Ruger P345PR Airsoft Pistol, Black

Ruger P345PR Airsoft Pistol, Black Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2010-11-22 07:58:07

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

3.0 3.0

By albert from USA on 2010-11-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: As a newcomer to airsoft, this was the first side arm that i purchased. nice, feel and great for the price! The pin that holds the ammo clip together cracked right away, but a little crazy glue ans it seems to work even better now.

Things I would have changed: Make the clips a little sturdier

What others should know: I havent had any battles yet with this, so al my comments are just from target shooting. dont know how tough it will be outdoors

UTG Performance Upgrade Kit for Type 96 Spring Airsoft Sniper Rifle

UTG Performance Upgrade Kit for Type 96 Spring Airsoft Sniper Rifle
Review entered on 2010-11-22 08:02:10

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By albert from USA on 2010-11-22
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: definitely increased range and fps. I'm new to airsoft and this kit was a great confidence builder. i had my gun apart and together with the new parts in about 15 minutes.

Things I would have changed: not that i would change it, but i do want to get a stronger spring

Crosman Stinger S34P, Pump Shotgun

Crosman Stinger S34P, Pump Shotgun Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2010-11-29 09:45:56

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

By albert from USA on 2010-11-29
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: The multi-burst is hot and causes alot of pain

Things I would have changed: nohing, really. it was my first shotgun and i love it

M14 Scout Electric Rifle

Cybergun M14 Scout Electric Rifle Airsoft gun
Review entered on 2011-02-04 08:53:09

4.0 4.0

4.0 4.0

5.0 5.0

By albert from USA on 2011-02-04
See all my reviews
Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings

Things I liked: This m14 rocks! It has a great feel and weight to it. The most accurate stock AEG that I've owned. Its really accurate, I'm going to use it as a DMR.

Things I would have changed: I would have liked it to have a threaded barrel, as to add a suppressor. It came with a slotted(?) Barrel end. Other than that, everything was great.

What others should know: It doesn't shoot 400 fps with .2's! Its less. That, and the fact that the barrel wasn't threaded.

Navigation