Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct

    Crosman Premier Light .177 Cal, 7.9 Grains, Domed, 1250ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-03 18:42:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jon from USA on 2013-10-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great consistency from pellet to pellet. Accurate in most of my airguns. All purpose, work great for plinking, hunting or targets.
    Things I would have changed:The box they come in leaks pellets during shipping if not taped or shrink wrapped. PA shrink-wrapped my pellets.
    What others should know:All the pellets in a box come from the same batch, same die. The box is marked with the date and batch letter. If you find a batch that works especially well, stock up!

    Product: RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    RWS Superdome .177 Cal, 8.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-21 09:56:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jon from USA on 2014-02-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoots accurately in all my airguns. Very consistent size from pellet to pellet. Very clean, no mold flashing. Packed securely for shipping. My favorite pellet.
    Things I would have changed:I'd like the head size to be a tiny bit larger for a tighter fit in some barrels. Wish they made these in several weights.
    What others should know:When looking for the best pellet for your airgun don't overlook Superdome.

    Product: Daisy Precision Max .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct

    Daisy Precision Max  .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Flat-Nosed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-27 10:46:08

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:2.0 2.0

      By Jon from USA on 2014-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Low cost, these are the least expensive pellets I found that will feed reliably in the repeater mechanism of and old Crosman 118 I restored. Fine for plinking and breaking in a new gun.
    Things I would have changed:The uniformity of these pellets is poor. About half have deformed skirts to some degree. Accuracy suffers as a result. There is lots of lead flashing mixed in so you may want to wash them.
    What others should know:They are very black. They must be coated. They're good enough at 10 meter range but beyond that there are too many fliers. They are very soft lead.

    Product: RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Hobby .22 Cal, 11.9 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-27 10:52:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Jon from USA on 2014-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The usual excellent high quality I've come to expect from RWS pellets. They are clean, bright and uniform. Good to excellent accuracy in all my airguns.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These are light pellets and will produce higher velocity. They may be too light for magnum springers.
    Back to Top