Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Rifle .177 Cal, 8.2 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-05 08:23:16

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2012-09-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate two 25yds, very good grouping (dime size). Wt. consistantcy good.
    Things I would have changed:Make a semi waddcutter pellet.

    Product: Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle

    Hatsan Model 135 Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-08-11 22:53:04

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-08-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Beautiful wood,well made,Bear to cock (How else do you get exercise and shoot at the same time).Trigger is not as good as everyone says it is.Still better than on nitro trail (Benjamin)
    Things I would have changed:Finish on stock is terible.I'm retired Carpenter/Cabinet maker,Refinished stock now looks like my Browning A-Bolt Medallion.
    What others should know:Eat your Wheatties before you shoot this gun.Let you know after I get a couple thousand rounds through it.

    Product: H&N Field Target .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target .25 Cal, 24.38 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-24 20:00:10

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:1.0 1.0

      By John from USA on 2013-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Screw on lid.
    Things I would have changed:Get rid of the lip behind the dome.
    What others should know:Give them to your buddy and you'll beat him everytime.

    Product: Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Benjamin .25 Cal, 27.8 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-24 20:07:18

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good shape fairly clean no residue.
    Things I would have changed:More per tin add another wieght (23grains).
    What others should know:Have them down to 1.5" groups at 50yds with my Hatsan Mod 135.

    Product: Webley Accu Pell Pellets, .25 Cal, 27.80 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Webley & Scott Ltd. Webley Accu Pell Pellets, .25 Cal, 27.80 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-24 20:11:28

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2013-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clean pellets good shape haed hitting.
    Things I would have changed:Make them lighter maybe 25gr.
    What others should know:Not as good as Benjamin but get the job done.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-24 20:14:09

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2013-09-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:350 per tin nice weight.
    Things I would have changed:Screw on lid
    What others should know:Very close to benjamin pellets.

    Product: UTG 30mm Max Strength Rings, Low, Weaver/Picatinny, Twist-Lock Base

    UTG 30mm Max Strength Rings, Low, Weaver/Picatinny, Twist-Lock Base
    Review entered on 2013-10-22 11:48:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy on off thumb screws, 4 screw caps steel mounting clamp.
    Things I would have changed:Make them 3.5mm lower, they sit pretty low but another 3.5mm lower would be perfect with my Barska Euro AC10010 6X42 that is mounted on my Nitro trail.
    What others should know:With this setup I shoot at 1/4" bulls and group 1/2" - 3/4" at 33 yards using H&N copper 8.80grns round nose.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy, .177 Cal, 4.52mm, 8.64 Grains, Round Nose, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-22 11:56:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-10-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Shoot great very clean.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Shoot and group better than H&N copper 8.80grns.If you shoot 30 - 40 yards theese pellets work great and 1.125" groups at 40 yds (with a Nitro Trail AW). Say goodby to those pesky critters.

    Product: H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target Trophy .25 Cal, 20.06 Grains, Domed, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-10-28 18:59:24

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By John from USA on 2013-10-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very consistent,fit snug in my Mod 135 Hatsan 25cal. Better for longer shooting 40-60yds 2"groups at 60yds, would be tighter but always have a flier or I Screw up (which dosen't happen to often, at least that's what I tell everyone). Without the flier groups are 1 3/8" At 60yds.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These tend to shoot high because of their weight. If your going to use only one type of pellet this is the one.

    Product: MTM Case-Gard Jammit Compact Target Stand & Cardboard Target Holder

    MTM Case-Gard Jammit Compact Target Stand & Cardboard Target Holder
    Review entered on 2013-12-18 02:13:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By John from USA on 2013-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Light weight, easy to assemble, holds target steady even on windy days!
    Things I would have changed:Make the cross bar out of a tougher material (maybe nylon).
    What others should know:It will break if hit with pellets of any cal. Still worth the money for a quick target holder that is very portable.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top