Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: IZH 61 Extra Magazine

    IZH-Baikal IZH 61 Extra Magazine
    Review entered on 2010-02-20 14:38:03

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Adan from USA on 2010-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Really like my new IZH61 rifle, bought 2 extra mag for it. Mags are good but like everyone do not like pellets fall out easy, overall great.
    Things I would have changed:Something to hold pellets in or chage mag some how?
    What others should know:Very easy to dry fire gun when having too much fun, can't really tell mag in empty.

    Product: IZH 61 multi shot air rifle

    IZH-Baikal IZH 61 multi shot air rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-02-20 14:46:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Adan from USA on 2010-02-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everthing
    Things I would have changed:Longer 11mm rail, little bit longer pistol grip (longer never hurt anyone, but short is short).
    What others should know:Very easy to dry fire when having too much fun so keep track of shots. ENJOY Mine likes Crosman competition 7.56 wadcutters they are cheap too.

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-03-04 00:16:50

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Adan from USA on 2010-03-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything...
    Things I would have changed:Show you can get a stock for this in the accessories.
    What others should know:Ordered this gun @ 9:15 a.m. and was shipped @ 1:20 p.m. Now that's service

    Product: Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

    Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
    Review entered on 2010-03-14 21:04:39

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Adan from USA on 2010-03-14
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made plastic mags work great. Good price, have 7 mags, on a warm day the all get shot with 1 powerlet, Taking time to get accurate aim and shoots.....
    Things I would have changed:Seem to work well only time will tell how they last and wear.
    What others should know:The better pellet you shoot the better the shot you will get. P.S. forgot to order with gun called Pryamyd Air thy sent them to me for $3.00 shipping now tht's service for a $6.00 item..............

    Product: Crosman 2240

    Crosman 2240 Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-03-20 09:55:48

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Adan from USA on 2010-03-20
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Everything, very powerful. Made a bulge on the outside of my pellet trap @ 25' ( a small one bout 1/8" bump on back). Very accurate, on of the box. It's the only 22 caliber I have, going to get another for sure.
    Things I would have changed:Back sight was cocked to one side when I opened mine, lined up shot fine. Sight made of plastic, steel or other metal would be best. Loading is a challege 2240 has a screw on the bottom of loading area pellets wanna tip over.( On 2300T it's smooth on bottom) Breech is plastic. Trigger is little sharp not too bad
    What others should know:Breech is replaceable for $30.00 ,$15.00 shipping. Might get longer barrel if not to hard to install. Got trigger shoe, brass muzzle break, ( my .22 has good flip when shot) and brass co2 end cap (for LOOKS, sharp) .@ Mountin Custom Air Guns. Getting wood grips @ Ralph Brown Grips.

    Product: Crosman 2300T

    Crosman 2300T Air gun
    Review entered on 2010-04-19 01:08:21

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Adan from USA on 2010-04-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:The looks of the gun, faster loading then the 2240.
    Things I would have changed:Include a trigger shoe, smooth the trigger, upgrade sights, grips.
    What others should know:Trigger on my pistol never lightened-adjusted as advertized. Bought shoe and lighter trigger spring, trigger guide, helped out.. Wish it was a .22 cal. Intalled a 1399 stock on it with a bugbuster scope.

    Product: H&N Field Target .177 Cal, 8.49 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Field Target .177 Cal, 8.49 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-07-02 16:01:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Adan from USA on 2010-07-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:What's to say, it's H & N
    Things I would have changed:Better design tin.
    What others should know:Great pellets all round accurtate, hard hitting, clean. Same league as Crosman Premiers if not better

    Product: Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Air Arms Falcon .22 Cal, 5.52mm, 13.43 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-07-02 16:11:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Adan from USA on 2010-07-02
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Do not have massive power guns just back yard guns, as other reviews they work well, birds, wasps beware don't land in front of my backstop.
    Things I would have changed:None
    What others should know:Fair priced for good quality. Recieved these as 4th tin to try out, they will be on my cart next order x2

    Product: Phillips Pellet Holder, Long, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .325" Thick

    Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder, Long, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 20 Rds, .325 inch Thick
    Review entered on 2010-07-05 21:42:12

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Adan from USA on 2010-07-05
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits perfectly on my Crossman 2260. Just the right size. Does move a bit, but once you get used to it being there, it will stay in place.
    Things I would have changed:Not a thing.
    What others should know:Perfect piece of gatta have thing on a single shot rifle. And if you do not want on rifle, put it on your wrist....

