Air Arms Pro-Sport

Air Arms Pro-Sport Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-02-06 19:11:56

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By keith from USA on 2012-02-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: the best springer you can buy unbelievable accurate the best stock and blueing

Things I would have changed: 9 lbs. is alot but if you have a rest it doesnt matter

What others should know: loading for me is a little slow i bought a 177 small pellets but shoots flat Air Arms is really good

CenterPoint Power Class 3-12x44AO Compact Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 30mm Tube

CenterPoint Power Class 3-12x44AO Compact Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 30mm Tube
Review entered on 2012-02-26 17:15:07

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By keith from USA on 2012-02-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: couldnt be better small in length light and a big field of view center it in tne middle for eye relief and shouldered for a perfect view everytime

Things I would have changed: nothing

What others should know: i wish i could trade in all my scopes for how many i could get for any of these all lesser scopes are a was of money compared to this scope i would put it on all my air guns

Evanix Rainstorm II PCP Air Rifle

Evanix Rainstorm II PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-02-26 17:37:08

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By keith from USA on 2012-02-26
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: small in length 39 in. light in weight about 7 lbs stock is GREAT blueing is good and deep safety is also easy and covered

Things I would have changed: its a little louder than mrod but that can be fixed by NC gunsmith saddle mountain great work now its better than perfect

What others should know: let me tell you i gave it to will piatt couldnt be happier i also put centerpoint 3-12power by 44 tactical sidewinder with a off set bkl mount so it mounts behind the loading area a little pricey but perfect with no regrets it definetly shoulders to perfection

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
Review entered on 2012-03-03 19:04:09

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By keith from USA on 2012-03-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: no complaints yet plastic shell keeps depris out it is numbered so you can tell when you are out

Things I would have changed: all works well

What others should know: pretty easy

BKL 1-Pc Mount, 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, 4" Long, Offset, Matte Black

BKL 1-Pc Mount, 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, 4 inch Long, Offset, Matte Black
Review entered on 2012-03-03 19:08:15

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By keith from USA on 2012-03-03
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: lite works good on compact scopes

Things I would have changed: pricey but not too many choices

What others should know: good on carbines with compact scopes you get the proper eye relief

Champion Precision Fly Paper Target, 11"x17", 25ct

Champion Precision Fly Paper Target, 11 inchx17 inch, 25ct
Review entered on 2012-03-06 17:21:02

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By keith from USA on 2012-03-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: its like having 20 bullseyes and easier to see where you hit at 40 yards

Evanix Rainstorm II PCP Air Rifle

Evanix Rainstorm II PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-03-06 17:28:57

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By keith from USA on 2012-03-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Things I liked: stock is great 39 inches in length and light great for the woods

Things I would have changed: louder than mrod but that can be fixed so its quiter than it

What others should know: shoots kodiak very hard great with a compact scope and offset mounts small light package oh and very accurate hits the fly paper at 40 yards easily

Navigation