Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Ruger Air Hawk Combo

    Ruger Air Hawk Combo Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-07-09 07:00:23

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2012-07-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I loved the stock when it came out of the box. It wasn't super glossy like the other guns. It could be a little lighter though, but that's my preference.
    Things I would have changed:The scope. After approximately 50 shots, the lens in the front scope literately "Fell out".
    What others should know:Be prepared to have another scope on the side if you get this rifle. Other than the scope, this is an except rifle for the money. I highly recommend it.

    Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

    Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
    Review entered on 2012-07-20 14:42:20

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2012-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Easy to access and quick to reload
    Things I would have changed:Make the design a little better so the pellets won't pop out when you open it.
    What others should know:You'll lose a few pellets using this pounch. Out of 500, you'll lose about 20. When you open it, a single pellet will pop out every once in a while. But for 4 bucks, it still is awesome :)

    Product: Gamo Gun Sock, Cotton & Spandex, Fits Most Long Guns

    Gamo Gun Sock, Cotton & Spandex, Fits Most Long Guns
    Review entered on 2012-07-20 14:43:16

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2012-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    1.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:It fits snug :)
    Things I would have changed:Nada.
    What others should know:Nope!

    Product: Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles

    Gamo Gun Buddy Rifle Sling, Fits All Air Rifles
    Review entered on 2012-07-20 14:45:09

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2012-07-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very conferable.
    Things I would have changed:Make the design so it doesn't slip up the rifle.
    What others should know:I own a Gamo Hunter Extreme. The butt part of the strap will slide up to around the trigger. It can get annoying but it's the best I can do for a rifle without swivel mounts.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-08-06 09:47:36

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Andrew from USA on 2012-08-06
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Accurate
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:I own a Benjamin Discovery .22. I was told to use the JSB Diablo Exact Heavys, and I did. I also used these Crosmans. They honestly compare up pretty well. The ammo from both companys are very accurate. However, I used the dome heads from JSB, as these are hollow points. None the less, these are HALF THE PRICE for the same quality of the best.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top