Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: B-Square 17021 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Adjustable

    B-Square 17021 11mm-to-Weaver Adapter, Adjustable
    Review entered on 2008-10-21 22:29:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2008-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Solid construction, four screws, flat stop pin to hang at the front of the sight rail, elevation screw with set screw, same length as my RWS 350 rail.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing other than instructing RWS owners to remove the recoil screw in their scope mount rail. It gets in the way of a correct fit.
    What others should know:I just bought the ``B-Square 17021 11mm-to-Weaver`` which has an adjustable elevation screw (with set screw). This is great for RWS 350 owners. I mounted a pair of ``B-Square 20052 1" Sport Utility Rings, Low, Weaver Mount`` for a perfect fit. Other than tightening the rings a little after some rounds I have found the whole assembly very sound. I was prepared to put Loctite blue on the screws but it appears I don't need to. Don't forget to optically sight your scope as BB has posted. It helped a lot when getting my gun working with this new setup. I dumped my RWS C-Mounts - they're junk! G. :o)

    Product: B-Square 20052 1" Sport Utility Rings, Low, Weaver Mount

    B-Square 20052 1 inch Sport Utility Rings, Low, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2008-10-21 22:31:40

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2008-10-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Low profile, great with the ``B-Square 17021 11mm-to-Weaver``.
    Things I would have changed:Added friction tape like the Accushot. You can do this yourself with the correct choice of tape.

    Product: B-Square 20052 1" Sport Utility Rings, Low, Weaver Mount

    B-Square 20052 1 inch Sport Utility Rings, Low, Weaver Mount
    Review entered on 2008-11-10 10:57:00

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2008-11-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cheap
    Things I would have changed:The stop bolts ride up on the weaver rail shaving off the top edge and causing the scope to move from shot to shot.
    What others should know:Don't buy this, they use a bolt instead of a flat flange to mate with the rail.

    Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum, .177, TO5 Trigger

    Diana RWS 350 Magnum, .177, TO5 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2008-11-15 00:59:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2008-11-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great gun. Very powerful. Easy to hold.
    Things I would have changed:A little heavy. The scope dovetail is a pain. Don't buy the all-in-one packaged RWS300 scope and C-Rings, they will waste a lot of your time.
    What others should know:Buy the "RWS Lock Down" scope mount, not available on this website. And buy the Bushnell Banner 4-12 x 40mm (71-4124), also not available on this website. The Banner is rated for AirGuns, check the manufacture's website to confirm. I installed the scope mount backwards to ensure my elevation wasn't at maximum extent. Make sure to run cleaning patches (pellets don't seem to work), I recommend the Beeman Delux Cleaning Patches and a standard bore cleaning pole with the "blunt" cap, not the brush. The gun is very accurate and fun to shoot once I got the right scope, mount, and system going. I use RWS SuperMag as I've seen test results that show they keep the pellet away from the sound barrier, improving pellet behaviour.

    Product: Beeman Deluxe Cleaning Patches

    Beeman Deluxe Cleaning Patches
    Review entered on 2008-11-16 09:03:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2008-11-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cheap, simple to use, tight fit that gets a lot of lead out.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Buy this and never look back. Use dry.

    Product: Phillips Pellet Holder, Long, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .250" Thick

    Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder, Long, .177-.20 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .250 inch Thick
    Review entered on 2009-01-10 04:50:17

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2009-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Does what it says!
    Things I would have changed:Cost :-)
    What others should know:I mounted mine to my RWS 350 and find it a great convenience when hunting.

    Product: Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Crosman Premier Ultra Magnum .177 Cal, 10.5 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2009-01-10 04:51:59

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2009-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Shoot accurately.
    Things I would have changed:Very very dirty.
    What others should know:Find another pellet that's accurate and doesn't leave so much much in the barrel.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2009-01-10 04:53:30

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2009-01-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The MATCH pellets have exceptional uniformity compared to the regular Kodiaks.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Works great in my RWS 350, very predictable shot to shot.

