Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Air Arms Pro-Sport

    Air Arms Pro-Sport Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-06 19:11:56

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By keith from USA on 2012-02-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:the best springer you can buy unbelievable accurate the best stock and blueing
    Things I would have changed:9 lbs. is alot but if you have a rest it doesnt matter
    What others should know:loading for me is a little slow i bought a 177 small pellets but shoots flat Air Arms is really good

    Product: CenterPoint Power Class 3-12x44AO Compact Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 30mm Tube

    CenterPoint Power Class 3-12x44AO Compact Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 30mm Tube
    Review entered on 2012-02-26 17:15:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By keith from USA on 2012-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:couldnt be better small in length light and a big field of view center it in tne middle for eye relief and shouldered for a perfect view everytime
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:i wish i could trade in all my scopes for how many i could get for any of these all lesser scopes are a was of money compared to this scope i would put it on all my air guns

    Product: Evanix Rainstorm II PCP Air Rifle

    Evanix Rainstorm II PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-02-26 17:37:08

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By keith from USA on 2012-02-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:small in length 39 in. light in weight about 7 lbs stock is GREAT blueing is good and deep safety is also easy and covered
    Things I would have changed: its a little louder than mrod but that can be fixed by NC gunsmith saddle mountain great work now its better than perfect
    What others should know:let me tell you i gave it to will piatt couldnt be happier i also put centerpoint 3-12power by 44 tactical sidewinder with a off set bkl mount so it mounts behind the loading area a little pricey but perfect with no regrets it definetly shoulders to perfection

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds

    Benjamin Marauder Rifle Mag, 22 Cal, 10rds
    Review entered on 2012-03-03 19:04:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By keith from USA on 2012-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:no complaints yet plastic shell keeps depris out it is numbered so you can tell when you are out
    Things I would have changed:all works well
    What others should know:pretty easy

    Product: BKL 1-Pc Mount, 30mm Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, 4" Long, Offset, Matte Black

    BKL 1-Pc Mount, 30mm Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, 4 inch Long, Offset, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2012-03-03 19:08:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By keith from USA on 2012-03-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:lite works good on compact scopes
    Things I would have changed:pricey but not too many choices
    What others should know:good on carbines with compact scopes you get the proper eye relief

    Product: Champion Precision Fly Paper Target, 11"x17", 25ct

    Champion Precision Fly Paper Target, 11 inchx17 inch, 25ct
    Review entered on 2012-03-06 17:21:02

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By keith from USA on 2012-03-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:its like having 20 bullseyes and easier to see where you hit at 40 yards

    Product: Evanix Rainstorm II PCP Air Rifle

    Evanix Rainstorm II PCP Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-03-06 17:28:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By keith from USA on 2012-03-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:stock is great 39 inches in length and light great for the woods
    Things I would have changed:louder than mrod but that can be fixed so its quiter than it
    What others should know:shoots kodiak very hard great with a compact scope and offset mounts small light package oh and very accurate hits the fly paper at 40 yards easily
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top