Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Walther CP99 Compact

    Walther CP99 Compact Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-08-21 09:25:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By chris from USA on 2010-08-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:5 stars for the quality. Made in Japan. Compared to my Crossman Pro77, this gun is of superior quality. It is fun to shoot, though the tradgectory of the bb is not exactly straight, but we all know that's what you get from a low cost CO2 bb pistol. I think if you take care of this one, it will last and provide alot of bb plinking fun. IMO, it is one of the best in its class.
    Things I would have changed:With a new CO2, it is a little loud for urban backyard shooting.
    What others should know:Be prepared to do alot of shooting once you load a powerlet. If you can only get off a few shots in the yard, then you are going to waste a cartridge. And I don't know how to get one out without freezing your hand. Also, remember to use Pellgun oil.

    Product: Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct

    Marksman Premium Grade Steel BBs, 5.1 Grains, Speedloader, 1,300ct
    Review entered on 2010-08-21 09:30:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By chris from USA on 2010-08-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are fine. It doesn't really matter. When I was a kid, we always used Copperheads and never gave it a thought.
    Things I would have changed:more bbs.
    What others should know:The speedloader is excellent. It makes the whole lading thing easier.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2010-09-04 09:49:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By chris from USA on 2010-09-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good oil
    What others should know:Use it to prolong your gun seals

    Product: Gamo Hunter Sport

    Gamo Hunter Sport Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-09-24 20:07:50

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By chris from USA on 2010-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The stock is very well made. The wood is smooth and flawless. Gamo did a nice job with the wood stock overall. I am a little dissapointed with the new plastic trigger and plastic safety. Gamo decided to rework the action and trigger block. Any trigger upgrades or aftermarket tuning will no longer work for this rifle. I'm not an expert and can't say whether this is a good thing or better than it was, but Gamo has always provided a quality line of airguns. With very little upgrades, they basically deliver alot of gun for the money. Anyways, it is still a great shooter and most will not even notice the plastic trigger. I do like the plastic covered barrel however. I don't have to stress out about touching the barrel and leaving corrosive oils on it. The barrel will never rust. You can throw the scope in the garbage, its junk! Buy a decent scope that you like. But don't try to fit a 12" scope with a 3" sunshade on it, this won't work. Also the rings must be 11mm dovetail type. I am using RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .177 Cal 8.2 Grains Wadcutter and Avanti Diablo Match .177 Cal 8.4 Grains Wadcutter. Oh let me tell you, I love these pellets. I typically like a heavier pellet. I don't neccessarily care about FPS. Stability and accuracy down range is my objective. So these seem to work great, but I haven't got this rifle broken in yet. 4 stars for the plastic trigger. 5 stars for accuracy and power.
    Things I would have changed:Please tell Gamo to go back to the metal trigger. Don't include a worthless scope and lower the overall price instead. I'm not crazy about the free included sling.
    What others should know:I recommend RWS oil. And use it according to the instructions. Wash your pellets. Wash your hands. Only use high quality ammo. Order your guns from Pyramid Air for professional results. Don't shoot animals for no reason. teach youngsters positive values, responsible gun handling, shooting skills, and gun etiquet.

    Product: Gamo Hunter Sport

    Gamo Hunter Sport Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-10-13 13:23:55

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By chris from USA on 2010-10-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the wood stock. Very nice. Gamo comes through on the stock. The plastic barrel shroud is great in my opinion. It is one less spot on the gun to worry about rust or corrosion from handling.
    Things I would have changed:I think Gamo should leave out the scope and lower the price a little. Plastic trigger and plastic safety have replaced the metal trigger and safety lever on previous models. I am very unhappy about this. Upgrading the trigger is no longer an option.
    What others should know:You can throw the included scope in the trash! It is garbage. Do your self a favor and always use high performing lead pellets. Forget about the 1000 fps PBA.

    Product: Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles

    Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles
    Review entered on 2010-10-13 13:32:46

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By chris from USA on 2010-10-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I didn't like it. I didn't buy it either. It came shipped free with my rifle. No loss here. It slips on the buttstock and it ruins my confidence in being able to safely carry my gun. Maybe its just me, but if your gun stock is smooth wood, the sling does not hold and slips away.
    Things I would have changed:I don't know how you could make this better.
    What others should know:Its ugly.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-13 13:36:05

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By chris from USA on 2010-10-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect! Clean! Accurate! Quality! I love these pellets
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:For the money, these are superior pellets for target.

    Product: Avanti Diablo Match .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    Daisy Avanti Diablo Match .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2010-10-13 13:44:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By chris from USA on 2010-10-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:OHHHHH BOY, what can I say. For the money, it doesn't get much better than this. Awesome!
    Things I would have changed:Tin could have threads. This tin just wants to explode all over the place.
    What others should know:I don't talk to much about accuracy and velocity when reviewing pellets, because high quality ammo like the Avanti Diablo Match is not going to shoot much different from pellet to pellet. It really depends on the gun and the shooter.

