Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift

    UTG Scope Mount Base, Fits RWS Diana 34, 36, 38, & 45 with TO5 Trigger, Compensates for Droop & Stops Scope Shift
    Review entered on 2010-07-26 10:50:12

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By David from USA on 2010-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Rock solid base. Very well manufactured. It not only has a lip on the front that you can see in the picture, but also a stop pin in the rear in order to help with the second springer recoil.
    Things I would have changed:Nada
    What others should know:I bought the medium rings to go with it, but feel they are too high. If I had to do it over again I'd definitely use the low rings. I have a 40mm scope and it sits way up high. Other reviews said that there was some obstruction that made the medium rings necessary, but now that I have it installed I can not understand what they are referring to.

    Product: Leapers Premium 1" Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru

    UTG Leapers Premium 1 inch Rings, Medium, Weaver Mount, See-Thru
    Review entered on 2010-07-26 10:57:08

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By David from USA on 2010-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Very well made - hold tight.
    What others should know:I bought these to go with the UTG RWS Base. These rings are too high. I wish I would have bought the low profile rings. I have a 40mm scope and there is more than enough room to use the low mounts.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact .177 Cal, 8.4 Grains, Domed, 500ct
    Review entered on 2010-07-26 11:06:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By David from USA on 2010-07-26
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I think they have tiny magnets in the tips. With my RWS 94 at 10 yds a 5 round group goes into the same hole. Not a ragged hole or a clover leaf mind you, but the SAME hole!
    Things I would have changed:The tin they come in. I've learned that it makes me very unhappy to spill 500 pellets on the floor. I save my old Crosman tins and photocopy the label from these tins. Glue the new label on top and I'm happy again.

    Product: Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle

    Benjamin Titan GP Nitro Piston Air Rifle Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-01-12 15:50:10

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By David from USA on 2012-01-12
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I love the way it clicks into place while cocking. Cocking and firing cycle is very smooth. Accuracy is good.
    Things I would have changed:Trigger is bad. Scope is bad.
    What others should know:Mine was detonating terribly when I got it. I took it apart to clean it and found that the piston seal was torn. Pyramyd and Crosmand were great and sent me a new seal with no questions asked. Accuracy is good as stated above, but it is very hold sensitive. I definitely have to concentrate to keep the groups small. The trigger was terrible so I bought an aftermarket blade. It definitely improved things and now I can feel a second stage. The new trigger blade did not, however, turn it into a Rekord, so manage your expectations if you decide to do it. Bottom line is that I am now a believer in gas pistons, but I'll probably look into getting one that's less powerful so that it's not so hold sensitive.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top