Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
Review entered on 2011-05-09 18:00:16

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By MICKEY from USA on 2011-05-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: well made, and gr, is 16.8.in .177/works great in my ruger magnum,

Things I would have changed: more per package and lower price

What others should know: don,t feed a steady diet of these pellets to your springers,

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-05-09 18:07:03

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By MICKEY from USA on 2011-05-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: accurate to 119yards in my ruger magnum,and beyond,with enough fpe to go straight threw a vegetable oil jug full of water at 119yds in a i/2 dollar size hole 10 out of 10 times,there great,

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: when you want accuracy at a affordable price,get these, you won't be sorry.

Tech Force .177 Cal, 8.83 Grains, Domed, 500ct

Tech Force .177 Cal, 8.83 Grains, Domed, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-07-01 08:42:00

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By MICKEY from USA on 2011-07-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: great price,well packed, and very consistent sizing,

Things I would have changed: make them 10.5gr.or better.

What others should know: my ruger air magnum shoots 10.5gr pellets at 1050 fps,and goes SS with these,but even though they go SS,they are accurate,they shoot high to the left,1/4inch compared to 10.5gr pellets i,m sited in with,

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2011-07-01 08:45:58

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By MICKEY from USA on 2011-07-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: my r.a.m love,s them,there cheap to buy,come 500 to a tin.

Things I would have changed: more uniformity in size.have h/p and pointed pellets as well same 10.5 gr

What others should know: good break in pellet

Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
Review entered on 2013-07-28 15:27:00

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By MICKEY from USA on 2013-07-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: weight gr, and trash can style shape

Things I would have changed: make a 500 tin,lower price.

What others should know: these pellets deliver high fpe and a heck of a whack on your target, and are very accurate have not found 1 pellet ever deformed, these are for magnum air guns,

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
Review entered on 2013-07-28 15:29:22

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By MICKEY from USA on 2013-07-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: price,

Things I would have changed: heavier gr.

What others should know: very accurate pellet in all my 177 cal air guns,

Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct

Eun Jin .177 Cal, 16.1 Grains, Round Nose, 220ct
Review entered on 2013-07-28 15:32:38

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

5.0 5.0

By MICKEY from USA on 2013-07-28
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: weight and shape and consistency in shape and gr.

Things I would have changed: cost

What others should know: not for low powered air guns,

Air Venturi .45 Cal, 137 Grains, Round Ball, 100ct

Air Venturi .45 Cal, 137 Grains, Round Ball, 100ct
Review entered on 2014-12-07 09:34:55

1.0 1.0

3.0 3.0

1.0 1.0

By MICKEY from USA on 2014-12-07
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: got here quick

Things I would have changed: make them with out a flat dent, so there really round ball

What others should know: they work better as sinkers than bullets 45 sniper does not like them at all,

Navigation