Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-03 10:01:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By daniel from USA on 2012-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Everything!!!! Clean... Perfect..... Bought me 8 more tins.
    Things I would have changed:Just like everyone says the tin to a screw on
    What others should know:These pellets are the best! Work perfect with my Benjamin mauarder

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-09 13:33:54

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By daniel from USA on 2012-03-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Whats the thing I like? Will like everyone when they look at this pellet, the tip... Everything sucks!!! inaccurate, damage skirts like 70% of the tin is damage some bad enough to throw away and not shoot..bad I mean bad tin cover always falls out if u don't put tape..
    Things I would have changed:QUALITY!!!!!! This pellets are overated. I'm suprise that it has the highest and best review on here. I must have recived the worst tin of the inventory will not buy again........
    What others should know:Try them out.... Guarantee u will not buy again.. Just like everyone else just to see what the big hype is at least that's why I bought them.. My Big BEN (Benjamin mauarder) HATES them. Best pellet out there JSB 18.1 grains perfect!!!

    Product: Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, RealTree AP

    Plano Gun Guard 300S Soft Rifle Case, RealTree AP
    Review entered on 2012-03-23 23:28:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By daniel from USA on 2012-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Fits the Benjamin marauder perfect with scope. Pouch fits extra stuff up to 8 tins of pellets or other cleaning products good size..
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Will fit Benjamin marauder with scope but not bipod...

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Monster .22 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-23 23:34:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By daniel from USA on 2012-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Heavy, accurate, clean, hardly no damage skirts.. Nice shape,,,,, well everything!
    Things I would have changed:Best pellet maker JSB needs to make screw on top!!! Damn seems like the cheap pellets are the only ones that have a screw top
    What others should know:Used in Benjamin marauder.... Knock down power with very good accuracy.. Must try!

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle

    Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-03-23 23:50:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By daniel from USA on 2012-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Things I like? EVERYTHING!!!!!! This must be one of the best pcp guns u can buy. What else would u want besides a more expensive beter looking stock.. Accuracy, power, perfect trigger, fully adjustable all comes with the Benjamin. Way to go crosman on this awesome gun. Can't wait for the next Benjamin rifle to come out some day...
    Things I would have changed:As for the gun nothing.... But I wish they will sale different options on stocks. That's the only thing I'll change is a nicery stock. Perfect gun must have. Make sure u buy .22 JSB 18.1 grains. Best pellet out there
    What others should know:Stock is the only thing to consider when buying.. You will not regret buying this gun..... A.W.E.S.O.M.E!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Product: Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.

    Ballistol Lube, Aerosol Spray, 6 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-03-23 23:53:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By daniel from USA on 2012-03-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cleans everything.....
    Things I would have changed:Bigger size.
    What others should know:Makes gun look like new.

    Product: H&N Hollow Point .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Hollow Point .22 Cal, 12.65 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-06-04 14:49:52

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By daniel from USA on 2012-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pellets mushrooms up real nice. THATS IT!
    Things I would have changed:The inside of the pellet skit for bolt action rifle could push the pellet into the breech! USELESS!!!!! If could put pellets into the breech by hand then should be ok. As for accuracy can't tell was only able to shoot 2 pellets all deform forceing it with the bolt...
    What others should know:If you own a bolt action rifle DO NOT BUY THIS bolt won't slide the pellet into the breech u Realy have to force it. It fits, it just don't go in straight there is hardly nothing inside the pellet skirt for the bolt could push it into the breech. If own a break barrel there will be no problem loading the pellet. Benjamin Marauder owners STAY AWAY!

    Product: H&N Baracuda Hunter, .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Hunter, .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-05 21:42:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By daniel from USA on 2012-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These things hit hard.. Warning you will have to do a lot of cleaning after hunting, blood and guts everywhere. Very accurate on my Benjamin marauder. Pellets are very clean and hardly no damage skirts..
    Things I would have changed:Like all my reviews the damn tin needs to be change sucks! Come on H&N make them available in 500!
    What others should know:Buy these they are awesome. If u hunt try a least one tin and you won't regreat it. Works almost perfect out of my marauder inside 40 yards...... TRY ME!!!!

    Product: Skenco UltraMag .22 Cal, 18.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct

    Skenco UltraMag .22 Cal, 18.2 Grains, Pointed, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-05 21:49:52

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By daniel from USA on 2012-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They expand nice.
    Things I would have changed:Wow the damn tin is so stupid! Cheap, cheap......100 in a tin how dumb...
    What others should know:They are wanna bees to the predator polymag, stick to the polymag... Pellets skirts are really hard they do shoot very accurate. Why buy the IMITATOR why when you could buy the real deal!

    Product: Skenco Big Boy, .22 Cal, 20.37 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct

    Skenco Big Boy, .22 Cal, 20.37 Grains, Hollowpoint, 100ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-05 22:07:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By daniel from USA on 2012-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The size, shape and weight are real nice. They mushroom real nice.. Excellent for hunting small game. About a half inch group at 35 yards not to bad.. Very good hollow point.
    Things I would have changed:Again stupid tin design... Wow can they make one any cheaper....they should just sell them in little baggys if they want to be cheap... Why the hell does skenco put them in 100 tins? Ooooo I know to be cheap....
    What others should know:They work good in my banjamin marauder.. Try them what do you have to lose, $6.........Save a favorite empty tin you will need it!!!

