Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1" Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings

    UTG Leapers 5th Gen 3-12x40 AO Rifle Scope, Ill. Mil-Dot Reticle, 1/4 MOA, 1 inch Tube, Max Strength See-Thru Weaver/Picatinny Rings
    Review entered on 2012-08-26 19:13:25

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Toby from USA on 2012-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The clarity of this scope is great. Rivals scopes that cost much much more. Great value and I would recommend this scope over and over.
    Things I would have changed:Can't think of anything off hand.
    What others should know:If you're looking for a very affordable high quality scope look no further. Buy this scope with confidence it will meet and exceed your expectations.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, High, 9.5-11.5mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2012-08-26 19:15:48

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Toby from USA on 2012-08-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Value priced and built to last. Excellent product.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:These mounts worked perfectly on my disco. Went on easy and haven't budged since.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2012-09-16 18:39:07

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Toby from USA on 2012-09-16
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellets are extremely consistent. Most accurate yet for my Disco. One shot one kills are easily accomplish.
    Things I would have changed:Make the tin with a screw on lid.

    Product: Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped

    Plano Rifle Case, Single, Scoped
    Review entered on 2012-10-01 20:09:23

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Toby from USA on 2012-10-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This case affordable and durable enough to suit my needs. It keeps my disco secure in transport from home to the woods, shooting range and my buds house. If I ever need another case I will not hesitate to purchase another one of these. Also, Pyramyd Air is excellent to deal with !!!
    Things I would have changed:Nothing I can think of at the moment.
    What others should know:If you're looking for a case that will keep your gun secure during transport or for storing away from your kids this case is perfect. A great bargain. Pyramyd Air ships very fast and the packaging of their products is excellent. Great overall experience time and again.

    Product: Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets

    Crosman Airgun Ammo Pouch, Holds 500 Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-05-08 22:27:37

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Toby from USA on 2013-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:This pouch is a life saver. When I'm in the woods hunting it's so simple to grab a pellet and get on target.
    What others should know:If you want simplicity and and function ability at a great price this product is for you.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-08 22:31:29

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Toby from USA on 2013-05-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:These pellets are phenomenal. The most accurate pellet in my disco and talon ss. I've tried more then a dozen kinds of pellets and these are hands down the best for me.
    Things I would have changed:Screw top lid
    What others should know:Pellets are very consistent and shoot extremely well. If you're having a hard time finding an accurate pellet for your air gun I'd suggest buying a tin of these.

    Product: AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail

    AirForce Self-Centering Tri-Rail, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2014-01-09 22:31:57

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Toby from USA on 2014-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Sturdy and fits my Talon SS perfectly.
    Things I would have changed:A little pricey but worth the money. I have 2 on my SS and they perform great.
    What others should know:Holds my flashlight, vertical grip and laser snug as can be. Great product.

    Product: JSB Match Exact Jumbo Diabolo Pellets, .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Exact Jumbo Diabolo Pellets, .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-01-09 22:36:51

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Toby from USA on 2014-01-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love these pellets and so does my disco and Talon SS. High quality and accurate pellet. I've tried many many pellets and JSB is the best performer.
    Things I would have changed:Screw top lid !!!
    What others should know:These pellets are fantastic. Very few damaged skirts in the thousands I've shot. Only pellets I need is a JSB pellet.

    Product: Shooting Chrony Alpha Master Chronograph, Red

    Shooting Chrony Alpha Master Chronograph, Red
    Review entered on 2014-02-09 15:01:49

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Toby from USA on 2014-02-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Sturdy and compact. Seems to be very accurate and display is great.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:With some cheap LED lights from Lowes this thing worked great indoors. Accurate and reliable. Good product.

    Product: Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    Crosman Premier .22 Cal, 14.3 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-08-09 10:36:43

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Toby from USA on 2014-08-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Great pellet !! These pellets gave me the best numbers over the chrony. Even better then more expensive pellets. My Talon SS loves these. Accurate, uniformed and well made. This is my new go to pellet. I do wash and lube these before shooting.
    Things I would have changed:I honestly can't think of anything that I would change. These are great pellets.
    What others should know:These pellets fit very snug in my Talon SS barrel. Results equal extremely accurate, hard hitting pellet. I have no trouble consistently hitting the bullseye at 50 yards. If you're an Airforce airgun owner these pellets will not disappoint.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact Jumbo Heavy .22 Cal, 18.13 Grains, Domed, 250ct
    Review entered on 2014-09-23 06:44:58

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Toby from USA on 2014-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Most accurate pellet I have found for my Talon SS. Great for paper or prey.
    Things I would have changed:Screw top lid.
    What others should know:Great all around pellet. Clean and ready out of the tin.

    Product: JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Diabolo Exact Jumbo .22 Cal, 15.89 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2014-09-23 06:47:47

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Toby from USA on 2014-09-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Pellets are clean and uniform. Very accurate out of my Talon SS. You really can't go wrong with jsb.
    Things I would have changed:Screw top lid.
    What others should know:Jsb makes a world class pellet. Buy with confidence.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top