Product: Ruger P345PR Airsoft Pistol, Black

Ruger P345PR Airsoft Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2010-11-22 07:58:07

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:3.0 3.0

  By albert from USA on 2010-11-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:As a newcomer to airsoft, this was the first side arm that i purchased. nice, feel and great for the price! The pin that holds the ammo clip together cracked right away, but a little crazy glue ans it seems to work even better now.
Things I would have changed:Make the clips a little sturdier
What others should know:I havent had any battles yet with this, so al my comments are just from target shooting. dont know how tough it will be outdoors

Product: UTG Performance Upgrade Kit for Type 96 Spring Airsoft Sniper Rifle

UTG Performance Upgrade Kit for Type 96 Spring Airsoft Sniper Rifle
Review entered on 2010-11-22 08:02:10

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By albert from USA on 2010-11-22
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:definitely increased range and fps. I'm new to airsoft and this kit was a great confidence builder. i had my gun apart and together with the new parts in about 15 minutes.
Things I would have changed:not that i would change it, but i do want to get a stronger spring

Product: Crosman Stinger S34P, Pump Shotgun

Crosman Stinger S34P, Pump Shotgun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2010-11-29 09:45:56

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By albert from USA on 2010-11-29
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The multi-burst is hot and causes alot of pain
Things I would have changed:nohing, really. it was my first shotgun and i love it

Product: M14 Scout Electric Rifle

Cybergun M14 Scout Electric Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-02-04 08:53:09

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By albert from USA on 2011-02-04
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This m14 rocks! It has a great feel and weight to it. The most accurate stock AEG that I've owned. Its really accurate, I'm going to use it as a DMR.
Things I would have changed:I would have liked it to have a threaded barrel, as to add a suppressor. It came with a slotted(?) Barrel end. Other than that, everything was great.
What others should know:It doesn't shoot 400 fps with .2's! Its less. That, and the fact that the barrel wasn't threaded.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top