    Product: H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun

    Heckler & Koch H&K MP5 K-PDW CO2 BB Gun Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-12-03 08:58:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By chris from USA on 2010-12-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I was really looking forward to the opportunity to review this C02 gun. First, I'll say that I absolutely love this thing. I read alot of complaints about the position of the C02 powerlet, and I have to disagree. It is not difficult at all to change the cartridge. Actually its very easy and kind of fun and the take down pins work beautifully. Plus, it gives the chamber a chance to warm up. I think the design is genius, as it hides the C02 perfectly. Construction could not be better, except for maybe a little more metal. The detail is surprisingly realistic. I am very pleased with the aesthetics of this gun. It feels great in the hands and makes shooting fun! The blowback feature is hardly noticeable. The ejection port cover slides back with every trigger pull and you won't even know it unless you tilt the gun and watch it happen. This is no big deal to me, because at least the functionality was not compromised for a better blowback action. Another great feature is the automatic trigger lockout after the last round. The gun will not shoot and this will save gas and let you know the magazine is empty. Accuracy, who cares, its an MP5 PDW! No really, its accurate enough. The gun shoots hard and straight and is no concern when your plinking at 20 or 30 feet. Overall, Umarex puts out some high quality products and this BB gun is no exception. It is hard to believe how much gun you get for the money. This is a bargain on a 5 star C02 gun. Recommended 100%
    Things I would have changed:More metal of course. The muzzle is plastic. If the flash hider was metal, this would round out the high quality of this MP5. Spare or extra magazine would be a welcomed bonus. And I think the number one thing I would like to change, would be a full auto select. To make this thing full auto selectable would just be plain awesome! I'm sorry it's not =(
    What others should know:It feeds flawlessly as long as you dont run the C02 cartridge for more than a couple magazines. The cocking or charging handle is metal and it works, but doesn't do anything. At least it moves though, adding to the realism. The front fore-grip is removable and so is the flash hider. Thanks for reading my review.

    Product: AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-03-11 14:59:45

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By chris from USA on 2011-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything except the grip, trigger, price, and buttstock.
    Things I would have changed:Cheap plastic grip. Trigger is cheap plastic and gives a poor feel. The shoulder butt is awkward and the plastic disc inside the tank cover that the butt piece is screwed to will eventually break or at the very least crack and then break! It's a little over-priced
    What others should know:There are a few Talon enthusiasts out there that custom build parts for these Airforce airguns. I recommend you find who they are and replace the louzy parts for a better setup. Also, the gun CAN be de-cocked.

    Product: UTG 1" Max Strength Quick-Detach Rings, Low, Weaver/Picatinny,

    UTG 1 inch Max Strength Quick-Detach Rings, Low, Weaver/Picatinny,
    Review entered on 2011-03-11 15:03:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By chris from USA on 2011-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent product! Rock solid. Very high quality construction.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing at all.
    What others should know:These scope rings should be your only choice. They are superior. I love them. And remember, they will not fit on 11mm dovetail without an adapter.

    Product: RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    RWS Superdome .22 Cal, 14.5 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-11 15:07:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By chris from USA on 2011-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Wow! Unbelievable quality pellet here. They are excellent. My Talon SS loves em'.
    Things I would have changed:Not much. All seem pretty uniform. I like the skirt on these.
    What others should know:No technical details in my review. These are just excellent quality pellets period! Its hard to be dissapointed.

    Product: BKL 2-Pc 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 1" Long, Matte Black

    BKL 2-Pc 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail to Weaver Adapter, 1 inch Long, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2011-03-11 15:12:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By chris from USA on 2011-03-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:AWESOME! Theres a reason these are more expensive than other adapters you will compare. Please do yourself a favor and spend the extra money for the BKL brand adapters. They are just well built and you can tell the minute you pick them up. ROCK solidl mounts. No questions about it!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:If your gun is expensive and you want it to shoot straight, then don't sheap out on scope rings or adapters. It really does make a big difference.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

    Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2011-03-30 07:18:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By chris from USA on 2011-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Open ejection port. Slide locks back after last round. Mostly metal construction. Factory installed mock silencer is kind of neat.
    Things I would have changed:Plastic magazine should be metal. That unsightly looking knob on the butt of the guns handle, really ruins the realism.
    What others should know:Other than the above mentioned issues, it is fine for having some plinking fun and well made.