    Product: Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .22 Cal, 16.0 Grains, Pointed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-05 22:28:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By daniel from USA on 2012-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:When the pellet is not damage in any way these are problay the best hunting pellet you can buy. Nice polymag tip with soft lead pellet which makes them Expan real nice.. Explodes on contact, Loud pop!!!! About a 1/2 inch group at 40 yards. Loses accuracy over 40 yards. You will get a flyer here and there.
    Things I would have changed:Again tin.. They should make a standard on a good tin. The best tin so far is on the JSB heavy fits nice and tight. These are way to loose. Nothing else needs changing on this pellets just make sure they are shipped in excellent condition.
    What others should know:I have already did a review on these pellets and was so upset with them being so damage I gaved them the worst rating possible. I wish I could take it back... First expression is everything. But I rather do this review and apologize for the last review. The first Tin i received was so bad I was pissed. But i bought another when I said I wasn't, I'm happy I did. Since i bought about 10 tins........You can't hunt without the right pellet and this are it. Sorry again for my first review. 10 STARS********** (Benjamin Marauder)

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics 6.5-20x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics 6.5-20x42 AO Sidewinder Tactical Rifle Scope, Illuminated Half Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2012-07-05 22:41:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By daniel from USA on 2012-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:THE MIL DOTS ARE AWESOME, CLEARITY AWSESOME, 6.5 BY 20 ZOOM AND EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS SCOPE WILL BE DECRIBED AS ASWESOME!!! IF YOU ARE STILL LOOKING FOR A SCOPE STOP! THIS IS THE RIGHT ONE FOR EVERY TYPE OF SHOOTER..........
    Things I would have changed:The price is on the high side but like they say you get what you pay for. What else needs changing NOTHING!
    What others should know:Stop reading and buy! Look on you tube and see what's the big deal. Im shooting flys at 40 yards thanks to this scope. Your scope should match the price of your gun. Why buy a $500 gun with a $50 scope DON'T MAKE SENSE....

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match, .22 Cal (5.52mm), 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-06 00:50:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By daniel from USA on 2012-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Heavy and accurate, 1/4 inch group at 40 yards real nice. Hardly no damage skirts, H&N is real good on making quality pellets. H&N quality control is awesome.
    Things I would have changed:Tin, tin, tin ,tin, tin and Price, I rather buy JSB heavy at 18.1 grains. Come on H&N package your pellets 500 count, what's up with them and 200..I guess thats why it's more expensive because it's package in 200.
    What others should know:Awesome pellet why not just buy JSB heavy for cheaper and better. But I'll give 5 stars because they are what you pay for. If your gun likes these beter then JSB's then sure buy these.(Benjamin Marauder)

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-06 00:57:22

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By daniel from USA on 2012-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price is awesome and tin..
    Things I would have changed:Dirty, dirty pellet.. These pellet are to hard make sure you wear safety googles they will fly back at you. These pellets am scared to shoot seams they fly right back at you, while others just smash up and drop...
    What others should know:Good starting pellet that you could find everywhere just Remember you get what you pay for....your fingers will get black with lead.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2012-07-06 01:05:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By daniel from USA on 2012-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It does what it's suppose to.......Price and they are reliable shot over 5,000 pellets and works perfect. Damn fx royale magazines cost $100 and they look exactly the same and do the same.
    Things I would have changed:Make it look better by making it metal. But for sure the price will change so it's fine like this.
    What others should know:So what if it's plastic it works! PERFECT..

    Product: UTG Gun Case, Dual Storage, Adjustable Shoulder Strap, 25"x13"

    UTG Gun Case, Dual Storage, Adjustable Shoulder Strap, 25 inchx13 inch
    Review entered on 2012-07-06 01:10:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By daniel from USA on 2012-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Holds my carbon fiber tank
    Things I would have changed:Nothing excellent as is
    What others should know:It does hold my carbon fiber 88cu feet tank but the value sticks out you can't completely close the bag.. It's still real good

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-07-06 01:14:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By daniel from USA on 2012-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's fun and accurate. The price don't hurt.
    Things I would have changed:I hate the grips snaps off. But for the price it's a real Nice hand gun.
    What others should know:When you need to get away from the rifle this hand is real nice.. Not for hunting just to shot stuff.

    Product: Birchwood Casey Gallery Resetting Airgun Target

    Birchwood Casey Gallery Resetting Airgun Target
    Review entered on 2012-07-06 01:20:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By daniel from USA on 2012-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Design.
    Things I would have changed:Make them heavier.
    What others should know:Use only further then 50 yards with hard hitting .22... They will spin but not hold like its sppose to. Made for lighter FPE.

    Product: Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.

    Air Venturi Moly Metal-to-Metal Paste, 1 oz.
    Review entered on 2012-07-06 01:22:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By daniel from USA on 2012-07-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Little dap of this stuff all you need.
    Things I would have changed:Price
    What others should know:Its small but Will last you forever.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-05 21:18:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By daniel from USA on 2012-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:JSB made. Everything these guys make works perfect! The tin says it all, KINGS. Awesome for long range 100 yards plus. (Daysate Air Ranger 50fpe)
    Things I would have changed:Make them heavier for more FPE. Getting 51 FPE Air Ranger
    What others should know:Try them they work. Half inch group at 50 yards

    Product: AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-06-22 14:08:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By daniel from USA on 2014-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This thing is a transformer go from .177 to .25 in 5 mminutes. Could mount many accessories for a tactical look. Vary accuarte and light weight. Trigger is better than what I expected. The condor SS is quieter but the talon SS is still backyard friendly. The length of the rifle is also great.
    Things I would have changed:The only thing I would change about this rifle is the eye alignment. You have to put vary high scope mounts to get a decent view. The center of my scope to the center of the barrel is 3.8 inches high. That's high!
    What others should know:Buy it no regreats I wish I would of bought it sooner. Vary accurate with most all pellets.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top