    Product: Crosman 1077 Air Rifle Magazine

    Crosman 1077 Air Rifle Magazine
    Review entered on 2010-07-19 22:18:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Adan from USA on 2010-07-19
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I have 8 clips and 2 mags and that's perfect for me. Gives co2 time to recharge on a hot day even though 4 clips is about the max on a 12gram powerlet. Have a as model have not tried a 88gram yet.
    Things I would have changed:Offer different color stocks other than that no complaints. Rifles fire as fast a you pull trigger but using 12gram powerlet not efficent. As advertised.
    What others should know:30 second shots work best I've noticed but will shoot rapid fire too. Magazines not always avalible so get extras when they have I waited 2 weeks and they emailed me that they were in. Crosman Destroyers work good when I need otherwise I use wadcutters but always keep a clip loaded on the side as needed.

    Product: H&N Diabolo Sport .22 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct

    Haendler & Natermann H&N Diabolo Sport .22 Cal, 13.73 Grains, Wadcutter, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-08-15 14:06:17

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:4.0 4.0

      By Adan from USA on 2010-08-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Quality, clean German made pellet bought 2-3 tins for my Hammerli 850. But my 850 likes the falcon dome pellets. Have mostly .22 pistols and rifles, one gun will like this pellet.
    Things I would have changed:Tin top
    What others should know:Like I mentioned before clean well made pellets.

    Product: Hammerli 850 AirMagnum

    Hammerli 850 AirMagnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-08-21 21:47:46

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Adan from USA on 2010-08-21
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Good shooting gun, really reacts to different pellets. Installed a Millitt 4 x 16 x 30 on mine might be too heavy and bulky, but works ok, like it for the hand turents.Not loud at all my 2240 is louder. Trigger very crisp, I like the factory setting, but will mess with later on. Bought this gun instead of Air Force falcon, live in the city I heard they are loud, single shot. I also like the German quality, not to say US does not make good guns.
    Things I would have changed:Optional safety this is an adult gun with all the features of a real gun, some shooters do not like that, I don't. All forums take about 850 needen a tune, once you get used to the way it works no problmo.
    What others should know:Need to take it easy with 1st mag ease the bolt, turn the mag, till bolts up, to get started. Once you do this fast bolting of the bolt is what it-mine likes. Pellets my 850 likes dommed Falcons think they are 13.43gm., have not tried others yet , hard to put this gun down only bought 2 extra mags need MORE.. Made my 88gm bottle a refillable one as is my 1077as bought connections @ Bryan and Acc. plus a 9 ozer with adapter (but you can not use forend once install 9 oz bottle) I also refill with a 20 ozer really need a 20# bottle. For now 88 gm refillables work fine.

    Product: Hammerli 850 AirMagnum

    Hammerli 850 AirMagnum Air rifle
    Review entered on 2010-08-31 19:30:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Adan from USA on 2010-08-31
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Power, not real loud, .22 cal, 8 shot mag, bolt action, molded in scope rail, 88 gm power source co2, an adult rifle for the rightie or leftie but bolt only on right.
    Things I would have changed:Make an nickle or stainless version with laminated stock.
    What others should know:Only thing likes to be bolted fast n hard after first lining up mag n fisrt pellet. Shooting dommed pellets in the 13/14 gm shoots good, tryed the air arms falcons good price for 500 in a tin. 250 in a tin will not last long with this baby.

    Product: AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc, Blue

    AirForce Talon SS PCP Air Rifle, Spin-Loc, Blue Air rifle
    Review entered on 2011-12-10 13:54:44

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Adan from USA on 2011-12-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Best pellet gun I have and ever bought, costly but worth ever bit. Bought the SS model in .22 and going to get the 12" .177 barrel after I get the scuba tank. Only one problem need alot of pellets good pellets..
    Things I would have changed:Grips, more comfortable stock end, trigger shoe and pressure guadge on tank.
    What others should know:Keep pellets stocked up....Air Force is always there to help with any question you have...

    Product: AirForce 1" Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru

    AirForce 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-13.5mm Dovetail, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2011-12-10 14:00:59

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Adan from USA on 2011-12-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good rings...
    Things I would have changed:Allen wrench does not fit very good metric or sae? Be carfull not to tighten to much. These are not high enought for the AF Talon SS still needs 1/2" to be comfortable..
    What others should know:Allen wrench that comes with rings not tight...