    Product: Diana RWS 350 Magnum, .177, TO5 Trigger

    Diana RWS 350 Magnum, .177, TO5 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2009-01-12 00:20:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2009-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fit, finish, and power.
    Things I would have changed:Softer recoil pad.
    What others should know:** replace my previous review ** I found Beeman Kodiak Match Heavy pellets work best for longer range. I prefer the Iron Sights to a scope, the accuracy improved, maybe due to weight or the fact the break barrel changes slightly between loads. This gun broke the supplied RWS 300 scope and eventually the Bushnell Banner scope after 1000-2000 rounds.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2009-01-20 09:19:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2009-01-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Amazing fit and form compared to the non-match pellets. They just slide in to the breech. Every pellet looks perfect under a mag glass.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Accuracy is really good. I was putting pellet after pellet in the same hole at 15 yards and getting 1" groups at 25 yards on a windy outdoor shooting range. I use an RWS 350 magnum... BB recommends heavy pellets for PCP and powerful springers as they can actually damage weaker guns.

    Product: UTG Airsoft BB Magazine Speedloader

    UTG Airsoft BB Magazine Speedloader
    Review entered on 2009-04-02 18:49:31

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2009-04-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Cheap and works reasonably well.
    Things I would have changed:The lock isn't reliable and the pistol magazine adapter doesn't fit my magazine. Although it works fine with the adapter.
    What others should know:I used friction tape on the outside of the clip, either side of the lock forming a U, to make it reliable. The extra adhesion provides a memory effect and prevents the pin slipping open. Now I can trust it in my pocket.

    Product: Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

    Beeman Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 8.80 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
    Review entered on 2009-05-02 09:04:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2009-05-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    2.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They hit hard and my game doesn't move much afterward. I use a RWS 350 Magnum. Accuracy, sub 1" groups at 15 yards from a kneeling position, that's as good as I can aim.
    Things I would have changed:I pre-sort my hunting pellets for duds to ensure an ethical kill. I found a lot of deformed and damaged skirts in the two tins that I purchased.
    What others should know:I wish they made a "Match" version of this pellet with the same quality control as the "Kodiak Match". In the end I don't use these for plinking, so my yield of good pellets isn't a problem.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 4X32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers Golden Image 4X32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2009-06-20 11:23:13

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2009-06-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clear optics, AO, affordable.
    Things I would have changed:Dovetail instead of picatinni/weaver mounts.
    What others should know:Take the flip top covers off. I haven't shot this enough on a magnum springer to rate the "True Strength" platform BUT I did sight it in within 10 shots! That's unheard of with my other cheap scopes. 4x magnification is all you need for a 30-40 yard shot.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2009-06-20 11:35:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2009-06-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Affordable and small in size. Made my Crosman 1377 sing immediately after application.
    Things I would have changed:Maybe a bulk 'blister pack' of 5 for a greater discount.
    What others should know:I put this on my mult-pump head and suddenly got greater accuracy and repeatable accuracy.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2009-11-30 07:18:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2009-11-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Perfect pellet for my 1250fps magnum springer. Consistent shape, skirt, and hitting power.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If you have a 20+ ft/lb gun you should try these. They are far better than the regular "non match" Kodiaks.

    Product: AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-01-24 09:16:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2010-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Mind blowing accuracy. I can put three pellets touching at 35 yards. Lightweight and easy to shoot. The moderator does a good job. Can change tanks in the field for more hunting or switch to CO2 for all day plinking. Try that with a fixed reservoir gun!
    Things I would have changed:The scope height over bore is a little high, appx 3", but a price worth paying for this gun. Be sure to scope carefully and keep checking the reticle. Any canting will result in lateral shift when you change distances.
    What others should know:I could write a book on this gun! Its a lot of fun to shoot! You'll love it. Things you should know. Pick up some diver's silicone (for Air not O2) at your local dive shop. My gun likes a 2600psi fill and valve locks a little above that. I recommend Beeman Kodiak MATCH 10.6gn 177 pellets for long range shooting and Beeman Crow Magnum 177 pellets for hunting. The H&N Baracuda MATCH and H&N Crow Magnum are the manufacturer's brand for the same pellets. Please consider buying a SCUBA tank instead of the AF pump as they cost nearly the same as each other. Look out for a 100cu.ft. 3000psi or preferably a 100cu.ft. 3500psi at your dive shop. If you want to delay the HPA option and shoot CO2 then I recommend the RWS R10 MATCH 7.0gn 177 pellet. It shoots accurately and very quietly and has a very similar POI to the heavy pellets running on HPA. I plink and target shoot with CO2 and switch to HPA for long range and knockdown power. Take the plunge, you won't be disappointed!!!!

