green Gas Magazine

    HFC M190 Airsoft Green Gas Magazine
    Review entered on 2012-10-23 08:47:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-10-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:all metal nice feel
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:maybe I am doing something wrong in charging it but my KJW m1911 seems to run thur a lot of green gas. Unless I am not charging it all the way perhaps

    Product: Umarex Universal Tactical Laser, Fits Weaver/Picatinny Accessory Rail

    Umarex Universal Tactical Laser, Fits Weaver/Picatinny Accessory Rail
    Review entered on 2012-10-23 08:49:32

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-10-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:is nice and small mounts nicely to the rail on my kjw 1911m.
    Things I would have changed:have some directional marking on the unit to let you know which way to turn in order to zero sight with gun

    Product: Swiss Arms Knee And Elbow Pad Set

    Swiss Arms Knee And Elbow Pad Set
    Review entered on 2012-11-09 08:26:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Richard from USA on 2012-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:padded nicely so when you on your knees firing its very comfortable
    Things I would have changed:maybe a little more slack on the velcro straps legs were a bit tight however I mange to find a comfort spot but it was at th end of the strap
    What others should know:a must have for every player
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top