    Product: AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube

    AirForce 4-16x50 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube
    Review entered on 2011-12-10 14:07:15

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Adan from USA on 2011-12-10
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    3.02 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very good scope for the AF Talon SS
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:This scope is full size and weight if you want to keep weight down choose a different one, this one is better for huntting. But works for any kind of shooting.

    Product: AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi

    AirForce PCP Hand Pump, for AirForce Rifles, Incl. Hose + Adapter, Pumps up to 3600 psi
    Review entered on 2011-12-11 10:08:18

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Adan from USA on 2011-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Good pump never had any pump before. Good workout if useing, I am a 280# 6' 2" man at first you need to get used to.
    Things I would have changed:Larger volume per stroke but then I would think it would get tougher to pump. Face guage up to see better. Longer hose. Over all good pump.
    What others should know:Hold bottom comming up then use weight to get down stroke down. I put a small bright tape near 3000# so I don't have to stop, and keep checking, till I'm close to my target on my AF Talon SS is 3000#.

    Product: Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .325" Thick

    Phillips Pelletholder Phillips Pellet Holder for AirForce Talon & Condor Airguns, .22-.25 Cal, Holds 16 Rds, .325 inch Thick
    Review entered on 2011-12-11 10:18:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Adan from USA on 2011-12-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits like a glove, good design. Perfect on my talon ss.
    Things I would have changed:Other than pockets a little too deep, it's ok. Lable hard to take off and leaves sticky residue, gold lable stick out like a thumb.
    What others should know:When pellets are in all the way big hands might damage pellets trying to get out. They are pushed in when gun in the case.

    Product: AirForce Scuba Refill Clamp with Gauge

    AirForce Scuba Refill Clamp with Gauge
    Review entered on 2011-12-18 09:35:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Adan from USA on 2011-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Well made product, pricey though. Other reviews stated that guage on wrong and stuff, but it is a good product..
    Things I would have changed:Bigger numerials on face of guage, but other than that I can live with the way it is..
    What others should know:Open scuba slowly and fill slowly..

    Product: BKL 3/8" or 11mm Tri-Mount Dovetail Riser Mount, .60" Long, Matte Black

    BKL 3/8 inch or 11mm Tri-Mount Dovetail Riser Mount, .60 inch Long, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2011-12-18 09:46:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Adan from USA on 2011-12-18
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Solid made, small but very good.. bigger allen wrench bolts and wrench fits perfect to mount..
    Things I would have changed:Read the discription they are small. Being smaller than my rings, they still work well..
    What others should know:They are tiny, might get the AF tri rail to replace these but they do the job well, just do not like the way my Talon SS looks with them. 800.00 gun set up, gatta look good now. Perfect scope height though, way up high, will figure out something change out scope maybe..

    Product: Benjamin Marauder PCP Air Pistol

    Benjamin Marauder Air Pistol Air gun
    Review entered on 2012-01-09 11:10:35

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Adan from USA on 2012-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Small but good size pistol. It's my second PCP mynfirst was a Airforce Talon SS. Not loud but can't compair it, have just used these two guns. I just shoot about 33' gun they say good for 30 yards mught be true, putting good dents in all my traps, took all the paint off my steel silouetts.
    Things I would have changed:Have an power adjustment without allen wrenches needed like they have for 22xx crosman guns easier fine tunning , some people don't have cynographs or are mechanicly inclinded.
    What others should know:My gun shoots about the same from 3000# till 1000# like I said 30' about 8 mags and sometimes trigger locks up I just bolt back and remove mag bolt it without mag and shoots.??. Still working out stock to cheek to eye to scope but it shoots great..

    Product: Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds

    Benjamin .22 Cal Marauder Pistol Magazine, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2012-01-09 11:20:06

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Adan from USA on 2012-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great but you need to read how to use first, I'm a firure out as you go guy, but could not figure out till I read and saw video.
    Things I would have changed:Price, but then again not bad.

    Product: Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    Benjamin Discovery .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2012-01-11 20:58:14

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Adan from USA on 2012-01-11
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works well with the benjamin maruader pistol,they look very clean. Good uniform quality have not found 1 bad pellet yet bought 4 tins on number 2. Had a tin of h n pellets 1 bad out of every 10 used. Going to compare shooting the premiers tomorrow.
    What others should know:In a way you still should wash them even thou they look clean.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top