Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle

Stoeger Arms X20S Suppressor Air Rifle Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-07-02 13:44:06

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2012-07-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
4.02 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It's very accurate and very quiet. A very good rifle for the price.

Things I would have changed: The bundled scope and the stock trigger. I put a UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40AO Rifle Scope ($70) on it and I love it. I also installed a GTX trigger ($33)and I'm amazed at the difference it makes. Honestly makes it feel like a different rifle. The trigger was simple to install. The whole install took me about 15 minutes.

What others should know: I think it's a great deal for the price.

UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

UTG 5th Gen 4-16x40 AO Rifle Scope, Illuminated Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
Review entered on 2012-07-02 13:50:20

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2012-07-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
2.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Everthing.

Things I would have changed: I can't think of anything I would change.

What others should know: This is really a great scope for the price.

Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
Review entered on 2012-07-02 13:52:13

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2012-07-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very solid and well made mount.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Great 1 piece mount! Worth every penny.

Browning 800 Express

Browning 800 Express Air gun
Review entered on 2015-02-23 19:21:47

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2015-02-23
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
5.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Lots of power! Feels very solid and well made. Seems to have very good accuracy. I like this gun quite a bit, it is really fun to shoot.

Things I would have changed: I would add a longer cocking assist handle.

What others should know: Make sure you have good upper body strength. Even with the cocking assist it takes a good amount of strength to cock it.

Walther Competition II Top Point Sight, 24mm, Green Dot, 10 MOA, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount

Walther Competition II Top Point Sight, 24mm, Green Dot, 10 MOA, Integral Weaver/Picatinny Mount
Review entered on 2015-04-12 15:07:12

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Eric from USA on 2015-04-12
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is a decent sight. I find the dot is sometimes hard to see. Very easy to sight in.

Things I would have changed: I would make the dot brighter so it's easier to see in bright daylight.

What others should know: Solid sight for the price. Seems to stay sighted in well.

Crosman 2240

Crosman 2240 Air gun
Review entered on 2015-07-06 21:08:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Eric from USA on 2015-07-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: I love the very solid feel of this pistol. It just feels like a quality product. I also like all of the ways you can customize this gun.

Things I would have changed: Steel breech!

What others should know: Make sure you upgrade to the steel breech! Also, make sure to buy the ten for ten test!It's worth it.

Navigation