Product: Crosman 0290 Red Dot Sight

Crosman 0290 Red Dot Sight
Review entered on 2011-10-24 11:47:53

Overall rating:2.0 2.0

Value for money:2.0 2.0

  By Joseph from USA on 2011-10-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
4.52 ratings
 
Things I liked:Inexpensive and looks good.
Things I would have changed:I have not been able to adjust for accuracy yet. Hits are all over the target, mostly high. Battery ran down and will need to find another one to continue sighting. Improve quality even if the price has to increase.
What others should know:Go for a better quality item, even if it costs more.

Product: Beeman Xcel X2 Air Rifle, RS3 Trigger

Beeman Xcel X2 Air Rifle, RS3 Trigger Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-05-15 21:46:10

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Joseph from USA on 2012-05-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:accurate and has good power. knock down crows at 20-30 yards with the 22 barrel. haven't tried the 177 yet. quality seems to be excellent. holds steady even tho it's a little heavy.
Things I would have changed:like to see some checkering on the forearm and grip.
What others should know:be sure to tighten all screws after every shooting round.

Product: Gamo Plinking Target, 4 Spinners

Gamo Plinking Target, 4 Spinners
Review entered on 2012-05-15 21:53:00

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Joseph from USA on 2012-05-15
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Works like it is supposed to.
Things I would have changed:Make the legs longer and make the targets out of some-thing other than metal to avoid rebounds.
What others should know:Stay at least 20 yards back.

Product: Gamo Big Cat with Nitro Piston

Gamo Big Cat with Crosman Nitro Piston Air rifle
Review entered on 2012-11-09 20:14:40

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:5.0 5.0

  By Joseph from USA on 2012-11-09
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:This review may be a little early as I have only put a 100 or so pellets thru it. However, I love it. Accuracy is good, the scope sighted in OK after a little tweaking and gun quality is excellent.
Things I would have changed:Open sights would be nice.
What others should know:The nitro piston does well in the cold and is a definite plus with this rifle.

Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
Review entered on 2013-05-23 12:18:20

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Joseph from USA on 2013-05-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:very accurate
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:all of my airguns like this pellet

Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
Review entered on 2013-05-23 12:20:27

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

  By Joseph from USA on 2013-05-23
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:heavy pellet works well
Things I would have changed:nothing
What others should know:good for pest control

Product: Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
Review entered on 2014-11-24 21:41:37

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Joseph from USA on 2014-11-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:works fine in my Vigilante. No jams to date.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Good purchase for the money.

Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
Review entered on 2014-11-24 21:47:09

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

Accuracy:4.0 4.0

  By Joseph from USA on 2014-11-24
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:The price is right. This is a well made item, and has not jammed so far. It is more accurate than I am. I much prefer this one over another revolver I own that cost more than 4 times the price of the vigilante, and jams frequently.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:For the money, you can't go wrong.

Product: Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 Revolver Shells, 6ct

Colt Peacemaker SAA CO2 Revolver Shells, 6ct
Review entered on 2015-05-17 19:50:51

Overall rating:5.0 5.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Joseph from USA on 2015-05-17
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:quality is good. almost feels like real cartridges.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Order 12-18 shells at a time. They are usually back-ordered.

Product: Tanfoglio & Swiss Arms CO2 Pistol BB Magazine, 18rds

KWC Tanfoglio & Swiss Arms CO2 Pistol BB Magazine, 18rds
Review entered on 2015-05-25 21:40:45

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Joseph from USA on 2015-05-25
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:reminds me of the real thing.
Things I would have changed:hard to load. needs a speed loader
What others should know:tough to hold the spring down to insert BBs

Product: Gun Belt, 36-40" Waist, .38-Cal Loops, 2.5" Wide, Chocolate Leather

Western Justice Gun Belt, 36-40 inch Waist, .38-Cal Loops, 2.5 inch Wide, Chocolate Leather
Review entered on 2015-06-02 19:51:45

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:4.0 4.0

  By Joseph from USA on 2015-06-02
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:It is the real deal, cartridge loops, tie down straps, hammer loop etc.
Things I would have changed:I would like to see a holster slot cut into the belt, rather than having the holster fit over the belt.
What others should know:Belt is rather stiff, but should loosen up with use. The holster slides around some on the belt.

Product: Williams Diopter Sight

Air Venturi Williams Diopter Sight
Review entered on 2015-06-16 17:56:50

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Joseph from USA on 2015-06-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Mounts easily into the 11mm dovetails. Adjustments for windage and elevation work very well and are not difficult to use.
Things I would have changed:Add a level
What others should know:Very good sight at a moderate price. Fits nicely with the existing front sight on my air rifle. Once sighted in it produced some nice groups.

Product: UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount

UTG Universal Bipod, Telescoping Legs, Picatinny & Sling Swivel Mount
Review entered on 2015-06-16 18:17:17

Overall rating:4.0 4.0

Value for money:5.0 5.0

  By Joseph from USA on 2015-06-16
See all my reviews
 Was this review helpful?
0.00 ratings
 
Things I liked:Attached as advertised. Provides a stable platform for shooting. Raises and lowers smoothly. Very easy to adapt to my Side lever.
Things I would have changed:Nothing
What others should know:Works very nicely if your air gun already has swivel mounts. If you are using a break barrel it could be difficult to modify the stock to accept swivels, unless you are experienced.
Shop at Gun Mall
Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal (USD):
    does not include shipping and tax

    Back to Top