Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle

    Umarex MORPH 3X CO2 Pistol & Rifle Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-06-26 13:49:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jon-Tex from USA on 2013-06-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The stock, quality of plastic, light weight, great velocity from a 12 gram CO2, BBs feed very well
    Things I would have changed:The actual barrel for the barrel extension does not go all the way down the barrel tube (too short), it is louder than I had thought
    What others should know:The barrel extension contains a separate inner barrel that the BB travels down. So, although the barrel extension looks long, the inner barrel is actually a lot shorter. So basically you don't get the full benefit of the entire barrel extension.

    Product: Beeman P17 Kit

    Beeman P17 Kit Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-08-13 17:53:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Jon-Tex from USA on 2013-08-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate, outshoots some of my rifles. Quiet, overall good quality for the money.
    Things I would have changed:Kind of large for a pistol. Loading pellets can be a pain if you have big fingers.
    What others should know:Although cocking it isn't that hard, but if you mount the red dot sight to it, it becomes more difficult to cock. Don't mount anything to the top rail and you will have more surface area for cocking it.

    Product: IZH 61 Extra Magazine

    IZH-Baikal IZH 61 Extra Magazine
    Review entered on 2013-08-16 09:50:00

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Jon-Tex from USA on 2013-08-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High quality plastic, reasonable cost.
    Things I would have changed:The pellets fall out way too easily, which makes it difficult to carry extra magazines. If the pellets just fall out, what is the purpose of having an extra magazine?
    What others should know:I bought an extra magazine, but don't really use it since the pellets just fall out anyways.

    Product: Makarov CO2 BB Pistol

    Legends Makarov CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-29 10:30:58

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jon-Tex from USA on 2013-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Lots of metal, single and double action, short trigger pull in double action, slide moves.
    Things I would have changed:The upper and lower receiver fitting is way too loose. For this price point, I can't complain about anything else.
    What others should know:If you want a small CO2 powered BB gun, this is the way to go.

    Product: Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol

    Browning Buck Mark Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-29 10:37:37

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jon-Tex from USA on 2013-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to cock and load, grips feel nice, pretty accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger pull is a little rough, needs work.
    What others should know:Great for kids who may not be strong enough to cock some of the more powerful spring piston pellet guns.

    Product: H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol

    Heckler & Koch H&K USP CO2 BB Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-09-29 10:40:54

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By Jon-Tex from USA on 2013-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It looks like the real thing.
    Things I would have changed:It needs the ability to fire in single action. The double action is too long for accurate shooting.
    What others should know:Typical CO2 powered BB gun performance, nothing special here as far as accuracy or power. You buy this one just because it looks cool.

    Product: Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct

    Beeman .177 Cal, 7.7 Grains, Wadcutter, Coated, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-29 10:55:11

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Jon-Tex from USA on 2013-09-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Can't beat them for the price!
    Things I would have changed:Lighter color (easier to find when you drop them) and better container.
    What others should know:Great pellet for plinking or casual target shooting.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-12-18 10:29:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jon-Tex from USA on 2013-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very compact and light weight for a PCP.
    Things I would have changed:Make it more quiet and a little more accurate, closer to the performance of the rifle version. Better quality barrel and a bigger shroud?
    What others should know:This is a Crosman 2240 on steroids!

    Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

    Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2013-12-18 10:32:10

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jon-Tex from USA on 2013-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Affordable.
    Things I would have changed:Make the spring stronger? It seems a little weak and I question how long it will hold up over the long run.
    What others should know:Keep an extra around in case your other one breaks.

    Product: National Target NRA 10-Meter Air Rifle Bullseye Target, 1 Bull/Page, 100ct

    National Target Company National Target NRA 10-Meter Air Rifle Bullseye Target, 1 Bull/Page, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-12-18 10:33:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Jon-Tex from USA on 2013-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Consistent quality, price.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:These targets are a lot smaller than you think, but they do what you need them to do.

    Product: Stoeger Airguns Cleaning Rope, .22 Cal

    Stoeger Arms Stoeger Airguns Cleaning Rope, .22 Cal
    Review entered on 2013-12-18 10:41:18

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Jon-Tex from USA on 2013-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Nice packaging, good rope length.
    Things I would have changed:The weight at the end of the rope is too long to fit into any of my 3 pellet guns (Marauder, 2240, HB22). Therefore I can't use this on any of my guns, which makes it useless. I am thinking of cutting it down, but I am afraid it will take too much weight off of it thus making it ineffective.
    What others should know:This will only work for break barrels due to the weight at the end of the rope being too long to fit other types of pellet guns.

    Product: Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun

    KWC Uzi CO2 BB Submachine Gun Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-06-14 11:33:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Jon-Tex from USA on 2014-06-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Once converted to full auto, it is a lot of fun to rattle off full auto bursts. The recoil, metal and open bolt configuration adds to the realism.
    Things I would have changed:Not very efficient with CO2 compared to other CO2 powered BB guns.
    What others should know:Full auto fun for $140.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top