    Product: AirForce Extra Air Tank, Air or Nitrogen, Fits Talon & Talon SS

    AirForce Extra Air Tank, Air or Nitrogen, Fits Talon & Talon SS
    Review entered on 2010-01-24 09:25:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2010-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I like having a second tank on hand when I'm in the field. I can switch to new tank when I please or have a reserve of air when my SCUBA tank is at the dive shop getting filled.
    Things I would have changed:Price is a little high but I am willing to pay it for all the inbuilt safety features.
    What others should know:My stock Talon SS AF tank had its top hat adjusted with no slack. This second tank I bought had some play. When pulling the breach closed make sure its pressing against the top hat with no gap to have consistent power. Firearms have complex latches and lugs to perform the same action. You may want to adjust the top hat but know the hex sockets are very very small and easy to strip and the valve stem can be damaged through over tightening.

    Product: RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-01-24 09:28:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2010-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Amazing quality and accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing. KEEP SELLING THEM AS IS.
    What others should know:Perfect for a Crosman 1377 pistol, very accurate. Also works great on my Talon SS running CO2.

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-01-25 10:17:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2010-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Top quality, uniformity, and incredible accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing!!!
    What others should know:This is the original manufacturer for the re-badged Beeman Kodiak Match pellets. If you have a magnum springer of PCP in 177 then this should be on your shopping list.

    Product: H&N Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Crow Magnum .177 Cal, 9.26 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-01-25 10:21:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2010-01-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:A hollow point that works! It expands to 25 cal and lodges on impact while the rear of the pellet breaks free and continues to penetrate deeply.
    Things I would have changed:I have to hand sort and removed deformed skirts. The remaining pellets are accurate and reliable out to 25 yards.
    What others should know:This is the original manufacturer for the re-badged Beeman Crow Magnum pellets. For pest removal there's nothing better.

    Product: BSA Laser Sight With MTS

    BSA Laser Sight With MTS
    Review entered on 2010-01-26 15:51:29

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2010-01-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Powerful enough to designate a shaded fence in full sunshine. Great value for money.
    Things I would have changed:The mount is too high and maybe the adjustments could have more stiffness. It hasn't shifted on my PCP not sure about a springer.
    What others should know:To fix the mount buy a "Daisy Electronic Point Sight" and remove its dovetail adapter, flip it over, and mount this laser to your gun for a bore hugging accurate sight. The closer to the bore the less POI shift as you change distance.

    Product: AirForce 1/4" male BSPP Adapter, For AirForce Guns

    AirForce 1/4 inch male BSPP Adapter, For AirForce Guns
    Review entered on 2010-01-31 08:00:33

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2010-01-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid construction. AirForce helpline was great by helping my dive shop.
    Things I would have changed:Nadda.
    What others should know:My dive shop found the correct fitting female t-junction for my DIN tank to work with this adapter with ease.

    Product: AirForce protective steel valve cap

    AirForce protective steel valve cap
    Review entered on 2010-02-06 07:30:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2010-02-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid construction. Protects the expensive valve from dings, dirty, and more.
    Things I would have changed:This should come standard with second and third bottles.
    What others should know:I use it for transport, in the field, and at the range when I have a second bottle handy but don't want the valve getting dirty or risk being damaged. In long term storage I don't use this as I want normal airflow around the valve assembly.

    Product: AirForce End Cap, Fits Talon SS or Condor

    AirForce End Cap, Fits Talon SS or Condor
    Review entered on 2010-02-06 07:31:33

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2010-02-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid construction.
    Things I would have changed:It should come with the grub screw!
    What others should know:Doesn't come with the grub screw.

    Product: Crosman Pellgun oil

    Crosman Pellgun oil
    Review entered on 2010-12-12 11:03:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2010-12-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Does what is says.
    What others should know:Buy a couple of tubes for your CO2 gun.

