Ruger Air Hawk Combo

Ruger Air Hawk Combo Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-07-09 07:00:23

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Andrew from USA on 2012-07-09
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: I loved the stock when it came out of the box. It wasn't super glossy like the other guns. It could be a little lighter though, but that's my preference.

Things I would have changed: The scope. After approximately 50 shots, the lens in the front scope literately "Fell out".

What others should know: Be prepared to have another scope on the side if you get this rifle. Other than the scope, this is an except rifle for the money. I highly recommend it.

Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
Review entered on 2012-07-20 14:42:20

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Andrew from USA on 2012-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Easy to access and quick to reload

Things I would have changed: Make the design a little better so the pellets won't pop out when you open it.

What others should know: You'll lose a few pellets using this pounch. Out of 500, you'll lose about 20. When you open it, a single pellet will pop out every once in a while. But for 4 bucks, it still is awesome :)

Gamo Gun Sock, Cotton & Spandex, Fits Most Long Guns

Gamo Gun Sock, Cotton & Spandex, Fits Most Long Guns
Review entered on 2012-07-20 14:43:16

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Andrew from USA on 2012-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
1.01 rating

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It fits snug :)

Things I would have changed: Nada.

What others should know: Nope!

Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles

Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles
Review entered on 2012-07-20 14:45:09

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Andrew from USA on 2012-07-20
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Very conferable.

Things I would have changed: Make the design so it doesn't slip up the rifle.

What others should know: I own a Gamo Hunter Extreme. The butt part of the strap will slide up to around the trigger. It can get annoying but it's the best I can do for a rifle without swivel mounts.

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
Review entered on 2012-08-06 09:47:36

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Andrew from USA on 2012-08-06
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Accurate

Things I would have changed: Nothing

What others should know: I own a Benjamin Discovery .22. I was told to use the JSB Diablo Exact Heavys, and I did. I also used these Crosmans. They honestly compare up pretty well. The ammo from both companys are very accurate. However, I used the dome heads from JSB, as these are hollow points. None the less, these are HALF THE PRICE for the same quality of the best.

Navigation