Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    Product: Crosman 0290 Red Dot Sight

    Crosman 0290 Red Dot Sight
    Review entered on 2011-10-24 11:47:53

    Overall rating:2.0 2.0

    Value for money:2.0 2.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2011-10-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Inexpensive and looks good.
    Things I would have changed:I have not been able to adjust for accuracy yet. Hits are all over the target, mostly high. Battery ran down and will need to find another one to continue sighting. Improve quality even if the price has to increase.
    What others should know:Go for a better quality item, even if it costs more.

    Product: Beeman Xcel X2 Air Rifle, RS3 Trigger

    Beeman Xcel X2 Air Rifle, RS3 Trigger Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-05-15 21:46:10

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2012-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:accurate and has good power. knock down crows at 20-30 yards with the 22 barrel. haven't tried the 177 yet. quality seems to be excellent. holds steady even tho it's a little heavy.
    Things I would have changed:like to see some checkering on the forearm and grip.
    What others should know:be sure to tighten all screws after every shooting round.

    Product: Gamo Plinking Target, 4 Spinners

    Gamo Plinking Target, 4 Spinners
    Review entered on 2012-05-15 21:53:00

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2012-05-15
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Works like it is supposed to.
    Things I would have changed:Make the legs longer and make the targets out of some-thing other than metal to avoid rebounds.
    What others should know:Stay at least 20 yards back.

    Product: Gamo Big Cat with Nitro Piston

    Gamo Big Cat with Crosman Nitro Piston Air rifle
    Review entered on 2012-11-09 20:14:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2012-11-09
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:This review may be a little early as I have only put a 100 or so pellets thru it. However, I love it. Accuracy is good, the scope sighted in OK after a little tweaking and gun quality is excellent.
    Things I would have changed:Open sights would be nice.
    What others should know:The nitro piston does well in the cold and is a definite plus with this rifle.

    Product: RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct

    RWS Meisterkugeln Standard .22 Cal, 14.0 Grains, Wadcutter, 250ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-23 12:18:20

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2013-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:very accurate
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:all of my airguns like this pellet

    Product: Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct

    Beeman Kodiak Extra Heavy .22 Cal, 21.14 Grains, Round Nose, 200ct
    Review entered on 2013-05-23 12:20:27

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2013-05-23
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:heavy pellet works well
    Things I would have changed:nothing
    What others should know:good for pest control

    Product: Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk

    Crosman 0407T Rotary Clips, Fits 357W & Vigilante CO2 Pellet Revolvers, 3pk
    Review entered on 2014-11-24 21:41:37

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2014-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:works fine in my Vigilante. No jams to date.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:Good purchase for the money.

    Product: Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver

    Crosman Vigilante CO2 Revolver  Air gun
    Review entered on 2014-11-24 21:47:09

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

    Accuracy:4.0 4.0

      By Joseph from USA on 2014-11-24
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:The price is right. This is a well made item, and has not jammed so far. It is more accurate than I am. I much prefer this one over another revolver I own that cost more than 4 times the price of the vigilante, and jams frequently.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing
    What others should know:For the money, you can't go wrong.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top