    Product: Skenco NewBoy Senior .177 Cal, 15.8 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    Skenco NewBoy Senior .177 Cal, 15.8 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2010-12-12 11:05:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2010-12-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High quality - didn't find any rejects - accurate - double the weight of our average pellet. Lots of penetration.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:It shoots great in my Talon SS PCP rifle. I wouldn't recommend it for anything less than magnum spring/gas powered guns. PCP rifle owners - you owe it to yourself to buy and test these pellets in your gun.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak HP .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak HP .177 Cal, 10.34 Grains, Hollowpoint, 300ct
    Review entered on 2010-12-12 11:07:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2010-12-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.3333301544189453 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These do not separate like other hollow points (Crow Mag / Predators)... the pellet mushrooms to 26 caliber and keeps on driving into the target (ballistic putty).
    Things I would have changed:I rejected about 1/4 of the pellets due to bad die forming... not unusual for "non match pellets".
    What others should know:If you shoot pests in 177 you owe it to yourself to buy these - you'll never look back... Recommended for magnum spring/gas guns and all PCP guns. Don't forget to hand sort for defective pellets.

    Product: RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-12-12 11:09:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2010-12-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate pistol pellets and plinking round for low powered rifles.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Every pellet is perfectly formed and accurate as hell. I can stack these in the same hole with an IZH-46M or Crosman 1377 at 10 yards using peep sights on both guns.

    Product: Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine

    Beretta PX4 Storm .177 magazine
    Review entered on 2011-01-14 10:18:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2011-01-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:8 rounds x 2 for 16 shots without picking up another magazine.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing - but see recommendation below...
    What others should know:The mag is fussy about the type of pellet it likes. Get the wrong one and it will jam (chambered rotary) or fall on the ground (bottom rotary). I have shot more than 100 rounds of RWS 9.0gn SuperMags. I get the occasional misfire but ZERO JAMs. I also get tighter groups. So please try this pellet, PyramydAir has a pellet discount program too! As the magazine breaks in I know the pellet fit will relax a little - this should prevent the occasional misfire. And as the weather warms up there should be more pressure to work with. Recommended for all those PX4 users.

    Product: RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Supermag .177 Cal, 9.3 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-03-25 07:32:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2011-03-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Perfect shape and consistency
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:Works great in a PX4 Storm action pistol, tight groups and no jams.

    Product: AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter, DIN Connector, Steel Hose

    AirForce Scuba Tank Adapter, DIN Connector, Steel Hose
    Review entered on 2011-04-29 08:42:45

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2011-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pressure gauge was dead nuts accurate. Price was very reasonable.
    Things I would have changed:Longer hose by about 8".
    What others should know:Works as advertized!

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .22 Caliber

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Single-Shot Tray, .22 Caliber
    Review entered on 2011-04-29 08:50:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2011-04-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:If you own a Marauder - get this - don't hesitate!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Exceptionally useful for longer pellets or ultimate accuracy. My groups shrank when I used this instead of the magazine. The small washer is a pressure fit device that prevents pellets from falling into the bolt assembly and the internals of the gun. I think all Marauders should have this fitted as a standard.

    Product: Crosman 2300S

    Crosman 2300S Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-02 08:52:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2012-01-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Balance is great. Trigger is pretty good for a single stage. Williams Notch sight is incredible - really good. Trigger blade is comfortable (wider than 2240). I like the trigger adjustment and power adjustment wheel.
    Things I would have changed:Allow it to feed wad cutters. Provide wood grips as an option (but not a deal breaker).
    What others should know:Wad cutters do NOT work... I had great results and accuracy with 10.2gn Beeman Kodiak Match pellets, available from Pyramyd Air. This gun is super accurate and a great tool for training hold and sight picture for all firearms. It reminds me of a Ruger mk III target 22LR with hold and balance. I shot ten pellets in to one ragged hole at 25 feet using a rest!!!! At 66F I get 70-80 shots at 420fps with an SD of 6fps!!!! using Kodiak 10.2gn for 4.0 ft/lbs of energy. That's exceptional for a CO2 gun and puts it at the same performance as a PCP. I used the Chronograph to adjust the power level to preserve CO2 without a drop in velocity. Don't forget a drop of Crosman Pellgun oil on each powerlet to preserve the seals. Also - don't leave a CO2 gun charged for extended periods, leave it empty in storage so that the seal gets a chance to relax. Buy this gun - you won't be disappointed!!!!!

