Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

    Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-11-17 10:35:36

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2011-11-17
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:This is my first nitro piston air rifle although I have owned many other types. I have to say it is the absolute best value on the market. Great power and accuracy. Cocking the rifle is very smooth.
    Things I would have changed:Mine seems to prefer the Crossman hollow points but will shoot anything you put in it accurately.
    What others should know:This rifle is accurate enough that it really deserves a quality adjustable scope.

    Product: CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings

    CenterPoint Optics 4-16x40 AO Adventure Class Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, See-Thru Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-11-19 17:43:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-11-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Sharp clear picture. Mine has never been adjusted after the initial sighting in over a year ago.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I have shot over 4000 rounds in a Benjamin .22 Titan and the scope hasn,t changed a bit. Both products are the best investment I have made when it comes to shooting.When you read reviews don,t make your final judgment on one or two reviews. Some people expect a corvett for the price of a honda and are never satisfied. Read all the reviews and then make a decision.

    Product: Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, NPSS, Camo

    Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, NPSS, Camo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-11 18:02:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate, excellent power and just looks great.
    Things I would have changed:Put a decent scope with the gun and forget shooting with the bi-pod. The bi-pod does look great when displaying the gun.
    What others should know:This gun requires quality pellets. I broke my gun in with cheap pellets from another supplier and almost sent it back because the accuracy was so bad. Decided to wait for my order of pellets from Pyramid and I am so glad I did.Polymag 26 gr. and JSB Diabolo exact King 25.4 gr. all shoot about .45 in at 25 yards. The 20 gr. H&N Field Target Trophy will also if the pellet fits snug.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-14 09:18:55

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate in my new Hatsan Nitro Sniper. One of the most uniform pellets I have ever shot.
    Things I would have changed:Maby a little cheaper but great quality cost a little more.
    What others should know:This is my main pellet for my Hatsan 125 Nitro Sniper. My range is 22 yards and I get consistant groups under .4 inches.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-14 09:24:01

    Overall rating:3 3.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:3 3.0

      By David from USA on 2012-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great accuracy when the pellet fits snug.
    Things I would have changed:More consistant size.
    What others should know:I am shooting these in my Hatsan 125 Nitro Snipper. When the pellets fitwith a little tension it will shoot under .4 inches at 22 yards. The problem I am having that out of every 10 pellets I find at least 3 that are undresized and open the groupe up to over an inch and a half.

    Product: Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct

    Predator International Predator Polymag .25 Cal, 26 Grains, Pointed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2012-12-14 09:27:46

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-12-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent accuracy and very uniform.
    Things I would have changed:More in a tin.
    What others should know:This is the most accurate pellet I shoot in my Hatsan 125 Nitro Sniper. Will consistantly shoot under .4inches on my 22 yard range. The best group I haver ever shot with any type of gun was with this pellet. ( .276 in. )

    Product: Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, NPSS, Camo

    Hatsan 125 Sniper Air Rifle Combo, NPSS, Camo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-25 16:13:44

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2012-12-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Excellent accuracy, automatic safety, a great looking gun.
    Things I would have changed:Really needs a good quality scope.
    What others should know:Use the tri-pod for display purposes only. The cocking effort and smoothness will drastically improve after a few hundred shots. .40 in. or less at 25 yards with the right pellets.

    Product: Hatsan Torpedo 155 Air Rifle, Walnut

    Hatsan Torpedo 155 Air Rifle, Walnut Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-02-26 08:33:53

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2013-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is a very well built and beautiful gun. I really appreciate the extra safety features of this lever gun. It is very accurate and is not too fussy about pellet selection as long as the pellet is not too loose in the chamvber.
    Things I would have changed:I have not had the gun too long but as of now I would not change anything.
    What others should know:This gun is not for someone that has problems with gun weight or cocking force. That said it is an excellent bench gun which is what I wanted. It shoots great off the rest and does not seem to be hold sensitive.

    Product: Hatsan Torpedo 100X Air Rifle, Walnut

    Hatsan Torpedo 100X Air Rifle, Walnut Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-04 20:55:34

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2013-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This gun is georgous. Beautiful stock and metal work. Mine is in .22 cal. and loves the inexpensive Crossman HP and also the JSB Jumbos. At my 20 yard range it will constantly stay at .40 or less.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I would like to thank Rick Eutsler at AirGun Web.Com for the great video review he has done on this rifle. He stated that although it is a springer it will shoot just as well of sandbags and gun rest. I found this statement to be true. It shoots the same either way. Thanks Rick for all your help.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.4 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2013-07-26 08:31:24

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2013-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate in my Hatsan 125 Sniper. Clean to handle and hit with authority.
    Things I would have changed:Maby a little cheaper.
    What others should know:These are my go to pellet in both .22 and .25 cal.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-01-05 16:45:49

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2014-01-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Top quality at a great price.
    Things I would have changed:No need to change anything.
    What others should know:I purchased this item over a year ago. It has not moved one time and being retired I shoot hundreds of pellets each week. The package comes with spare screws of different sizes and today I fixed two other mounts of a different brand with some of these. Great value.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-07 13:17:37

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2014-01-07
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Quality and cleaness. Very accurate in most magnum guns,
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:This is my standard pellet for my Hatsan 100X Torpedo. This gun likes heavy pellets.

    Product: H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .22 Cal, 18.21 Grains, Hollowpoint, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-08 12:08:02

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2014-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great stopping power. Sized to 5.5. Clean and very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Would like to see them in a tin of 300.
    What others should know:These are excellent in the Hatsan rifles because of the size. They are a true .22 cal. and fit tight in the Hatsans which shoot much much better with tight fitting pellets.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2014-02-08 12:12:07

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By David from USA on 2014-02-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very accurate, clean and consistant size.
    Things I would have changed:Larger tins of at least 500.
    What others should know:These pellets are sized 5.5 which makes them a true .22 cal. They are my main pellet in my Hatsen 100 X Torpedo. Every Hatsan rifle that I have shot including the 4 that I own shoot extremely accurate with tight fitting pellets.
    Over
    ammo packs sold