Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro

Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-01-24 03:32:51

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Alan from USA on 2013-01-24
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: It's unbelievably accurate. The synthetic stock is solid and well formed. And it is quiet enough for indoor and backyard shooting. At this price, it is an incredible value.

Things I would have changed: I wish that there were inserts for the stock, to increase the length of pull.

What others should know: It's very easy to shoot. You should clean the barrel for best accuracy. Cleaning pellets work great.

Crosman LPA MIM Rear Sight, For Crosman Guns with a Steel Breech

Crosman LPA MIM Rear Sight, For Crosman Guns with a Steel Breech
Review entered on 2013-02-01 19:27:09

5.0 5.0

4.0 4.0

By Alan from USA on 2013-02-01
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This site is extremely well made, with precise adgustments that stay put. It's very rugged with a streamlined profile that looks great with the steel breech. It was also easy to install.

Things I would have changed: The price & possibly make the notch less wide.

What others should know: The site is rugged, good looking and works well. The notch may be a bit wide for some shooters, although it works well for my son & me.

Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet Trap Replacement Curtains

Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet Trap Replacement Curtains
Review entered on 2013-02-02 03:41:20

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Alan from USA on 2013-02-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: Inexpensive, durable and easy to install.

Things I would have changed: Nothing, these are a great value.

What others should know: My last set seemed to last forever under pretty heavy use.

Daisy Official NRA 10-Meter Air Rifle Targets, 50ct

Daisy Official NRA 10-Meter Air Rifle Targets, 50ct
Review entered on 2013-02-02 03:47:33

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By Alan from USA on 2013-02-02
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are printed on thick paper, making the holes easy to see and score.

Things I would have changed: Nothing comes to mind.

What others should know: They're a good value.

Crosman 2300T

Crosman 2300T Air gun
Review entered on 2013-04-27 23:06:17

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Alan from USA on 2013-04-27
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This is now the most accurate air pistol I own. It's easy to shoot, quieter than most CO2's and gets an unbelievable number of shots per cartridge. It has quickly become my favorite for targets and plinking.

Things I would have changed: One of my grips shift very slightly.

What others should know: This model does have both trigger adjustments (weight & travel) just like the 2300S. Some descriptions make it sound like it does not have the trigger/sear spring adjustment under the grip panel, when in fact it does.

UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs

UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8 inch Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs
Review entered on 2014-03-19 01:23:04

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Alan from USA on 2014-03-19
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: These are well made and very useful.

Things I would have changed: Nothing.

What others should know: Once installed you forget they are there. They do raise the site slightly, which can be an advantage sometimes.

Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
Review entered on 2014-04-16 01:00:02

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By Alan from USA on 2014-04-16
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: This pellet is very accurate in all of my .22 caliber Crosman CO2 & Pump powered pistols & carbines. Delivering great down range performance.

Things I would have changed: More pellets per can, for the same cost.

What others should know: Over all, an above average, medium priced performer.

Benjamin EB22

Benjamin EB22 Air gun
Review entered on 2014-04-29 14:07:28

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

5.0 5.0

By Alan from USA on 2014-04-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Verified Purchase

Things I liked: The wood and metal of this classically designed pistol deliver an immediate sense of pride. The pistol is rugged and powerful plus capable of surpring accuracy.

Things I would have changed: This pistol is great for carrying outdoors, so a quality holster would make a nice option.

What others should know: The pistol is pretty powerful and it is LOUD! It's also probably to dificult to cock the stricker for kids.

Navigation