    Product: H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Baracuda Match .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-03 08:52:32

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2012-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Accurate in a Condor 24", lots of knockdown power.
    Things I would have changed:Price is a little high
    What others should know:I can knock down center fire steel targets at 50 yards with these pellets when others just flatten and fail to do a thing. Five pellets touching at 50 yards on a target. Great pellets for high powered 22 air guns.

    Product: Plano Protector Pistol Case, Fits Four Pistols

    Plano Protector Pistol Case, Fits Four Pistols
    Review entered on 2012-10-04 20:38:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2012-10-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Crosman 2300S fits as well as IZH-46M. Good for Leupold spotting scope also.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:PA please post this review or add this case under accessories for those guns to help other shoppers.

    Product: UTG Tactical Compact Pistol Flashlight, 120-Lumen CREE Q5 LED, Quick-Detach Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    UTG Tactical Compact Pistol Flashlight, 120-Lumen CREE Q5 LED, Quick-Detach Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2012-12-06 21:38:58

    Overall rating:3.0 3.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2012-12-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Compact, and very bright with good wide and tight light beam..
    Things I would have changed:You may need to dremel the locking cam surface if the tolerance is too tight. It takes 60 seconds. Very easy.
    What others should know:Great for the money. On a pcp or co2 gun I have no hesitations. Springers are tough on all accessories so YMMV.

    Product: Hammerli 850 AirMagnum 11mm-to-Weaver Scope Rail, Fits Most Guns w/11mm Dovetail

    Hammerli 850 AirMagnum 11mm-to-Weaver Scope Rail, Fits Most Guns w/11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-12-06 21:43:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2012-12-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Quality product. Is military specification picatinny for your firearm accessories.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing! And I'm ha harsh critic.
    What others should know:Works great with a Talon series airgun, Locite the grub screws and you're set. I'm going to order one as a spare for the future. This is gem of a product.

    Product: UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs

    UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8 inch Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs
    Review entered on 2012-12-24 10:22:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2012-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fantastic and long overdue to the market place. Buy these and keep them handy for your AG.

    Product: Airforce Refill Adapter, Quick-Disconnect Nipple

    AirForce Airforce Refill Adapter, Quick-Disconnect Nipple
    Review entered on 2012-12-24 10:23:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2012-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Usual high quality and engineered product from AF.

    Product: Hammerli 850 AirMagnum 11mm-to-Weaver Scope Rail, Fits Most Guns w/11mm Dovetail

    Hammerli 850 AirMagnum 11mm-to-Weaver Scope Rail, Fits Most Guns w/11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-12-24 10:26:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2012-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Mil spec picatinny accessories will work on this.
    What others should know:Most rails sold by PA are weaver style with picatinny compatibility. This rail is mil spec, meaning the gaps and ridges are spaced evenly throughout the length of the rail. Weaver rails have variable spacing between each gap. If you own a Airforce gun you owe it to yourself to get this rail. I bought a second as a spare I like it that much!

    Product: UTG Tactical Compact Pistol Flashlight, 120-Lumen CREE Q5 LED, Quick-Detach Weaver/Picatinny Mount

    UTG Tactical Compact Pistol Flashlight, 120-Lumen CREE Q5 LED, Quick-Detach Weaver/Picatinny Mount
    Review entered on 2012-12-24 10:28:23

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2012-12-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Bright, small, runs on CR2 battery.
    Things I would have changed:The quick release cam is a little too big and fails to lock on to some of my rails. I had to dremel a small amount of the soft aluminum (30 seconds) to make a fit that closes easily.
    What others should know:Other than a little dremel action on the cam - a great product at a good price,

    Product: CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight, Adj. for Windage & Elevation, 11mm & Weaver Rings

    CenterPoint Quick-Acquisition Laser Sight, Adj. for Windage & Elevation, 11mm & Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2012-12-30 08:28:42

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2012-12-30
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid metal construction.
    What others should know:Put Blue Loctite on the windage and elevation screws. Adjust them so that the Loctite gets on the threads and finally adjust them so they are zerod. This will guarentee the POI stays the same. I shoot PCP/CO2 - so I cannot comment on how this will perform on a springer.

