Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: Hatsan 1000S Striker Combo Air Rifle, Black

    Hatsan 1000S Striker Combo Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-08 21:16:29

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By special ops from USA on 2013-01-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:the handle and forearm rubber grips helps allot with the stability with the gun. the scope is extremely nice with different zoom levels and wind age and elevation adjustments. an extremely accurate gun even without the scope. after cocking the gun the safe automatically switches on. THIS GUN IS ALSO A LARGE GAME GUN. I HAVE SHOT AND KILLED A POSSUM WITH IT.
    Things I would have changed:NOTHING. ITS A GREAT QUALITY GUN!!!
    What others should know:in the pictures the bi-pod looks like it fits but it doesn't fit. it swivels around quite abit. when shooting have a good backstop. when using CROSS-MAN DESTROYER pellets they where going through 1 inch of wood and 1/2 an inch of aluminum. this is a very high powered rifle.

    Product: Hatsan 1000S Striker Combo Air Rifle, Black

    Hatsan 1000S Striker Combo Air Rifle, Black Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-01-15 21:05:23

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:4 4.0

      By special ops from USA on 2013-01-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:EXTREMELY ACCURATE AND VERY POWERFUL!
    Things I would have changed:the gun is preaty heavy
    What others should know:scope is better than it looks. HAVE A GOOD BACKSTOP. THIS GUN WILL GO THROUGH 1 IN OF WOOD AND 1/2 IN OF METAL! YIKES!

    Product: Crosman Stinger R34 Airsoft Spring Rifle

    Crosman Stinger R34 Airsoft Spring Rifle Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-23 22:09:28

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:3 3.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By special ops from USA on 2013-01-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:acurrate and durable
    Things I would have changed:from plastic to metal
    What others should know:i had this once and after the heavy usage i had on it it finally broke because of the wear. for future reference don't slam and yank the cocking mechanism back so hard. it only goes a several couple inches back. a very good and reliable gun in the hands of an experienced air-soft player.

    Product: Stinger P9T Airsoft Pistol Kit, Holster

    Crosman Stinger P9T Airsoft Pistol Kit, Holster Airsoft gun
    Review entered on 2013-01-28 20:04:56

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By special ops from USA on 2013-01-28
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accurate. easy loading mechanism. fast and smooth shooting when slam firing.
    Things I would have changed:a larger mag with a BB resivor.
    What others should know:great gun in the hand of a skillful air soft enthusiast.

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-04-01 20:18:20

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By special ops from USA on 2013-04-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    41 rating
     
    Things I liked:great product easy to use even with thick gloves
    Things I would have changed:hollow point pellets do not work in this product. the hollow points get squished and jammed in the pellet pen because of the pressure when you press down on it to insert a pellet..
    What others should know:get the pellet pen withe lanyard. it doesn't quiet fit right in your pocket

    Product: Crosman Raven

    Crosman Raven Air rifle
    Review entered on 2013-06-22 21:46:02

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Accuracy:5 5.0

      By special ops from USA on 2013-06-22
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    31 rating
     
    Things I liked:newer looking model, light wieght, accurate, strong yet easy cocking action
    Things I would have changed:stronger metal like rear sight, it is easiely moved or bumped off what it had been sighted into for
    What others should know:great gun for beginners and amatures alike. can cleanly take down a 8 ounce pop can at easiely 20-25 yards

    Product: Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets

    Pellet Pen, Holds 20 .177-Cal Pellets
    Review entered on 2013-07-03 21:12:42

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By special ops from USA on 2013-07-03
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:everything
    Things I would have changed:the material the pellet pen is made from
    What others should know:it is plastic, warning may break or crack! does not work with hollow point pellets, the pressure of pushing down on the pellets flattens the hollow points. get the pellet pen with the retractable lanyard, its quite difficult to stick and keep in your pocket. would give it a four but there's to much good in it to be upset about this product!
    Over
    ammo packs sold