    Product: Fake Silencer for Walther PPK/S

    Air Venturi Fake Silencer for Walther PPK/S
    Review entered on 2011-03-30 22:40:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By chris from USA on 2011-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Awesome look and feel. Very well made.
    Things I would have changed:The threads are to fine and may be a little delicate. Be careful screwing it on and off.
    What others should know:Please get this item factory installed from Pyramid. They do a really nice job with the barrel installation. Do not try to do it yourself!

    Product: Plano Hard Pistol Case, 9" Long

    Plano Hard Pistol Case, 9 inch Long
    Review entered on 2011-03-30 22:42:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By chris from USA on 2011-03-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Love it! Great quality case and lockable too! The price can't be beat.
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Fits small and medium handguns just fine.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2012-04-15 11:05:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By chris from USA on 2012-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great with all my co2 guns. I trust its good quality.
    Things I would have changed: n/a
    What others should know:You got to use this stuff if you want your seals to last. Get some everytime you order with Pyramyd.

    Product: Fake Silencer for Walther PPK/S

    Air Venturi Fake Silencer for Walther PPK/S
    Review entered on 2012-04-15 11:19:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By chris from USA on 2012-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love this! 100% cool factor. Finish is excellent. Very realistic. Factory installation is the way to go. They do a professional job at Pyramyd. The metal barrel is a plus.
    Things I would have changed:Threads are real fine, but I think with careful handling, they should be ok.
    What others should know:Have this done by Pyramyd for proper installation. You will not be dissapointed.

    Product: Walther PPK/S Black BB gun

    Walther PPK/S Black BB gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-15 11:27:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By chris from USA on 2012-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight and feels good in the hand. Good blowback action. The slide stays open on the last shot. Hammer is nice. Breaks down easy for oil or cleaning. Realism. Fairly accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Plastic grips are to plasticky. I do not like the safety, its strange and also to plasticky. And the worst thing is the co2 piercing knob.
    What others should know:I can get over the things I don't like, because the pistol is really fun to shoot. I opted for the factory installed mock silencer and it came with a metal outer barrel instead of plastic.

    Product: Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol

    Swiss Arms P92 CO2 Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-15 11:33:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By chris from USA on 2012-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Weight, feel, realism...Its all there with this pistol. Function is everything you want in a blowback bb gun. Slide stays open on the last round. Hammer works. Co2 in the magazine. Safety mechanism is perfect. Trigger pull is great. Open ejection port.
    Things I would have changed:The paint is ok, but it is going to wear off eventually.
    What others should know:Another great blowback for the collection. This gun is impressive.

    Product: GSG 92 CO2 Magazine, 20 Rds

    GSG 92 CO2 Magazine, 20 Rds
    Review entered on 2012-04-15 11:36:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By chris from USA on 2012-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great solid magazine. Should hold up as good as anything. Comes with tool and extra plug.
    Things I would have changed:n/a
    What others should know:You should always buy an extra mag with your gun purchase. Its worth it.

    Product: Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct

    Daisy Avanti Precision Ground Shot .177 Cal, 5.1 Grains, Steel BBs, 1050ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-15 11:45:54

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By chris from USA on 2012-04-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Truly precision. Clean, unlike copper bb's. I use these in my expensive guns. 4 stars for value, because you don't get alot for the money. But you do get quality.
    Things I would have changed:Bb count for the money is low.
    What others should know:Recommended. My barrels stay clean.

    Product: Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 BB Revolver Shells, .177 cal, 25ct

    Dan Wesson & S&W 327 TRR8 BB Revolver Shells, .177 cal, 25ct
    Review entered on 2012-04-28 15:23:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By chris from USA on 2012-04-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very realistic. Nice weight and feel.
    Things I would have changed:It would be nice if they came in a box instead of a bag.
    What others should know:The shell casing is metal. The bullet tip is some sort of rubber material. It's great to have extra shells for your Dan Wesson revolvers.

    Product: Dan Wesson 2.5" CO2 BB Revolver, Silver

    Dan Wesson 2.5 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Silver Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-04-29 14:21:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By chris from USA on 2012-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Probably the most realistic replica I own. The finish was much better than I expected. Feels great in the hand. adjustable rear sight! Swing out cylinder is fantastic. This is a quality co2 gun. There are no unsightly warning labels on the sides! ASG always delivers. The action of the revolver is crisp and satisfying.
    Things I would have changed:Not crazy about the plastic grip.
    What others should know:This one is a must have in your collection. I recommend this gun to anyone.

    Product: Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle

    Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-06-30 07:54:31

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By chris from USA on 2012-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The quality of this rifle is ok. You can upgrade the trigger and this should improve performance. Durable construction.
    Things I would have changed:Junk optics. The scope is terrible. If it was sold without the horrible scope maybe Stoeger could shave a little off the price. You know it's a cheap springer, not much else. The rifle is large and a little on the heavy side. To much plastic for me.
    What others should know:This would be a little nicer with a wood stock and a nitro-piston. It is what it is and I just wasn't to impressed.

