Shopping Cart Items

    CheckoutSubtotal:
    does not include shipping and tax

    FREE USA GROUND SHIPPING
    Continental USA. On orders $150 and up
    Cannot be combined with coupons.

    Product: BSA 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle

    BSA 2x20 Pistol Scope, Duplex Reticle
    Review entered on 2011-06-04 17:40:07

    Overall rating:4.0 4.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Frank from USA on 2011-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.03 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Got this for a springer pistol that has already destroyed an old Dianawerk scope. This scope is a lot newer design and appears to be better made. I hope this scope lasts. The "clicks" are are sharp and crisp when dialing it in. The scope was already well zeroed out of the box, I only had to adjust the elevation. Optics were very clear.
    Things I would have changed:The instructions that came with it weren't for this model. The instructions were just general instructions for rifle scopes. It would have been nice to have gotten some pistol scope specific instructions, like how to focus it, etc. Otherwise, I would have given it a 5 star overall rating.

    Product: BKL 1" Rings, 3/8" or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black

    BKL 1 inch Rings, 3/8 inch or 11mm Dovetail, Matte Black
    Review entered on 2011-06-04 17:51:00

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Frank from USA on 2011-06-04
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:Nicely made, nicely finished. Best rings I've every bought. I really like the clamp design, super solid lock up. The "spreader" feature is awesome, I wish my intermount clamps had the same feature. Made in the USA. Excellent packaging, you don't have to destroy the package to get at the rings.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:If you are hesitant about ordering BKL rings because of the price, try these out. These are a rock solid bargain. After you try them, you'll understand that BKLs are worth every penny and then some.

    Product: Air Venturi Intermount, Fits Benjamin Sheridan Multi-Pump Rifles

    Air Venturi Intermount, Fits Benjamin Sheridan Multi-Pump Rifles
    Review entered on 2011-06-08 03:23:11

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Frank from USA on 2011-06-08
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:I bought this for my Crosman 1400. The intermount clamps are perfectly sized for the 1400 barrel. Just take off the front and rear sights and slide the clamps on. Once in place, the lock up is very solid. The intermount is nicely finished and well made. It will also work with a Crosman 180.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, works as designed.
    What others should know:If you have a Crosman 1400 or 180 without dovetails, you know how hard it is to find a solid intermount. Well, look no more, here it is. Make sure you get low Weaver rings, the intermount is already really high.

    Product: Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8" Dovetail

    Crosman 459MT 2-Pc Intermount, 3/8 inch Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-07-29 17:19:41

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Frank from USA on 2011-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Fits my Crosman 140/147 barrels.
    Things I would have changed:Extend the sides down a little so that they meet the compression tube.
    What others should know:I bought these wondering if they would fit my old Crosman 140 and/or 147. They do! Combine these with an offset scope mount and you can mount any short eye relief scope that you want. They are pretty high to start with so breech clearance isn't a problem for the scope mount.

    Product: Leapers Golden Image 4X32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1" Tube, Weaver Rings

    UTG Leapers Golden Image 4X32 AO Rifle Scope, Mil-Dot Reticle, 1 inch Tube, Weaver Rings
    Review entered on 2011-07-29 17:36:52

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Frank from USA on 2011-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Clear optics, adjustable objective, adjustable diopter, enough adjustment range for elevation for pokey old multiple pump rifles, mil dot reticle, lens covers stay on and stay closed, inexpensive.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing, unless they would like to give it away for free!
    What others should know:Best deal going for backyard plinkers and field guns (by that I mean field hunting guns, not necessarily field target guns). 4x is more than plenty for getting out to 50 Yds or so. I like them so much, I think this is the third one I have bought.

    Product: Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1" Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail

    UTG Leapers Accushot 1-Pc Bi-directional Offset Mount w/1 inch Rings, High, 11mm Dovetail
    Review entered on 2011-07-29 17:56:40

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:5.0 5.0

      By Frank from USA on 2011-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    0.00 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Well made, works as advertised, inexpensive compared to the alternatives.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:Pretty much does what it says it does.

    Product: RWS Super-H-Point .177 Cal, 6.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct

    RWS Super-H-Point .177 Cal, 6.9 Grains, Hollowpoint, 500ct
    Review entered on 2011-07-29 18:04:56

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:3.0 3.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Frank from USA on 2011-07-29
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    4.52 ratings
     
    Things I liked:Another well made RWS product.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I gave these a high rating, although they proved to be unusable in my application. I was using them in a multipump Crosman 147. Not the best choice for this gun. They get hung up in the breech (the infamous breech screw of certain Crosman pneumatic guns being the problem). The nose shape allowed the nose of the pellet to become embedded in the screw slot and on the screw head. In use, they wouldn't group. I suspect because I probably damaged them getting them into the breech. Stick to the heavy wadcutters or or domed pellets for these guns.

    Product: RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct

    RWS Super-H-Point .22 Cal, 14.2 Grains, Hollowpoint, 250ct
    Review entered on 2011-08-01 15:38:21

    Overall rating:5.0 5.0

    Value for money:4.0 4.0

    Size/Shape Distribution:5.0 5.0

      By Frank from USA on 2011-08-01
    See all my reviews
     Was this review helpful?
    5.01 rating
     
    Things I liked:They are light weight, have a heavy skirt and are well made.
    Things I would have changed:Nothing.
    What others should know:I bought these for my multi-pump Crosman 1400. I was looking for a lighter weight pellet that I could use with 3 pumps and still have a reasonable velocity for a flatter arc during flight. The Crosman multi-pumps of this era have a breech screw that can be the bane of pellet loading. I found that these pellets loaded reliably and with no damage to the skirt, a key element to getting acceptable grouping. I think that the heavy skirt helped to keep damage from the breech screw to a minimum. These pellets grouped very well with 3 pumps at 20 yards from the bench leaving a 5 pellet single hole group that could be covered by a dime. At 8 pumps, the pellets still grouped as well but at a higher point of impact as is to be expected with the higher power level and resultant velocity. I don't hunt so I can't say how well the hollow point design works for expansion, but for backyard plinking and target shooting with a multi-pump rifle, these work great at both low and high power levels.
    Shop at Gun Mall
    Back to Top