Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Diana RWS 34P Striker Combo

    Diana RWS 34P Striker Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-12-22 19:03:21

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

    Accuracy:3.0 3.0

      By ryan from USA on 2012-12-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:kills squirrels with ease among other critters.At 25 yds its very accurate.
    Things I would have changed:tech force 3-9-32 scope is junk the first stage of the trigger is non existant, the price its just not worth 250 you can buy a stainless 10/22 for that price
    What others should know:spring guns are very hard to shoot just buy a 2400 carbine from crosmans custom shop hipac it and have a blast itll cost less be just as powerful and way more accurate because its not hold sensitive

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2013-09-13 13:17:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ryan from USA on 2013-09-13
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:best bang for the buck my rws 34 loves em
    Things I would have changed:nada
    What others should know:yeah dont waste your money on jsbs theyre really nothin special

    Product: Eun Jin .20 Cal, 23.7 Grains, Domed, 150ct

    Eun Jin .20 Cal, 23.7 Grains, Domed, 150ct
    Review entered on 2014-07-22 20:26:31

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ryan from USA on 2014-07-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate. In my condor they consistently kill coke cans at 110 yrds. Shot a large timber rattler in the eye at 30yrds. nice and heavy. haven't used for intended purpose of squirrels yet but they should work fine. I like the sealing rings I think there are three or four. theyre a bit snug fitting in breech but if you ask me that's a good thing, especially when you've got the power to push it out the other end at 1000fps or more.
    Things I would have changed:maybe less waist more cylindrical shape, screw on lid would be nice..
    What others should know:People often whine about the pellet count and the cost of 150 count tin but you should consider this, grain for grain they are extremely close in price to other .20 offerings and if youre shooting a condor or Sumatra or anything else with "REAL" power youre gonna be hard pressed to keep any other .20 pellet subsonic.

    Product: Hawke Optics 6-24x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    Hawke Sport Optics Hawke Optics 6-24x44 AO Varmint Rifle Scope, 1/2 Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2014-07-25 21:09:07

    Overall rating:1.0 1.0

    Value for money:1.0 1.0

      By ryan from USA on 2014-07-25
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:it looks good on my condor, side parallax
    Things I would have changed:the glass its horrible, and the lens caps fall off they are way too big.
    What others should know:this scope is junk, at 16x my el cheapo $89.99 centerpoint 4x16x40 adventure class has a much clearer and crisper sight picture. very dissatisfied with hawk they are just a bunch of hype. Anyone who gave this scope a good rating has obviously never looked through a zeiss conquest or a luepold vx or a cheap centerpoint for that matter. awful, just plain awful!

    Product: H&N Grizzly Pellets, .356 Cal, 82 Grains, Hollowpoint, 85ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Grizzly Pellets, .356 Cal, 82 Grains,  Hollowpoint, 85ct
    Review entered on 2014-11-14 19:44:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By ryan from USA on 2014-11-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything, super accurate, really good price point compared to other offerings. my 500cc recluse gets 25 shots on low power with minimal poi change with these bullets, they are much more consistent in size and weight than the air venturi bullets. These things are devastating on squirrels. I would shoot with confidence on fox, bobcat, coyote sized game at 75 yrds or farther on LOW power.
    Things I would have changed:If I had designed these bullets the hollowpoint cavity would be larger, not deeper just larger in diameter. really nothing theyre great
    What others should know:do not load these backwards! even though the hollow base is awesome at expanding and making an extreme wound channel, about 2 out of 5 shots will result in blowing the breech open and dislodging the oring and lodging it into the opening between the barrel and the action of the recluse. it is a real pain to get the oring out of the gap and back where it goes. it is pretty impressive to see what they do though. and the accuracy at 50 yrds is doable when shot backwards but don't do it! These will NOT outshoot hand cast LEE 125 round flat or 158 round flat sized to .358
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top