Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2012-08-26 19:13:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Toby from USA on 2012-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The clarity of this scope is great. Rivals scopes that cost much much more. Great value and I would recommend this scope over and over.
    Things I would have changed:Can't think of anything off hand.
    What others should know:If you're looking for a very affordable high quality scope look no further. Buy this scope with confidence it will meet and exceed your expectations.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-08-26 19:15:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Toby from USA on 2012-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Value priced and built to last. Excellent product.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These mounts worked perfectly on my disco. Went on easy and haven't budged since.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-16 18:39:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Toby from USA on 2012-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellets are extremely consistent. Most accurate yet for my Disco. One shot one kills are easily accomplish.
    Things I would have changed:Make the tin with a screw on lid.

    Product: Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped

    Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped
    Review entered on 2012-10-01 20:09:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Toby from USA on 2012-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This case affordable and durable enough to suit my needs. It keeps my disco secure in transport from home to the woods, shooting range and my buds house. If I ever need another case I will not hesitate to purchase another one of these. Also, Pyramyd Air is excellent to deal with !!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing I can think of at the moment.
    What others should know:If you're looking for a case that will keep your gun secure during transport or for storing away from your kids this case is perfect. A great bargain. Pyramyd Air ships very fast and the packaging of their products is excellent. Great overall experience time and again.

    Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

    Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-05-08 22:27:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Toby from USA on 2013-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This pouch is a life saver. When I'm in the woods hunting it's so simple to grab a pellet and get on target.
    What others should know:If you want simplicity and and function ability at a great price this product is for you.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-08 22:31:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Toby from USA on 2013-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are phenomenal. The most accurate pellet in my disco and talon ss. I've tried more then a dozen kinds of pellets and these are hands down the best for me.
    Things I would have changed:Screw top lid
    What others should know:Pellets are very consistent and shoot extremely well. If you're having a hard time finding an accurate pellet for your air gun I'd suggest buying a tin of these.

    Product: AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail

    AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-01-09 22:31:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Toby from USA on 2014-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Sturdy and fits my Talon SS perfectly.
    Things I would have changed:A little pricey but worth the money. I have 2 on my SS and they perform great.
    What others should know:Holds my flashlight, vertical grip and laser snug as can be. Great product.

    Product: JSB Match Exact Jumbo Diabolo Pellets, .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Exact Jumbo Diabolo Pellets, .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-09 22:36:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Toby from USA on 2014-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love these pellets and so does my disco and Talon SS. High quality and accurate pellet. I've tried many many pellets and JSB is the best performer.
    Things I would have changed:Screw top lid !!!
    What others should know:These pellets are fantastic. Very few damaged skirts in the thousands I've shot. Only pellets I need is a JSB pellet.

    Product: Shooting Chrony Alpha Master Chronograph, Red

    Shooting Chrony Alpha Master Chronograph, Red
    Review entered on 2014-02-09 15:01:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Toby from USA on 2014-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Sturdy and compact. Seems to be very accurate and display is great.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:With some cheap LED lights from Lowes this thing worked great indoors. Accurate and reliable. Good product.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top