Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro

    Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-24 03:32:51

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2013-01-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:It's unbelievably accurate. The synthetic stock is solid and well formed. And it is quiet enough for indoor and backyard shooting. At this price, it is an incredible value.
    Things I would have changed:I wish that there were inserts for the stock, to increase the length of pull.
    What others should know:It's very easy to shoot. You should clean the barrel for best accuracy. Cleaning pellets work great.

    Product: Crosman LPA MIM Rear Sight, For Crosman Guns with a Steel Breech

    Crosman LPA MIM Rear Sight, For Crosman Guns with a Steel Breech
    Review entered on 2013-02-01 19:27:09

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Alan from USA on 2013-02-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This site is extremely well made, with precise adgustments that stay put. It's very rugged with a streamlined profile that looks great with the steel breech. It was also easy to install.
    Things I would have changed:The price & possibly make the notch less wide.
    What others should know:The site is rugged, good looking and works well. The notch may be a bit wide for some shooters, although it works well for my son & me.

    Product: Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet Trap Replacement Curtains

    Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet Trap Replacement Curtains
    Review entered on 2013-02-02 03:41:20

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2013-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Inexpensive, durable and easy to install.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, these are a great value.
    What others should know:My last set seemed to last forever under pretty heavy use.

    Product: Daisy Official NRA 10-Meter Air Rifle Targets, 50ct

    Daisy Official NRA 10-Meter Air Rifle Targets, 50ct
    Review entered on 2013-02-02 03:47:33

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Alan from USA on 2013-02-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are printed on thick paper, making the holes easy to see and score.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing comes to mind.
    What others should know:They're a good value.

    Product: Crosman 2300T

    Crosman 2300T Air gun
    Review entered on 2013-04-27 23:06:17

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2013-04-27
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This is now the most accurate air pistol I own. It's easy to shoot, quieter than most CO2's and gets an unbelievable number of shots per cartridge. It has quickly become my favorite for targets and plinking.
    Things I would have changed:One of my grips shift very slightly.
    What others should know:This model does have both trigger adjustments (weight & travel) just like the 2300S. Some descriptions make it sound like it does not have the trigger/sear spring adjustment under the grip panel, when in fact it does.

    Product: UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs

    UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8 inch Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs
    Review entered on 2014-03-19 01:23:04

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2014-03-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These are well made and very useful.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Once installed you forget they are there. They do raise the site slightly, which can be an advantage sometimes.

    Product: Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

    Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
    Review entered on 2014-04-16 01:00:02

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Alan from USA on 2014-04-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This pellet is very accurate in all of my .22 caliber Crosman CO2 & Pump powered pistols & carbines. Delivering great down range performance.
    Things I would have changed:More pellets per can, for the same cost.
    What others should know:Over all, an above average, medium priced performer.
    Over
    ammo packs sold