    Product: Brownells 7/8" Round Cleaning Patch, .177-.25 Cal, 100ct

    Brownells 7/8 inch Round Cleaning Patch, .177-.25 Cal, 100ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-02 10:45:19

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2013-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The perfect size for a 177 barrel.

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct

    Beeman Kodiak Match Extra Heavy .177 Cal, 10.65 Grains, Round Nose, 300ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-02 10:46:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2013-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High quality pellet.
    What others should know:Works great in a Crosman 2300S, Talon SS 177, and RWS 350.

    Product: RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS R-10 Match Pistol .177 Cal, 7.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-02 10:47:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2013-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:High quality pellet, very accurate.
    What others should know:Works great in a IZH-46M, Talon SS 177, Crosman 357 revolver, and Crosman 1377.

    Product: Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Nickel

    Walther Lever Action CO2 Rifle, Nickel Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-05-10 04:41:58

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:1.0 1.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2013-05-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Ft and finish is simply out of this world.
    What others should know:The gun "tank dumped" two walther CO2 cartridges costing me $20. I have returned the gun for a refund because Walther quality control is terrible. The gun was never test fired after manufacture. For a $500 gun this is unacceptable. Very disappointed in Umarex and I hope Pyramyd Air can apply some pressure on the supplier for the benefit of future customers.

    Product: Beeman R7 Air Rifle, No Sights

    Beeman R7 Air Rifle, No Sights Air rifle
    Review entered on 2014-08-24 10:39:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2014-08-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fit and finish are excellent. Trigger is 1st class. Easy to cock. Very accurate. Not hold sensitive and can shoot from a rest. Why did I not get this gun before!
    Things I would have changed:Not a darn thing!
    What others should know:I shot 150 rounds for break-in without the scope mounted to give the gun time to settle down. I used a "Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount (medium)" to mount a 32mm objective scope. I added a "BlackHawk Hawktex Tactical Ambidextrous Rifle Cheek Rest Fixed Stock Rifle Nylon Black" to raise my line of sight... guns shoot more accurately with a "cheek" weld instead of a "chin" weld :-) Now for pellets... I purchased the "H&N Field Target Sampler Pack, .177 Cal" and shot the Field Target Trophy pellets until I found the head size it liked. Mine preferred the 4.51mm head. Chronograph -> 555fps for Field Target Trophy 8.64gr producing 5.9 ft/lbs, 8 joules, of kinetic energy. First zero at about 12 yards I can shoot one hole groups at 25 yards with only 1/2" to 3/4" of drop.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, 3/8" Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-08-24 10:40:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2014-08-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Affordable and very solid design.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I am using this on a Beeman R7 which is a light recoiling gun. I don't know how this will perform on high recoil gun but the engineering seems up to the task. YMMV.

    Product: Hawke Sport Optics HD IR Series 2-7x32 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics HD IR Series 2-7x32 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-08-24 10:46:57

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2014-08-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Affordable, illuminated reticle, mil dot, AO, and accurate.
    Things I would have changed:Offer the same feature set with much better optics at twice the price.
    What others should know:Holds zero on my light recoil Beeman R7. Optics are average, not great, and I can see a little "fuzz" with a brightly lit targets, low contrast subjects are fine. Illuminated reticle is a nice feature. The mil-dot seems calibrated for 10x power, since the scope is a 7x you cannot get true milling. So just use it a 5x and half your mildot calculations. I would buy another one because the price and feature set are perfect for me. NOTE: I will update this review down the road if the scope fails.

    Product: H&N Field Target Sampler Pack, .177 Cal, Baracuda Match & Field Target Trophy Pellets, Domed (6 Head Sizes), 240ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Sampler Pack, .177 Cal, Baracuda Match & Field Target Trophy Pellets, Domed (6 Head Sizes), 240ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-25 10:28:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By G.Austin from USA on 2014-08-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:No brainer. Buy this for your AG to make sure you have the perfect head size for accuracy.
    Things I would have changed:Price is a little high, if they could sell it for $10 or $11 it would be better.
    What others should know:I used this to find the perfect pellet for a Beeman R7. It preferred a 4.51mm head size Field Target Trophy. Smaller and I got flyers, larger and I got erratic velocities. If you're an accuracy nut you must get this for a new AG.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top