Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

    Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
    Review entered on 2011-05-09 18:00:16

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By MICKEY from USA on 2011-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:well made, and gr, is 16.8.in .177/works great in my ruger magnum,
    Things I would have changed:more per package and lower price
    What others should know:don,t feed a steady diet of these pellets to your springers,

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-05-09 18:07:03

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By MICKEY from USA on 2011-05-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accurate to 119yards in my ruger magnum,and beyond,with enough fpe to go straight threw a vegetable oil jug full of water at 119yds in a i/2 dollar size hole 10 out of 10 times,there great,
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:when you want accuracy at a affordable price,get these, you won't be sorry.

    Product: Tech Force .177 Cal, 8.83 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Tech Force .177 Cal, 8.83 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-01 08:42:00

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By MICKEY from USA on 2011-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:great price,well packed, and very consistent sizing,
    Things I would have changed:make them 10.5gr.or better.
    What others should know:my ruger air magnum shoots 10.5gr pellets at 1050 fps,and goes SS with these,but even though they go SS,they are accurate,they shoot high to the left,1/4inch compared to 10.5gr pellets i,m sited in with,

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-01 08:45:58

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By MICKEY from USA on 2011-07-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:my r.a.m love,s them,there cheap to buy,come 500 to a tin.
    Things I would have changed:more uniformity in size.have h/p and pointed pellets as well same 10.5 gr
    What others should know:good break in pellet

    Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

    Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-28 15:27:00

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By MICKEY from USA on 2013-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:weight gr, and trash can style shape
    Things I would have changed:make a 500 tin,lower price.
    What others should know:these pellets deliver high fpe and a heck of a whack on your target, and are very accurate have not found 1 pellet ever deformed, these are for magnum air guns,

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-28 15:29:22

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By MICKEY from USA on 2013-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:price,
    Things I would have changed:heavier gr.
    What others should know:very accurate pellet in all my 177 cal air guns,

    Product: Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

    Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-28 15:32:38

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By MICKEY from USA on 2013-07-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:weight and shape and consistency in shape and gr.
    Things I would have changed:cost
    What others should know:not for low powered air guns,
    Over
    ammo packs sold