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2012-06-30 07:57:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By chris from USA on 2012-06-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent quality, fit, and finish. I've said it before, BKL is a top notch product.
    Things I would have changed:n/a
    What others should know:Don't cheap out on rings. Go with BKL for a rock solid mount every time folks.

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-27 10:42:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By chris from USA on 2012-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean, well formed, extreme penetration. The lead skirt is soft enough to take shape inside the guns breech for a good seal. The polymer tips are also well made and I haven't found one yet to be out of place.
    Things I would have changed:Better tin with screw on lid
    What others should know:Works surprisingly well in my Marauder pistol and my 1322 loves them as well.

    Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

    Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2012-07-27 10:50:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By chris from USA on 2012-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a quality built magazine. I love that it is self indexing in the gun. The clear facing and numbered picture is brilliant. And it's easy to load.
    Things I would have changed:Make the body of a metal construction would improve this item
    What others should know:By having three on hand, you can pretty much shoot until it's time to air up the pistol. Only time will tell how the internal spring will hold up.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Woods Walker Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Woods Walker Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-27 11:15:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By chris from USA on 2012-07-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It's compact and ots weight makes it easy to carry around. The bolt action is smooth. The trigger is crisp and light from the factory. A very well designed gun with alot of foresight put into it. I love that the trigger group is completely adjustable. Shrouded barrel is awesome. It is metal and screws off so you can get to the inner barrel. Metal barrel band also. The trigger is to die for. Magazine is a great inovation for this gun. Filling up the resevoir is easy and convenient.
    Things I would have changed:There is some vertical movement with the 1399 carbine stock configuration, thanks to the one screw grip design. I find it quite annoying. The grips feel very plasticky. The included scope is ok, but without magnification and an adjustable objective, its not going to be real useful for hunting at longer range.
    What others should know:The camo dip is nice, but I wonder how long it will last, before it gets rubbed off! Go with the all black model and get your own scope and mounting hardware. Probably invest in better optics for this gun.

    Product: Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips

    KWC Tanfoglio Witness 1911 CO2 BB Pistol, Brown Grips Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-05 13:03:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By chris from USA on 2012-08-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Almost everything! The feel of the gun in hand is amazing. The blowback action is exciting. The realistic function of the pistol puts it in a class of its own. The plastic grips actually feel great and not cheap like my GSG 92. This gun cycles flawlessly. No issues with bb jams. The drop out magazine is very nice and kinda resembles a real 1911 mag. Did I mention realism!
    Things I would have changed:The color of the metal on this gun is strange and ugly. It is almost grey and I have never seen a grey blued gun metal like it. The color is the only thing that I dont like about it.
    What others should know:Its nice to have an extra magazine.

    Product: Dan Wesson 4" CO2 BB Revolver, Black

    Dan Wesson 4 inch CO2 BB Revolver, Black Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-08-25 14:32:51

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By chris from USA on 2012-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nice replica. No unsightly warning paragraph written on the side of the gun. Thank you ASG for that. Good trigger pull in single action. Realistic revolver action. Reloadable shells. I like the safety on this gun.
    Things I would have changed:I don't like the electroplated black paint. Looks terrible. There are two screws that hold the gun together and they run through the right side of the barrel. This makes the pistol look ridiculously fake. The grip plastic feels very cheap.
    What others should know:Still a good airgun to add to your collection. But the black paint finish leaves more to be desired.

    Product: Tanfoglio & Swiss Arms CO2 Pistol BB Magazine, 18rds

    KWC Tanfoglio & Swiss Arms CO2 Pistol BB Magazine, 18rds
    Review entered on 2012-09-10 09:31:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By chris from USA on 2012-09-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:These mags are great! The spring follower stays locked down for easy loading. I think this item will last a long time if taken care of. Have not had a leak or problem yet. Nice weight and well built.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I always like to have at least two magazines with each gun. That's why I bought this.

    Product: Caspian Baby Hi-Capa 3.8 Black Gas Pistol

    Caspian Baby Hi-Capa 3.8 Black Gas Pistol Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2012-09-24 04:45:40

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By chris from USA on 2012-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks great! A very nice looking airsoft pistol. The trademarking is excellent. Feels pretty good in the hand. Comfortable to hold. The action is smooth and predictable. The blowback is satisfying. Grip safety is clever and works well. Not a bad price.
    Things I would have changed:Seems to be made from a soft alloy type of pot metal. I think durability may be a concern here. I fear the slide will break with repeated use.
    What others should know:Metal on this gun appears cheap. I still recommend this purchase, because on a whole, it does look amazing. Probably a good piece for collectability and not playability!
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top