Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Weihrauch HW30S Air Rifle

    Weihrauch HW30S Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-09-23 16:47:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By geoffrey from USA on 2013-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:this is a high quality air rifle, I am very impressed with its performance, I am using it on paper at 30 feet, 1/4 inch groups are easily shot,
    Things I would have changed:a super low weaver or picatiny rail option would be nice,
    What others should know:placing this rifle in my safe I noticed just how nice it really is,it makes my ruger rim fires look cheap, I bet if weihrauch started making ruger upgrade stocks a lot of people would buy them, I believe this rifle will last a long time, I am very pleased with my purchase at PYRAMID AIR, there prices were low and the shipping was only 2 days!!!

    Product: Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, NPSS, Black

    Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, NPSS, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-03-21 22:10:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By geoffrey from USA on 2014-03-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:this .25 rifle is accurate, putting pellet after pellet through the same hole, the fiber optic sights are excellent and the adjustments are very fine, the brake on the barrel really works, this rifle is quiet! my silent pellet trap is taking a beating, good thing I have a steel plate behind the duct seal!
    Things I would have changed:no scope and knock off 25 bucks, a light weight removable barrel extender to aid with cocking,
    What others should know:bought this .25 for pest control, but as it turns out its great for target too, this rifle is powerful, accurate and quiet, the nitro piston conversion is done in house at pyramyd and they obviously know what they are doing, got the 10 for 10 also, JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, are working well for me , this rifle is not a toy, treat it as you would any rim or center fire rifle.

    Product: Webley Alecto Air Pistol

    Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Alecto Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-03 13:57:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By geoffrey from USA on 2014-04-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accuracy=excellent trigger=excellent power=excellent sights=good overall design=very good build quality=excellent
    Things I would have changed:modified rear sight to remove tiny movement[easy], a removable front sight w/fiber optic option would be nice, a rubber protector for bottom picatinny rail.
    What others should know:great target pistol, at 15 feet its dead on hole through hole, at 30 feet it starts to open up a little, took time to get use to the fat handle, now I like it a lot, 3 power levels make this pistol extremely versatile, no spring=better accuracy, trigger is multi adjustable and the safety is very comfortable to operate, I looked at other pistols but this one seems best for me.

    Product: Hatsan Model 25 Supercharger Air Pistol

    Hatsan Model 25 Supercharger Air Pistol  Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-04-23 19:35:34

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Accuracy:2.0 2.0

      By geoffrey from USA on 2014-04-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:felt heavy but strong, the sights were very good, the power was very powerful for a pistol, the trigger was good, accuracy was another story
    Things I would have changed:the one I got had a defective breech crown, it was not correctly machined at the factory, I used a 20x stereo scope to be sure, the pellets did not go in all the way and sat crooked, the work around was to push the pellets in further and that worked giving acceptable groups on target, but I chose to return it and get the webley alecto
    What others should know:this could have been a fun pistol, the specs and actual product should have been great, I made a 16 inch barrel extender out of 1 inch copper L tubing and heater core hose to help with cocking, if you got a good one its probably great, but the one I got was unacceptable, check the breech crown
    Back to Top