Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct

    JSB Match Diabolo Exact King .25 Cal, 25.39 Grains, Domed, 350ct
    Review entered on 2012-07-08 12:13:52

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2012-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    21 rating
     
    Things I liked:Very consistant weight and shape. Extremely accurate pellet with my Mrod.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:PA is 1st rate A1 company to do business with!!

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1" Rings, Medium, 3/8" Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1 inch Rings, Medium, 3/8 inch Dovetail, 4 Screws/Cap
    Review entered on 2012-07-08 12:18:57

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2012-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Great rings for the price. Work great on pcp rifle. Have not used on springers.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:The medium height works great with 44mm obj scope on Mrod.

    Product: Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds

    Benjamin Marauder Air Rifle Magazine, .25 Cal, 8 Rds
    Review entered on 2012-07-08 12:20:29

    Overall rating:5 5.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2012-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    51 rating
     
    Things I liked:Works fine.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing

    Product: Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8" BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal

    Air Venturi Male Quick-Disconnect, 1/8 inch BSPP Female Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI, Incl. Delrin Seal
    Review entered on 2012-07-08 12:26:33

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:5 5.0

      By Gary from USA on 2012-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Reasonably priced, functional. Great for probe quick change for multiple pcp guns.
    Things I would have changed:The machining on the threads is a little course.

    Product: Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8" BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI

    Air Venturi Female Quick-Disconnect Adapter, 1/8 inch BSPP Male Threads, Steel, Rated to 5000 PSI
    Review entered on 2012-07-08 12:36:05

    Overall rating:4 4.0

    Value for money:4 4.0

      By Gary from USA on 2012-07-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works great for changing fill adapters between multiple pcp guns. Need one of these if you're filling a Marauder.
    Things I would have changed:Machining on threads is a little course,
    Over
    ammo packs sold