Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: AirForce Bipod for Talon and Condor

    AirForce Bipod for Talon and Condor
    Review entered on 2012-08-06 03:10:43

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

      By Ailsa from USA on 2012-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks good on my Talon SS. Light weight. Reasonably stable without legs extended, have not used it in extended position. Plastic feet don't mar surfaces. I really like the easy on easy off feature. It keeps the gun upright and off the scope knobs when I set it down.
    Things I would have changed:Price. It's a bit expensive for the quality of the product.Rework the clamp so when pivoting the gun it does not scratch the mounting rail. Fix the clamp so it will hold the bi-pod securely, I had to shim mine, an easy fix but I should not need to do it.
    What others should know:This is a reasonable product. Does what it's supposed to do. Steady the gun and be light weight. It does look like it belongs on the gun, does not look out of place.

    Product: AirForce Airguns TC1 Rifle Case

    AirForce Airguns TC1 Rifle Case
    Review entered on 2012-08-06 03:19:08

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Ailsa from USA on 2012-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Looks good. Carries easily. Holds two guns.Has many cargo pockets, can carry paper targets without damage.Somewhat stealth due to its size. Seams to be very durable.
    Things I would have changed:Possibly unshroud the main zipper
    What others should know:Works with other guns too. I carry my Talon SS and my Crosman 1322 in it. Over all a good case, However with the money invested in this gun I will soon upgrade to a hard case to protect my investment and keep this for my other guns.

    Product: AirForce 1" Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru

    AirForce 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2012-08-06 03:20:38

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ailsa from USA on 2012-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Look Good. Fit well. Work as I expected.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:A good value for the money.

    Product: AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2012-08-06 03:24:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ailsa from USA on 2012-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:EVERYTHING! The best scope I have ever owned. I did not have to adjust it very far to zero it in once I installed it on my Talon SS.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This is a very good scope to bring out the best accuracy of an AirForce air gun. You can really reach out and touch something with this scope. Great value for the money.

    Product: AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank

    AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc Tank Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-08-06 03:35:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Ailsa from USA on 2012-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything.Very light. A little quieter than I expected, but can be made even quieter with after market parts or modification to some of the parts. Highly customizable. I like that it break down into easy carry size.
    Things I would have changed:I don't have the SpinLoc system. I would not mind adding an inch to the gun in order to have a removable tank with a gauge on it. Put a better attached knob on the safety.Put an easy to remove sticker or tag on the tank warning not to over tighten the tank to the gun, it only needs to be snug or it will jam on the threaded bushing.
    What others should know:Very accurate.Feels good in the hands. Comes up easy to the shoulder. Great value for the money.Well balanced.

    Product: AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi

    AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi
    Review entered on 2012-08-06 03:48:26

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Ailsa from USA on 2012-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Not too heavy, but made strong and durable. It does take a bit more effort as the pressure gets up higher, but you figure out real quick how to best apply your weight to the handle that works for you, Go with a steady rithum and it's not that hard to do. Portable air any place any time.
    Things I would have changed:For the price I would have expected a sealed liquid filled gauge. Make the gauge a size bigger and canted up a bit more for us old blind guys. Maybe make the stand a bit longer. If you have a few extra pounds like me you only use your toes on the stand so it don't hit your belly on the upstroke. Add 2" to the handle.It would be nice if there was a way to make the base thread on so it could be broken down and put in a gun case.
    What others should know:Does as claimed. Solidly built.Good value for the money.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top