Product: Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro

Daisy Powerline 953 TargetPro Air rifle
Review entered on 2013-01-24 03:32:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Alan from USA on 2013-01-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It's unbelievably accurate. The synthetic stock is solid and well formed. And it is quiet enough for indoor and backyard shooting. At this price, it is an incredible value.
Things I would have changed:I wish that there were inserts for the stock, to increase the length of pull.
What others should know:It's very easy to shoot. You should clean the barrel for best accuracy. Cleaning pellets work great.

Product: Crosman LPA MIM Rear Sight, For Crosman Guns with a Steel Breech

Crosman LPA MIM Rear Sight, For Crosman Guns with a Steel Breech
Review entered on 2013-02-01 19:27:09

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Alan from USA on 2013-02-01
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This site is extremely well made, with precise adgustments that stay put. It's very rugged with a streamlined profile that looks great with the steel breech. It was also easy to install.
Things I would have changed:The price & possibly make the notch less wide.
What others should know:The site is rugged, good looking and works well. The notch may be a bit wide for some shooters, although it works well for my son & me.

Product: Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet Trap Replacement Curtains

Leapers UTG Accushot Pellet Trap Replacement Curtains
Review entered on 2013-02-02 03:41:20

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Alan from USA on 2013-02-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Inexpensive, durable and easy to install.
Things I would have changed:Nothing, these are a great value.
What others should know:My last set seemed to last forever under pretty heavy use.

Product: Daisy Official NRA 10-Meter Air Rifle Targets, 50ct

Daisy Official NRA 10-Meter Air Rifle Targets, 50ct
Review entered on 2013-02-02 03:47:33

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Alan from USA on 2013-02-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These are printed on thick paper, making the holes easy to see and score.
Things I would have changed:Nothing comes to mind.
What others should know:They're a good value.

Product: Crosman 2300T

Crosman 2300T Air gun
Review entered on 2013-04-27 23:06:17

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Alan from USA on 2013-04-27
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This is now the most accurate air pistol I own. It's easy to shoot, quieter than most CO2's and gets an unbelievable number of shots per cartridge. It has quickly become my favorite for targets and plinking.
Things I would have changed:One of my grips shift very slightly.
What others should know:This model does have both trigger adjustments (weight & travel) just like the 2300S. Some descriptions make it sound like it does not have the trigger/sear spring adjustment under the grip panel, when in fact it does.

Product: UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8" Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs

UTG Weaver-to-11mm or 3/8 inch Dovetail Adapter, 2pcs
Review entered on 2014-03-19 01:23:04

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Alan from USA on 2014-03-19
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:These are well made and very useful.
Things I would have changed:Nothing.
What others should know:Once installed you forget they are there. They do raise the site slightly, which can be an advantage sometimes.

Product: Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct

Crosman Field Hunting .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Pointed, 175ct
Review entered on 2014-04-16 01:00:02

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Alan from USA on 2014-04-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This pellet is very accurate in all of my .22 caliber Crosman CO2 & Pump powered pistols & carbines. Delivering great down range performance.
Things I would have changed:More pellets per can, for the same cost.
What others should know:Over all, an above average, medium priced performer.

Product: Benjamin EB22

Benjamin EB22 Air gun
Review entered on 2014-04-29 14:07:28

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Alan from USA on 2014-04-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The wood and metal of this classically designed pistol deliver an immediate sense of pride. The pistol is rugged and powerful plus capable of surpring accuracy.
Things I would have changed:This pistol is great for carrying outdoors, so a quality holster would make a nice option.
What others should know:The pistol is pretty powerful and it is LOUD! It's also probably to dificult to cock the stricker for kids.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top